wazua Tue, Jun 30, 2026

15 Pages«<678910>»
Cord press conference
mapozi
#71 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 9:13:59 PM

@Shak,Raila doesn't need to explain to us his supporters why he lost. We know and I think its about time Wazua admin discarded all this political talk here. Just because your guy won,it doesn't mean those of us who didn't vote for him count for nothing. Please give us a break and stop smearing our guy's name. Mshashinda. Let it end there.
#72 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 9:58:28 PM

Chaka wrote:
McR,
How will the evidence be secured from IEBC i.e voters registers,BVR kits which 'failed',the server(intact),sealed ballot boxes,remaining ballots etc..since they may 'tamper' with it?

...ballot boxes tampered immediately become spoilt votes.

What are you coming to?

faa
#73 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 11:04:34 PM

CORD TV was well represented in Railas press conference.

Siangalii CORD TV tena.

Citizen TV = Cord
#74 Posted : Saturday, March 09, 2013 11:47:58 PM

You guys are somply funny, if the case is week then celebrate, download the chumbiree manifesto and go to worl

Otherwise wait for CORD's final submission to the supreme court and then come back here to discuss
#75 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 12:40:43 AM

You guys are somply funny, if the case is week then celebrate, download the chumbiree manifesto and go to worl

Otherwise wait for CORD's final submission to the supreme court and then come back here to discuss

Whitecap gani hii? Somply, week [weak], worl [work]. Jonnie Walker walking on your head!
#76 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 12:52:46 AM

Whitecap gani hii? Somply, week [weak], worl [work]. Jonny Walker walking on your head!

Jamesons ya Kamwana!!!
smile smile

#77 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 2:13:34 AM

Kratos wrote:
Anyone google "Raila rejects" and see how many answers you will findPray Pray

Just did.

And one on Page 2 seems to read: Raila rejects Facebook.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#78 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 2:17:34 AM

faa wrote:
CORD TV was well represented in Railas press conference.

Siangalii CORD TV tena.

Citizen TV = Cord

did you hear him shamelessly claim the media gave CORD blackout yet SK Macharia was right there and is on record saying he will dedicate his media companies to CORD? a guy who owns half of all the media in Kenya? awache excuses..800k+ votes beating ni kiboko chungu sana to swallow!!
BGL
#79 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 2:20:51 AM

So, the rejected votes was an extra block by unidentified dark forces as reported by Mr David Goldman. Lucky enough Kenya ilifunikwa na damu ya yesu na prophet Owuor.

http://intelligencebriefs.com/?p=3413
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
#80 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 6:56:01 AM

Any sore loser does not deserve an ounce of my respect!

Why is RAO acting like a wounded baboon?? This court case will be thrown out & his unemployed ass will be kicked to the curb!

Bure Kabisa!!!
15 Pages«<678910>»