113 Pages«<7778798081>»
Alternative investment-Sport pesa
dpmungai
#1561 Posted : Tuesday, June 28, 2016 10:46:21 AM

Last evening,i put 3k on Italy and Iceland at odds of 40.32. I still can't believe I pressed the bet button.

Nice one guka! Applause Applause Fortune indeed favours the brave...
Tennis today?
oltome
#1562 Posted : Tuesday, June 28, 2016 11:04:37 AM

Any of those games would be good...with the exception of Vesnina - Paszek
shadowinvestor
#1563 Posted : Tuesday, June 28, 2016 11:45:10 AM

Lets just say, umefikisha target ya miezi mbili

Last evening,i put 3k on Italy and Iceland at odds of 40.32. I still can't believe I pressed the bet button.

#1564 Posted : Tuesday, June 28, 2016 2:32:29 PM

Sorry folks. Been on the road but i had a chance to pick for today.

Cibulkova
Vesnina
Strycova
Bad boy Nick Kyrgios.

Odds - kindu 3smile

I hope you will catch this matches.GL all
#1565 Posted : Tuesday, June 28, 2016 5:57:19 PM

Cibulkova
Vesnina
Strycova
Bad boy Nick Kyrgios.

Odds - kindu 3smile

One to go. Putting

Isner
Thiem and
Strycova

Odds - 2.83
wannaberich
#1566 Posted : Wednesday, June 29, 2016 9:04:31 AM

Cibulkova
Vesnina
Strycova
Bad boy Nick Kyrgios.

Odds - kindu 3smile

Welcome back. tips zikuje sasa
Money comes and goes. When you have it enjoy it.
#1567 Posted : Wednesday, June 29, 2016 3:01:03 PM

Goffin to beat Roger Vasselin in 3 straight sets (Option not available in Betin but is there in Sportpesa.In Betin,you can pick 1 + Under 34.5. This option means Goffin will win the first set + win the overall game in under 34.5 gamessmile )

Karlovic to win in 3 straight sets against Lacko.

Brands to win against Gombos.

Total odds 7.18 in Betin
7.83 in Sportpesa

GL all.
#1568 Posted : Thursday, June 30, 2016 2:49:36 PM

Cibulkova
Vesnina
Strycova
Bad boy Nick Kyrgios.

Odds - kindu 3smile

One to go. Putting

Isner
Thiem and
Strycova

Odds - 2.83

WIN!Applause Applause Applause Applause
#1569 Posted : Thursday, June 30, 2016 2:51:33 PM

Cibulkova
Vesnina
Strycova
Bad boy Nick Kyrgios.

Odds - kindu 3smile

Another WINApplause Applause
wanyuru
#1570 Posted : Thursday, June 30, 2016 3:08:48 PM

Goffin to beat Roger Vasselin in 3 straight sets (Option not available in Betin but is there in Sportpesa.In Betin,you can pick 1 + Under 34.5. This option means Goffin will win the first set + win the overall game in under 34.5 gamessmile )

Total odds 7.18 in Betin
7.83 in Sportpesa

GL all.

Goffin na Karlovic ??
#1571 Posted : Thursday, June 30, 2016 4:41:04 PM

wanyuru wrote:

Total odds 7.18 in Betin
7.83 in Sportpesa

GL all.

Goffin na Karlovic ??

Goffin has done well enough dispatching Roger by 3 staright sets. Karlovic is down two sets to 1 and he is really struggling. This one is lost.

For late evening, i have;

Withffoet to win against Kurumi Nara
Cibulkova to win in 2 straight sets
Petkovic and Vesnina to play over 21.5 games

Odds - 5.12.
#1572 Posted : Thursday, June 30, 2016 5:37:31 PM

Didn't have doubts that Withffoet would beat Nara despite being ranked lower. Now, i wouldn't have imagined she would win in two straights as it seems now. She is simply slaughtering the poor Jap veteranPray . The odds for correct score are a mouth watering 2.86.Pray

6-0 in the final set.....waaaa!. I saw that earlier on when Beck hit Heather Watson in the second set. Very rare and i must bow to the German girl.Applause Applause
shadowinvestor
#1573 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2016 7:44:12 PM

Wimbledon is a name killer, top 15 getting chinjwad left right and centre.

Didn't have doubts that Withffoet would beat Nara despite being ranked lower. Now, i wouldn't have imagined she would win in two straights as it seems now. She is simply slaughtering the poor Jap veteranPray . The odds for correct score are a mouth watering 2.86.Pray

6-0 in the final set.....waaaa!. I saw that earlier on when Beck hit Heather Watson in the second set. Very rare and i must bow to the German girl.Applause Applause

#1574 Posted : Sunday, July 03, 2016 1:11:09 PM

Crazy Bets

1. Jiri Vesely to win against Joao Sousa (3-0 correct score available in Sportpesa or 1 + U (39.5)G in Betin). Sportpesa is returning a whopping odds of 3.01. I am going with this as a stand alone bet and it looks crazy given my pick is 33 places lower than his opponent in ATP ranking. His service, form and the choice of surface informs this bet.

2. Combine the above with;
Alexander Zverev vs Tom Berdych at over 39.5 games

Both players are in great shape/form. I wouldn't be surprised if Zverev knocked out Berdych despite being the better player. To be safe though, i am opting for the Over

Kuznetsova should have no problem dispatching Sloanes. I do not expect an easy match though.

Total odds for the combined bet in Sportpesa is 9.02. Should be lower in Betin. GL all.

Musimo
#1575 Posted : Sunday, July 03, 2016 5:44:04 PM

Tsonga-isner, if it were a boxing matchup, would have been legendary. Both slugging it out on the final set, set lasting 2 hrs and counting. Tsonga finally with a peek of taking the set
#1576 Posted : Sunday, July 03, 2016 6:36:51 PM

Musimo wrote:
Tsonga-isner, if it were a boxing matchup, would have been legendary. Both slugging it out on the final set, set lasting 2 hrs and counting. Tsonga finally with a peek of taking the set

Tsonga won, lakini that was a great game.
#1577 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2016 12:30:33 PM

@guka' Wimbledon is down to the wire. Risk averse guys like me are trembling. Can't touch those odds.

BTW, I hardly touch odds above 1.10. A multibet of 3-4 games with odds of 1.10 each is all i can handle.

Where are you placing your bets today ? The guy who beat djokovic has a tempting 2.01 odds today. Please share your thoughts especially the no.of games market.
Hobitke
#1578 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2016 12:53:53 PM

@Guka ,chomoa Winnetka Challenger & Bastad .
#1579 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2016 1:01:06 PM

That Jiri Vesely prediction jana was just the best, great odds and it happened. Thanks mansmile
#1580 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2016 1:57:07 PM

That Jiri Vesely prediction jana was just the best, great odds and it happened. Thanks mansmile

Tis was a sweet win!.Made 45K in that particular game. Sorry though, i have been up and about. You may not catch some of my picks for the day. I have

Radwanska vs Cibulkova - Over 21.5
Makarova vs Vesnina - Makarova to win
Pavic M./Venus M. - Murray J./Soares B. - 2
Stepanek R./Zimonjic N. - Lajovic D./Troicki V. - 1

Great odds again. Cheers all and good luck.