wazua Thu, Feb 20, 2025

8 Pages«<678
Mike Sonko-The Hidiot
#141 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2019 3:54:58 PM

Hii ni chokoraa tu
#142 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2019 4:22:26 PM

Bree wrote:
#MillieRespondsToSonko aka Macokio ma queen Millie to Sonko Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

My good friend and young brother Sonko, let me tell you something, I am a lawyer- an intellectual if you may, who is also happily a pig while in politics. I am NEVER intimidated by bullies like you who thrive on populism devoid of intellect that often slut-shames women.

My response to you will be both intellectual and pigerly. You can hire a lawyer to translate for you the intellectual bit. The pigerly bit of course needs no translation coz it's your expertise.

1) Unlike you, I do not just yap at funerals. I pass laws that protect all children including children who are like Ken Okoth's son. Go to the Hansard. You will find that I, Wakili Millie Odhiambo, pushed for Article 53 of the Constitution that protects Ken Okoth's son. Once the DNA confirms that he is Ken Okoth's son, he will be entitled under the succession law, to inherit from Ken's estate. He is protected. He is covered.

2) In Law, a funeral or funeral service is not an instrument that confers legal rights. It might confer pigerly rights to drama and populism and nothing beyond that. Proper rights to inheritance are contained in Acts of Parliament or by courts in case of dispute. I have expertise in both which you do not have.

3) Currently we are pushing for an overhaul of the Children Act to ensure protection of all children including children whose parents are not married to each other in conformity with Article 53 of the Constitution.

4) Your unnecesary drama spiralled a behind the scenes series of events that resulted in Okoth's body not being taken to Kabondo.

5) I have taken many mighty men to court (including MPs) and settled out of court with many in cases of parental support ( Including MPs, Cabinet Secretaries and Media personalities). I do not need to shout at funerals to get court orders.

6) I founded a child rights organization that has taken many parents ( including dead beat fathers) to court to force them to take care of their children. I do not need to shout it at funerals.

7) I have no legal, religious or cultural duty to declare someone a wife. While looking for women who have children with politicians, look for those politicians and other men and ask them to declare all their living and dead wives in all shapes and forms. I can only help by bringing a law once you are done with statistics.

Now to the pigerly bit you thrive in and to quote you " Millie tunajua unafanyua".

You said history never forgets so let me remind you that I have said before publicly that I love sex and I have sex.

Why should it be your headache who I have it with, how I have it or how often I have it. Such a knowledge my brother, can not help us deal with the cancer menace or joblessness in Kenya.

What I also know- men who are overly obsessed with demeaning women sexually, have either a coma or a fullstop where it matters. Real men have BOLDED EXCLAMATION MARKS in support of women.
Send your senji type bloggers I deal with one by one. I am a one woman army.

#MillieRespondsToSonko

Mike Sonko on FB wrote:
Wewe Hon. Isaac Mwaura and Millie Mabona Odhiambo pelekeni ushenzi na kizungu mingi mbali ati nilikuwa nataka bonga points. NONSENSE. If by speaking the truth is what you are calling bonga points then let it be. For your information hii tabia ya leaders (MCAs, Mps, Senators, Governors etc.) tuko nayo yakukulana nje ya marriage alafu mukieka wanawake Mimba munawaruka tutaimaliza hapa Kenya. We must speak for the majority voiceless women (wanjikus) in this country including orphans, widows, divorcees, singlemothers and all the so called slay queens. Kama you are a male leader na unajua hautaki mtoto why dont you use mufira, kana mupilaa, kata opira, omobira, or a condom. Why uwache an innocent angel of God ateseke. Kama unataka utamu bila mpira ama kinga then kula bibi yako nyumbani.
Nawewe Milly usijifanye wewe haufanywi. Kwanza history never forgets, unajifanya kutetea wamama and yet you were in the front line kukataa kuacknowledge watoto wa bibi wa pili of a certain prominent Senator when he died.............nawewe Isack usijifanye wewe haufanyani kwanza wewe unakaa mfanyajii/ kitoomb..... noma sana.
Infact from today all the great women of this country ukijua kuna Mp, Senator, Governor, civil servant, businessman amekuweka ball na akakuruka send your details to 0722886600/0739555555 tumuanike na tuforce for DNA when he's still alive.

The gloves are off.

I stand with both,legal with Millie and piggery with SonkoLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Hmmmn
#143 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2019 4:50:17 PM

Pure comedy..the jokes right themselves....Any who ...After egos get readjusted in the grand scheme of things, both are fighting for the welfare of all kids, for that I commend both....Si huo ndio uongozi?
Ce n’est pas si grave...
#144 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2019 7:04:17 PM

Hii ni chokoraa tu

There are people on wazua who actually woke up and voted for this fella. Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

#145 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2019 7:05:13 PM

#146 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2019 7:07:06 PM

Jehovah.

Things are getting baaad now.

Who will stop them?
thuks
#147 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2019 7:37:02 PM

Hii ni chokoraa tu

There are people on wazua who actually woke up and voted for this fella. Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

He stood the best chance to remove the 'suspect' of corruption. Between a thief and a fool, i would rather the fool
I care!
#148 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2019 8:09:24 PM

thuks wrote:
Hii ni chokoraa tu

He stood the best chance to remove the 'suspect' of corruption. Between a thief and a fool, i would rather the fool

I would opine that the fool is the person who woke up at 4am to vote for this terrible rattle mouth. But what do I know.

Bree
#149 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2019 8:13:00 PM

Melodrama Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

Jehovah.

Who will stop them?

#150 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2019 8:17:48 PM

thuks wrote:
Hii ni chokoraa tu

Yes! The only advantage of his big mouth is no one can eat , which is better
#151 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2019 9:54:50 PM

Bree wrote:
Melodrama Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

Jehovah.

Who will stop them?

I support sonko. Second wives and mpangos should be protected.
Hmmmn
#152 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2019 10:53:47 PM

Sonko bana, making fun of someone’s fertility or lack thereof is very low and in very poor taste...Other than that, they are fighting for shudrens welfare...What we pay them to do...Let them rip each other apart and keep (outside children’s protection and welfare) this conversation going... shrugs...
Ce n’est pas si grave...
Hmmmn
#153 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2019 2:19:22 AM

Why can’t they fight about this...

https://youtu.be/v3qXKYVFP8w

Ifikie Sonko and the relevant....overwhelmed,understaffed, few resources....I thought there was a Kenyatta University Refferal Hospital coming together? Just sad for Wanjiku...Just sideshows and our health keeps taking dives...Very sad for our mothers...

Ce n’est pas si grave...