wazua Sat, Nov 30, 2024

63 Pages«<678910>»
UNAITAS
Ali Baba
#141 Posted : Monday, December 09, 2013 7:50:16 AM

Kysse...If you know the Chairman and his family....then
Maybe I know you,too....true..1yr is not Long.I will buy some,too.
#142 Posted : Monday, December 09, 2013 11:35:20 AM

Ali Baba wrote:
Kysse...If you know the Chairman and his family....then
Maybe I know you,too....true..1yr is not Long.I will buy some,too.

Haha,I hope not,wacha tusiende sana.Knew him through my dad.
#143 Posted : Monday, December 09, 2013 5:13:25 PM

gatoho wrote:
If you added on your shares as the promotion ran yes you will. Also has to be in the branch running the promo

Gatoho you can make one cry.

I thought it clearly says 5% of what you buy. Was only trying to help not to make you cry, though i think your tears are too near.

Ali Baba
#144 Posted : Monday, December 09, 2013 7:06:39 PM

Kysse...ha ha,true.But one last Word,dont tell me you are from
the hills,know what I mean?
#145 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2013 12:59:08 AM

Ali Baba wrote:
Kysse...ha ha,true.But one last Word,dont tell me you are from
the hills,know what I mean?

@ waciku I can see your molars.smile
@ Baba Ali,I climb mountains not hills ...if you know what I mean.smile
Ali Baba
#146 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2013 3:15:48 AM

Kysse......I see,Now name Your highest peak.I"ve been at Elephant peak,and left my name on the Wall of that shack above it.Been there ?
#147 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2013 8:20:11 AM

Ali Baba wrote:
Kysse......I see,Now name Your highest peak.I"ve been at Elephant peak,and left my name on the Wall of that shack above it.Been there ?

Applause congrats
my highest peak? the base of the summit.. left footsteps.

#148 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2013 3:29:19 PM

gatoho wrote:
If you added on your shares as the promotion ran yes you will. Also has to be in the branch running the promo

I thought it clearly says 5% of what you buy. Was only trying to help not to make you cry, though i think your tears are too near.

#149 Posted : Friday, December 13, 2013 11:53:34 AM

gatoho wrote:

While i was away Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#150 Posted : Friday, December 13, 2013 1:01:25 PM

@Gatoho see what you have caused,Please tell this loling crowd to move here >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>http://www.wazua.co.ke/clubsk/

we want to buy unaitas,eish tokeni hapa.
Ali Baba
#151 Posted : Friday, December 13, 2013 4:12:19 PM

Kysse,still here?I thought you went back to the mountains....
#152 Posted : Friday, December 13, 2013 4:59:13 PM

Nope.Work goes on despite the holidays.
I watched T.M yesterday on tv talking about UNAITAS the vision etc etc. I could only compare him to the other Mwangi.That name..is blessed.

#153 Posted : Wednesday, December 18, 2013 9:07:03 PM

The length of the queues at temple road branch were very promising! Applause
#154 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 6:38:15 AM

Nope.Work goes on despite the holidays.
I watched T.M yesterday on tv talking about UNAITAS the vision etc etc. I could only compare him to the other Mwangi.That name..is blessed.

So we should also take a keen interest in the third Mwangi, also from Muranga. ......yaani gafana?
#155 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 6:41:13 AM

When is the deadline for the purchase of Unaitas shares, ama tunaendelea ad infinitum? I need some more end of Jan. ...... Anyone in the know?
Hunderwear
#156 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 9:30:06 AM

When is the deadline for the purchase of Unaitas shares, ama tunaendelea ad infinitum? I need some more end of Jan. ...... Anyone in the know?

Try their twira handle @unaitas
Very helpful..Dont forget to report back here in the wazua spirit
#157 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 10:34:45 AM

I asked the customer care rep and she said there was no official deadline but it would probably be when they raised over 1Billion in share capital or just before listing on the exchange!
#158 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 10:37:54 AM

Btw the ratios in the 2012 annual report are very interesting!

EPS = 4 bob
DPS = 0.77
NAV = 19 bob

Market price = 10 bob

I know this will look different this year but damn this stock is CHEAP!!!
#159 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 12:45:46 PM

guru267 wrote:
Btw the ratios in the 2012 annual report are very interesting!

EPS = 4 bob
DPS = 0.77
NAV = 19 bob

Market price = 10 bob

I know this will look different this year but damn this stock is CHEAP!!!

Interesting!
xtina
#160 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 1:33:47 PM

They plan on listing in 2018, so I expect them to close/stop around that time.