wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

16 Pages«<678910>»
Nancy Baraza's verdict out
#71 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 2:27:19 PM

what happened to forgiveness? Arent we supposed to be Christians and follow the teaching of the most high?

You ask for forgiveness.Nowhere are we told that Nancy sort forgiveness from Kerubo.......and suppose she decides to sue and seek for damages?
#72 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 2:28:01 PM

imagine 3.5m to a watchie.who benefits? the lawyer!

No company would want to hire her cz she will scare away big shots coming to shop.
#73 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 2:30:13 PM

kerubo has no job.
Baraza even if she's denied her benefits ashajipanga plus i believe shes invested here and there.

3.5m? tungenegotiate down to 5m,half of the originally demanded amount, because I am never going to make that kind of money doing the job am doing; a watchie.

If you save 50,000/= a month, you will require 6 years to get to 3.5m. And how many Kenyans save 50,000/= a month???

I bet her salary is (was) not more than 15,000/=. At 15,000/= a month, you will need 20 years to get to 3.5m - and don't even get me started on time value of money.

If I was Kerubo, I would definitely negotiate. 5m plus costs [Lawyer fees are not coming out of my 5m!]. A job for me and my hubby [ka-average jobo as per our qualifications] - we need to work as we are planning how to properly invest our 5m! After that, I would never talk about the pinching incident to ANYONE! And everyone would be happy!
#74 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 2:37:22 PM

what happened to forgiveness? Arent we supposed to be Christians and follow the teaching of the most high?

You ask for forgiveness.Nowhere are we told that Nancy sort forgiveness from Kerubo.......and suppose she decides to sue and seek for damages?

I think she will/should sue for damages. She might get something in that same region.
imagine 3.5m to a watchie.who benefits? the lawyer!

No company would want to hire her cz she will scare away big shots coming to shop.

The lawyers need not benefit! One check [I prefer bank transfer] to you, one to the lawyer [for expenses]. clean deal! Even if you are not so smart, this is where your smart relatives come in handy - so long us the money is paid directly to you.

About being hired as a watchie, are you kidding me??? Why would I want to be a watchie with 3.5m? I can make more from a 50k [capital] grocery!!!
#75 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 2:42:08 PM

kerubo has no job.
Baraza even if she's denied her benefits ashajipanga plus i believe shes invested here and there.

3.5m? tungenegotiate down to 5m,half of the originally demanded amount, because I am never going to make that kind of money doing the job am doing; a watchie.

If you save 50,000/= a month, you will require 6 years to get to 3.5m. And how many Kenyans save 50,000/= a month???

I bet her salary is (was) not more than 15,000/=. At 15,000/= a month, you will need 20 years to get to 3.5m - and don't even get me started on time value of money.

If I was Kerubo, I would definitely negotiate. 5m plus costs [Lawyer fees are not coming out of my 5m!]. A job for me and my hubby [ka-average jobo as per our qualifications] - we need to work as we are planning how to properly invest our 5m! After that, I would never talk about the pinching incident to ANYONE! And everyone would be happy!

lol! ur another one.
seems good.I think her lawyer misled her.
Bringing her down boosted the lawyer's career.
But its good to always ask 'what is in this fr me'.We dont eat sand
Ric dees
#76 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 2:52:27 PM

..I think all of you a talking having being given the "power to read" so it's easy to deliberate hwat you would do/not do, however Kerubo may not see is as such, just like if some of you came across an oppportunity to make 300m most of you would blow it, that am certain and akina Jirongo would wonder how foolish you were!! Just life i guess and let it be..

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
slykat
#77 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 2:54:13 PM

Robinhood wrote:
Ati Baraza tried to bribe Kerubo with Kshs 3.5m? Wa! Could this be true?

Rinki

If someone offers 3.5m "to say sorry" for pinching my nose, we can talk.

Tehehehe! That is a moral impossibility. People who can be bought do not get offered 3.5m at all. Such are happy to interact with "important" people for a soda, even if they end up as slaves, door-mats or with vomit on their shoes. "Mi najua mkubwa" is the trophy for such.
#78 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 3:05:56 PM

kerubo has no job.

...Exactly! My words! But lawyers were all over her like flies on fresh shit telling her not to relent.!!!
#79 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 3:18:13 PM

Robinhood wrote:
She can now get married.

Married..........kwani hujui story yake Baraza????

Hebu tuambia story zake Baraza, kwani sio what we see?
Our eyes are deceiving us or what?

We Imp leta story. You can couch it in wildebeest kind of vitendawili!

Weee Impunity, wacha kutushumikia (sorry there is no kiswahili word or english word for this). Mwaga mtama!!!
#80 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2012 3:22:02 PM

You don't have to ask for forgiveness for me to do so. I should do it willingly. I am not condoning what Nancy did...but at some point when the case had become fully blown she should just have withdrawn and said she does not want to proceed with the case...And Nancy would have been haunted for the rest of her life!
...What damages...Was the nose tweaked? What evidence is there...Atashika rungu mpaka mwana wa Mungu arudi!
16 Pages«<678910>»