wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

10 Pages«<678910>
Mpig bishop Wanjiru executing her ODM exit???
alikujia
#71 Posted : Saturday, September 29, 2012 6:52:12 PM

not yet catastrophic for pamba. have heard only shebesh-her supporters cant be ascertained,perhaps only handful. Of wanjiru, yes, the seat is important. but it is one of those situations where itwould be no surprise if mp votes heavily outnumber presidential.

However, psychologically, this can be very devastating. pamba better pay attention.

But Tna is doing far better than anticipated. wonder what would have happened if the prince did not have the hague over head. frankly in the runoff, hague will be so much disadvantage the prince, whoever he faces,only the very diehard will stick with him. just logical-it will be impossible for him to be president while having to attend long sessions at icc unless he denounces cooperation.
#72 Posted : Saturday, September 29, 2012 6:56:12 PM

with friends like nyong migration from odm will make maasai mara gnu migration look like a christmas party.
watch this space
#73 Posted : Saturday, September 29, 2012 10:35:23 PM

....and now i hear the young Laboso has decamped from ODM and joined URP...

Next will be Madam Kones...just you wait..

I think pressure is mounting on these leaders from their constituents...
#74 Posted : Saturday, September 29, 2012 10:54:47 PM

with friends like nyong migration from odm will make maasai mara gnu migration look like a christmas party.
watch this space

Hii ni myama gani sasa?

gnu = black wildebeest = grand national unity = mwangi kiunjuri-cheke.

#75 Posted : Saturday, September 29, 2012 11:03:54 PM

It seems to me that Rails is unable to use his resources well. Nay, he seems to be unaware of his capacities.

He is not making his own music. The dancers will flee.
#76 Posted : Saturday, September 29, 2012 11:29:23 PM

It seems to me that Rails is unable to use his resources well. Nay, he seems to be unaware of his capacities.

Behind every successful man is a woman, but if that woman steps in-front of the same man, he falls.
Aida is too much!

#77 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2012 12:05:24 AM

Actually he has never made any music on his own. It is the drum beaters who do that and gather the dancers too. The drum beaters flew along time ago...the dancers are now fleeing...

Dont @ impunity blame Ida for the mess in ODM...
eduu
#78 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2012 1:02:01 AM

watch this space

Hii ni myama gani sasa?

gnu = black wildebeest = grand national unity = mwangi kiunjuri-cheke.

---
= Ngunu
Theu
#79 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2012 11:11:56 AM

famooz wrote:
eduu wrote:
famooz wrote:
Truth be told, at the end of the day, looks like Pamba will be left with a shell in the name of ODM after all, members move with chunks of voters/supporters

Rink1

Rink2

This is so EXHAUSTING. All this REWINDING and RECYCLING! I am sooooo tiiiiired .....Sad

I watched an interview a while back,on citizen ,guys aspiring to be governors in Nrb and i was very impressed by a certain guy,i don remember his name but he seemed to know his stuff. BUT at this rate,with all this REWINDING and RECYCLING,i doubt such people will even stand a chance. I am sooooo tiiiiired.....

---
You were impressed by a guy but you dont know his name. How does that help.
You will end up voting for the ones you know the names but not impressed by.

eduu relax on me.That was just an example,plus i will not be voting in Nrb.And if i were,believe me, i would know him by the time we go to nominations....

Dont worry people, CHANGE does not happen PAP! Remember the second liberation? We are now emabarking on the 3rd. You and i are the catalsyt. We will get there. When voters will look at character, vision and other positives rather than tribe, party and money. WE WILL GET THERE. You and i are ahead of the masses, but slowly they will catch up.
jimmy1
#80 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2012 12:15:26 PM

hii picha ndio imeleta chida
10 Pages«<678910>