ERROR
Nairobi She-Mpig batters husband completely.
10 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...
Options
·
rryz
Posted :
Tuesday, September 20, 2011 3:52:20 PM
hoodrat wrote:
Don't marry a woman who is bigger than you!
AMEN!!
When you are marrying her she is in most cases not bigger than you. The size comes with the years, kukula vizuri.
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, September 20, 2011 4:26:32 PM
Or is it a direct translation for kupigwa kabisa or kuhurwo biu?..just wondering
....English....Giokire na meri and some people took the wrong container,they say.
Kuchapwa sawasawa...Kwani kuna kuchapwa mbaya mbaya?
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, September 20, 2011 4:29:48 PM
Looking at the topic: MP batters husband COMPLETELY. What is the use of the adverb COMPLETELY here? Is it possible to batter partially or incompletely? Or is it a direct translation for kupigwa kabisa or kuhurwo biu?..just wondering
Quite in order. Listening to him talk, he confessed that he was brought to the hospital unconscious. So the beating must have been thorough. He must have also gone for sometime without food. His appetite was amazing.
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, September 20, 2011 4:58:58 PM
I bet that guy will tafuna mbuzi ribs like a saw mill should we invite him for the mbuzi@20th.
User Profile
mchuuzi
Posted :
Tuesday, September 20, 2011 5:53:44 PM
What do you expect when we have a generation of men who will not foot any bills live off their wives and use the wife's money to entertain a clande bure kabisa.
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, September 20, 2011 6:59:14 PM
I wonder how long it will take for any landing to ever take place under that roof!
I just wonder.
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, September 20, 2011 7:10:42 PM
I wonder how long it will take for any landing to ever take place
under that roof
!
I just wonder.
Sorry,
...on that airport...
User Profile
Hunderwear
Posted :
Tuesday, September 20, 2011 7:27:27 PM
Spend.thrift wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
i have never understood how a man is beaten by the wife. ok, let me put it this way... I have never understood how a woman can even imagine to beat up her husband. how now??
huyo ni mwanamme aina gani
??
Long'i
You guys aren't sure what you are talking back. Returning "fire" to a woman's slap, kick or blow is more cowardly than the latter. Come to think of it, if youre infuriated and decide to rain kick for kick, slap for slap or blow for blow, you're likely to be charged for murder or manslaughter if you argue self defence. And how will you kids look at or think of a daddy who kicks or punches mummy.
Ngai fafa!!yaani wewe ulegee kwa nyumba mpaka unachapwa na bibi halafu unaogopa watoto?U aint an african man!U must make sure that she knws that unaweza chapa yeye.U MUST!otherwise be ready kukojolewa mdomo.Spare her the blows n slaps n u spoil her
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, September 20, 2011 7:35:05 PM
I can bet Ongoro's hubby is plotting his cold revenge against the MP mpaka even her lawyer brother Otiende Amolo will not find any court to handle this matter.Go on Mr Masha, when you leave that hosp bed, go home and beat her. Beat her with romance! Beat her with love after love after love and see how you will rule that home! So help you God!
Edit by user:
Tuesday, September 20, 2011 10:38 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, September 20, 2011 7:45:12 PM
I can bet Ongoro's hubby is plotting his cold revenge against the MP mpaka even her lawyer brother Otiende Amolo will not find any court to handle this matter.Go on Mr Masha, when you leave that hosp bed, go home and beat her. Beat her with romance!
Beat her with orgasm after orgasm after orgasm
and see how you will rule that home! So help you God!
Kweli Lokozuna imekita mizizi kwa vichwa vyetu wengine.
@guka can u help/advice this case?
It seems babyseating is not doing somebody any good.
User Profile
10 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...