Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
harrydre wrote:Amores wrote:McReggae wrote:Taking a cold whitecup over news, things are getting great........in HB it was a CORD infighting....more votes, in Siaya Oduol went to a non CORD party thus there was no challenge.....things taking shape. Mcreggae, hii sasa sio shape. Weka whitecup chini http://www.capitalfm.co.ke/tv/video/ABdk9EbcCoA
But i like this revolution in Nyanza. It is good for teh nation,shida tuu ni hii mawe,i am scared maybe you should get a helmet. i remember kidero asking whether people should acquire some the other day. Kamwana asiende huko,hii hawezani nayo . nimebadilisha mawazo. It will take some decades to badilisha huko ,mawe na kelele iko zaidi . i hear they call it 'kiddie' I am happy
McReggae wrote:.......@harrydre you saw stones, open your eyes bro, elections will come and go, you need your conscience, no stones were thrown, Raila was not booed .....of coz I finish by saying, believe what you want. Agreed Mcdoba. Kudos to the people of Homa Bay. Leaders must be decided by the people and not forced on the people. i.am.back!!!!
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:josiah33 wrote:But we now know someone is losing his magic. Yes, they still respect Rao but not just enough to have candidates forced on them. That makes them NOT psycophants I agree. And You? Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
wild what? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Member Joined: 9/23/2011 Posts: 175 Location: Nairobi
Njung'e wrote:The PM witnessed an uncharacteristic resistance from crowds when he described those seeking elective positions under Cord affiliate parties as ‘wild cats’. It beats me why there is even a CORD ALLIANCE after those remarks from the PM.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
Njung'e wrote:You can't be okay when, 1.The NCIC has told you to shut up as there are legal institutions handling land historical injustices (One of them being how the Nubian ex-world war soldiers lost Kibra to certain communities...and what has the current Mpig done about this land injustice over the years he has represented them?)......uhhh...Nyani haoni kundule. 2.The same is repeated by the IG. 3.Yapping about RMS frequency shut down and blah about rigging without facts (When you look at the frequencies that have been shut down,most are in Nakuru,Ukambani,Kirinyaga and Meru.How does Jubilee rig then....hot air!)...Lie Number three. 4.Kassin Barry is not talking nice(Even though US did not indicate he would work with a Jubilee gova,he said Kenya should know it has a friend....hmmmm!...Kassin)...Lie number 4. 5.Tyranny of numbers. 6.ICC cases coming to Arusha and witness 4 having bolted. Too much for one head...eeeerrrrr......I wouldn't be surprised if the fellow was taken back to NH to have more holes drilled in his head to reduce pressure...  .....In all,this are the signs of a desperado...actually exhibiting his true colours...the colours we saw in 1982 and 2007.This government must be taken by all means as this is the last chance. . DITTO!! His mouth does not help it either, esp on land, his EU pals feel alienated. His karma seems to desert him at the hour of need, pressure!! pressure!!
Rank: Member Joined: 1/26/2011 Posts: 211 Location: Nairobi
Having watched the Discord and Uprising in Homabay yesterday, i was lost for words on how to describe such a scene.
Would UMK be heckled in Central much less in Gatundu at this hour?
If Jubilee wins, it will not be because of anything else, but lack of a worthy competitor.
I really am beggining to pity RAO at this point, i may just give him my vote not out of conviction, but out of pity.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Kirika wrote: Having watched the Discord and Uprising in Homabay yesterday, i was lost for words on how to describe such a scene.
Would UMK be heckled in Central much less in Gatundu at this hour?
If Jubilee wins, it will not be because of anything else, but lack of a worthy competitor.
I thought they were heckling Mr mapambano for rigging and not captain? But I agree with your last point BBI will solve it :)
Kirika wrote: I really am beggining to pity RAO at this point, i may just give him my vote not out of conviction, but out of pity.
 ....what a better time for Jubilee to appear there! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.