wazua Wed, Mar 18, 2026

8 Pages«<678
Everybody needs good neighbours
#71 Posted : Monday, September 16, 2013 10:17:40 PM

Generously sharing rats and roaches.... Especially Mendes, you can tell mende mgeni.. just arrived from Jirani, It hides in wrong corners as it awaits being accepted by hosts..

@Rankaz,if I live in a highrise building,I would go for the top most floor.-I have done so once and enjoyed except for feeling sorrounded.
I love peace and quiet sorroundings.

Those who refuse to pay garbage are normally denied their supply of garbage papers,so they wait till you've removed your garbage, before stuffing their uchumi,naivas etc papers inside your black paper so that theirs gets thrown away with yours.
Sasa tabia gani hiyo.
#72 Posted : Monday, September 16, 2013 11:08:18 PM

rryyzz wrote:
heehehe glory bangs can be very disturbing.Laughing out loudly

At times I wonder how people do these things in populated neighbourhoods. Crowds spoil the mood, I doubt if people eenjoy au ni routine like homework.

@kysee, I highly doubt that at those sweet moments anybody thinks about the neighbourhood.

Distractions spoil everything, but i think they got used to.
#73 Posted : Wednesday, September 25, 2013 4:44:40 PM

TANGAZO TANGAZO TANGAZO

in light of the happenings @Westgate #WeAreOne,

All my neighbours are invited for a get together

AGENDA:

1. To create a register of all residents - let ID and birth certificate original and certified copies of all residents in your house

2. To smoke out and ashame all those characters that have not been paying security fees - Kwani unafikira hawa security guards wanakula nini? halafu you come here complaining- We should increase the monthly charges so as to:
-arm our guards properly
- pay them decent salaries
-motivate them to keep an eye on suspicios neighbours and visitors and share that intelligence with the police and estate chairman

3. Expel the nuisance characters from the estate/neighbourhood- using all means legal and otherwise.

4. Plan regular get-togethers and bonding session

4. AoB should reach the Hon Secretary 24 hours before the meeting

5 Donations of goats and drinks for the meeting are welcome

Inform all

Signed

Meduza
#74 Posted : Friday, September 27, 2013 11:32:00 PM

Siringi wrote:
TANGAZO TANGAZO TANGAZO

in light of the happenings @Westgate #WeAreOne,

All my neighbours are invited for a get together

AGENDA:

1. To create a register of all residents - let ID and birth certificate original and certified copies of all residents in your house

2. To smoke out and ashame all those characters that have not been paying security fees - Kwani unafikira hawa security guards wanakula nini? halafu you come here complaining- We should increase the monthly charges so as to:
-arm our guards properly
- pay them decent salaries
-motivate them to keep an eye on suspicios neighbours and visitors and share that intelligence with the police and estate chairman

3. Expel the nuisance characters from the estate/neighbourhood- using all means legal and otherwise.

4. Plan regular get-togethers and bonding session

4. AoB should reach the Hon Secretary 24 hours before the meeting

Inform all

Signed

woi you will be shocked by the attendance and results..LOL...No. 3 most feel paying rent makes them have a right to be nuisance and belong there...the village-ness cant be chucked
You cant win, unless you first begin....
#75 Posted : Saturday, September 28, 2013 10:37:48 AM

Meduza wrote:
Siringi wrote:

Inform all

Signed

woi you will be shocked by the attendance and results..LOL...No. 3 most feel paying rent makes them have a right to be nuisance and belong there...the village-ness cant be chucked

That bolded will draw them. If you want people to attend your meeting,all you have to do is mention food.
Your adjacent neighbours will come uninvited to 'dissect'the matters on the agenda
xyzee
#76 Posted : Saturday, September 28, 2013 5:48:21 PM

we ones visited a colleague who had a new born, after telling the watchie the house we were visiting he walked away, refusing to open the gate. Kumbe the guy has not been paying security fees NKT... Navile anaringa in the office.

I think I already have a suspect who never flusshes the toilet well....Nkt Nkt Nkt....
webish
#77 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2013 9:41:54 AM

xyzee wrote:
we ones visited a colleague who had a new born, after telling the watchie the house we were visiting he walked away, refusing to open the gate. Kumbe the guy has not been paying security fees NKT... Navile anaringa in the office.

I think I already have a suspect who never flusshes the toilet well....Nkt Nkt Nkt....

Life is joy, death is peace, but the transition is very difficult.
#78 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2013 10:17:18 AM

8 Pages«<678