wazua Fri, May 8, 2026

9 Pages«<6789>
Imminent fallout
Ngalaka
#71 Posted : Saturday, February 18, 2012 12:28:17 PM

'user' wrote:
maligumu wrote:
Uhuru and Ruto have grown big horns . Infact in stroke of a statement these guys have given Kalonzo a lifeline , they have thrown stones to him which he will use to reconstruct his foundation . It might not be today or tomorrow but it will come to pass . At least now Ukambani know their true friends .

londokweans are like sheep without shephard.everyone is on his own. mbloo magigi knows better

You keep on refering to who you love to call Londwokweans.

One wonders how many of those people share your scornful views on these matters!

Are you sure you are not an embarassment to the good people of the said Londoks!
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
kerich
#72 Posted : Saturday, February 18, 2012 12:49:47 PM

Kina Ruto need to tread more carefully.

The shenanigans sorrounding the fall out and patch up can only send unclear signals to supporters!

Tolerance is a virtue they have to learn!
B.Timer
#73 Posted : Saturday, February 18, 2012 1:01:30 PM

If the story below is to be believe, then it would appear Kibaki after all has a succesion plan:

http://www.standardmedia...?id=2000052366&cid=4
Dunia ni msongamano..
mkeiy
#74 Posted : Saturday, February 18, 2012 1:08:24 PM

callaspade wrote:
jamplu wrote:
callaspade wrote:
......two kaos working in industrial area.

one is a cashier the other a supervisor.They are now looking at the over-flowing till.

They start........

user; mbloo ,hizi pesa ni mob leo

magigi; unaona tufanyeje?(with a wink)

user; asii hatuwezi imba hizi zote...

magigi; mbloo,kwanini unaogopa?

user; mbloo,natuki iba hii pesa sote,tutalipwa mshahara na nini mbloo?

this says a lot about you...

half full ,half empty......which ever you want to see mbloo.....in my eyes,it says kaos are too honest and loyal,even when not required to be

@callaspade. The reason we have IDPs, open sewers, squatters on their land,overlapping on our roads,graduate morons,broken families etc etc, its coz people are not loyal, neither honest.
#75 Posted : Saturday, February 18, 2012 1:34:32 PM

mkeiy wrote:
I'm just wondering,why are some people on this forum insinuating that Kambas are a lost lot with no leader? The reason why they haven't followed kalonzo blindly should be a merit. If all tribes could shun away from following one of their own like some demigod,kenya would be such a great nation. If only people could vote based on issues n not personalities. NKTEST!

londokeans are the most democratic people in kenya. that is why I support pk without watching over my shoulder oops ngalaka
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Ngalaka
#76 Posted : Saturday, February 18, 2012 4:11:28 PM

Mutula deserves to be sacked as of yesterday.

Infact both Kalonzo and Kibaki have over-tolerated Mutulas out of order outbursts.

about two years Mutula blantantly demanded of Kibaki and Raila to resign because they failed to marshall their party MPs to pass the local Tribunal legislation.

That was taking it too far.

Not too long ago he went on the rampage again to mock and ridicule Kalonzo and by extention Kibaki, on whose instruction the VP was engaged in shuttle diplomacy.

Mutula surviveed all these wild and loose bullet behavour but now matters should come to a head.
He can not continue acting incongrous of the Govt he serves.

A minister can not publicly promote personal ideals without regard to the Govt and the Authority that gave him the job.

If he finds himselvf in crossroads he ought to resign.

That's what is expected in civilised society.

In an thread a month or so ago:

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=17022

Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
Mainat
#77 Posted : Sunday, February 19, 2012 8:18:29 AM

Asante ya punda ni mateke. After shuttle diplomacy, running after the boys. Now they kick him.
Sehemu ndio nyumba
jamplu
#78 Posted : Sunday, February 19, 2012 10:32:10 AM

Mainat wrote:
Asante ya punda ni mateke. After shuttle diplomacy, running after the boys. Now they kick him.

na mateke amepata. I wonder What he is still doing with these 2 guyz.
TiggerTiggy
#79 Posted : Sunday, February 19, 2012 10:42:30 AM

wiper was always punching above his weight. voter-wise. its as simple as that. he should repackage himself and go after the christian faithful.
#80 Posted : Sunday, February 19, 2012 11:18:40 AM

TiggerTiggy wrote:
wiper was always punching above his weight. voter-wise. its as simple as that. he should repackage himself and go after the christian faithful.

And why is this wiper man always talking while leaning his scones head as if he is a child being reprimanded?
I cant believe such as a person leading my goats in the bush!
He needs to firm up his neckvand be a man atleast in the public eye, you dont win votes by looking sympathetic to yourself.

9 Pages«<6789>