wazua Tue, Jun 30, 2026

18 Pages«<678910>»
Joshua Arap Sang endorses CORD
#71 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 6:25:24 PM

Kumbe a contributing factor has to with the moola the govt gave out for the ICC cases, hakuna kitu hupitia mkono ya Ruto yawa!!!!

Expoundtiate for srow guys like me.

Sad Sad

#72 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 6:29:11 PM

Kumbe a contributing factor has to with the moola the govt gave out for the ICC cases, hakuna kitu hupitia mkono ya Ruto yawa!!!!

Sad Sad

The gaament gave Kes 200m to the ICC suspects, the gaament side 100m and the other side 100m.....ikawekerewo mkononi mwa suspect no2, Reporter akapatiwo 2mirrion and from then arap milosevic hashiki simu tena!!!!
#73 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 6:39:26 PM

Sad Sad

The gaament gave Kes 200m to the ICC suspects, the gaament side 100m and the other side 100m.....ikawekerewo mkononi mwa suspect no2, Reporter akapatiwo 2mirrion and from then arap milosevic hashiki simu tena!!!!

and the tyranny begins to crumble..
oar can put in a word and the Guy is cleared HK style Laughing out loudly
#74 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 6:46:06 PM

Sad Sad

washa wakurane
#75 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 6:48:16 PM

Sad Sad

Ok,let's now begin to swing propaganda around!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#76 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 6:52:07 PM

I wish you guys got even a few people from RV to back up your false hopes on RV!!!

see keter twitter handle @ketercharles and click on the links on his facebook posts .............
Motomoto
#77 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 6:54:33 PM

Those thinking this is not important, need to learn a bit more about the fellow.

Exactly.
#78 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 7:00:52 PM

@Amores there is propaganda, Ruto is well known for these kinda things, where did the harrambee collected for the IDPs go to, hata Balala analia coast, pesa ya kamwana haifiki......Milosevic wants to be in full confirm control of everything, kamwana's want to cut this, it's thick in that house.
#79 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 7:09:32 PM

@Amores there is propaganda, Ruto is well known for these kinda things, where did the harrambee collected for the IDPs go to, hata Balala analia coast, pesa ya kamwana haifiki......Milosevic wants to be in full confirm control of everything, kamwana's want to cut this, it's thick in that house.

Yeah, this soothes ODM supporters as you crunch numbers and realise they do not add upLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Kamata kool-aid moja

Tell us about CORD rivalries in the coast,wachana na TNA,tutaji-sort

DNA ni TNA
#80 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 7:11:45 PM

madollar wrote:
I wish you guys got even a few people from RV to back up your false hopes on RV!!!

see keter twitter handle @ketercharles and click on the links on his facebook posts .............

hakuna rinks?
18 Pages«<678910>»