Stolen election claim refuted by facts
#71 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 6:41:06 PM

For the record the fact will remain that Uhuru did not win the election in the 1st round as the law required.........a fact @masukuma knows but will never admit.

Either way does it matter.......Johnny Walker is the president......a case of the end justifies the means.

@Mc - Kwani he upgraded from Jamesond'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

@Mc - Red or Blackd'oh! d'oh!

Theae are just the new titles....Johnny Walker and Bill Machozi.

So maybe then "wazimu mkuu" is fair game?
#72 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 6:49:33 PM

Amores wrote:
For the record the fact will remain that Uhuru did not win the election in the 1st round as the law required.........a fact @masukuma knows but will never admit.

Either way does it matter.......Johnny Walker is the president......a case of the end justifies the means.

If it points to documented trait....be the judge....and when you make your choice then fair game.....he has been called worse
#73 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 8:59:37 PM

Amores wrote:

If it points to documented trait....be the judge....and when you make your choice then fair game.....he has been called worse

Who said that should be the evaluating criteria?
#74 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 10:56:49 PM

Amores wrote:

It is the Mcreggae doctrine

My point is this,do not take offense when people use these names on your baba because you are the one all over the place using words like "common denominator" "johnny walker" "bill machozi".

Personally,i will not use them because my stand is that a political opinion can be voiced without insulting or using demeaning or derogatory words and names.
#75 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 11:11:53 PM

Amores wrote:

My point is this,do not take offense when people use these names on your baba because you are the one all over the place using words like "common denominator" "johnny walker" "bill machozi".

Personally,i will not use them because my stand is that a political opinion can be voiced without insulting or using demeaning or derogatory words and names.

I stopped making noise kitambo, hata hio ya 'wazimu' ni wewe unapiga kelele......if when you look at baba you see wazimu well and good...go ahead and use the term, don't stop me from using Johhny Walker ( a very nice drink) when I see it and machozi when I see the same. When a certian people get united by one single thing I see a common denominator!!!!!......
ngapat
#76 Posted : Tuesday, August 06, 2013 4:27:57 PM

wow
“Invest in yourself. Your career is the engine of your wealth.”
#77 Posted : Tuesday, August 06, 2013 4:41:26 PM

Amores wrote:

I stopped making noise kitambo, hata hio ya 'wazimu' ni wewe unapiga kelele......if when you look at baba you see wazimu well and good...go ahead and use the term, don't stop me from using Johhny Walker ( a very nice drink) when I see it and machozi when I see the same. When a certian people get united by one single thing I see a common denominator!!!!!......

Lakers vs Mountaineers.Where does that leave us Taitas,Kurias etc and other neutral communities?
#78 Posted : Tuesday, August 06, 2013 4:43:23 PM

Amores wrote:

We have a consensus - Johnny Walker, Bill Machozi and Wazimu Mkuu... Now peace.
#79 Posted : Tuesday, August 06, 2013 4:44:14 PM

Amores wrote:

Lakers vs Mountaineers.Where does that leave us Taitas,Kurias etc and other neutral communities?

You keep changing your heritage depending on the discussion.....kuna ma affiliates lakini!!!!
#80 Posted : Tuesday, August 06, 2013 5:11:56 PM

Needless name calling. We have PORK, DPORK and Former PM. Hizo zingine ni matusi.

Then again, elections are over yawa. 800k was alot ..... ooops let us build Kenya yawa!!
9 Pages«<6789>