140 Pages«<6869707172>»
EPL 2012 - 2013
#691 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2012 10:28:47 AM

Coolio wrote:
Sawa we agree Man Useless was beaten fair and square. now as we talk, Chelsea and Arsenal are on quadruple while Man U is on treble. Let us wait and see who will have even 1 okombe. At least i know the team that will be okombe less come May 2013 ..........

I won't be specific but it wears a red Jersey, enough said!

Na ni wenye bonoko.

Ooooo na manakuaga London!
#692 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2012 12:06:26 PM

@Eduu, you didn't have to copy paste the whole article for us to read it the second time...you could have put a link like @Taz...d'oh!

Man Utd vs Arsenal - Slim Utd win (despite Sagna and Wilshere being back, I still believe Santos will be overrun by Valencia - RvP to score)

Swansea vs Chelsea - Chelsea win (The Liberty is no longer a fortress)

Spurs vs Wigan - Slim Spurs win (Current form to continue)

West Ham vs Man City - City win (City players to respond to recent criticism)

Liverpool vs Newcastle - Draw (Capital Cup defending champs to respond from exit but Magpies equal to the task)

And Arsenal fans let's hope for a none controversial game - believe it or not we like to win in style (like we did last time, hehe). Don't start looking for excuses before the game, sijui ati kama ref ni Howard Webb we have lost , blah blah blah!
#693 Posted : Friday, November 02, 2012 3:37:24 PM

Hii mambo ya referee bias ni pang'ang'a. By now United would have been winning treble year in year out. Can we move on? Kesho early kickoff. Man United versus Arsenal. Predictions?

Kama kawaida aseno ni kitoweo chetu..... Twawangoja tule sima nao
mwanahisa
#694 Posted : Saturday, November 03, 2012 4:50:57 PM

What a miss by Rooney for the Penalty! I expect the conspiracy theorists to come out in full force regarding the award of the penalty. For me it's a clear handball - Cazorla had raised his hands with intent.
mwanahisa
#695 Posted : Saturday, November 03, 2012 4:54:46 PM

Miss by Rooney outdone by Valencia's miscue in front of an open goal. Man U might come to rue these. Such chances don't come too often.
#696 Posted : Saturday, November 03, 2012 5:14:27 PM

Red kama kawa!
mwanahisa
#697 Posted : Saturday, November 03, 2012 5:17:42 PM

Wilshere sent off. Referee should just have let than one slide. Unnecessary ammunition to the referee bias squad. Could just of been a free kick!
#698 Posted : Saturday, November 03, 2012 5:28:08 PM

mwanahisa wrote:
Wilshere sent off. Referee should just have let than one slide. Unnecessary ammunition to the referee bias squad. Could just of been a free kick!

Wheelchair plays hard ball,so hard-a-ball.

mwanahisa
#699 Posted : Saturday, November 03, 2012 5:52:15 PM

mwanahisa wrote:

Wheelchair plays hard ball,so hard-a-ball.

@impunity, Nice play on words. My point is Man U would have won the game - plain and simple, but the sending off and Cazorla's late goal will leave the Gunners' aplogists with an arguable case that things would have been different. I rather think that Man U kept their feet off the gas following the red card. Anyhow, 2 points to the good and top of the league for the first time this term. VIVA UNITED!
#700 Posted : Saturday, November 03, 2012 5:52:15 PM

mwanahisa wrote:

Hata wilshere angeslide awache kukanyaga mtu. A serious foul deserves a card, and he was really looking for that red. Totally deserved.
140 Pages«<6869707172>»