wazua Sun, Oct 19, 2025

13 Pages«<56789>»
What pisses you the most??!!
#121 Posted : Monday, May 17, 2010 7:24:55 PM

Those guys who go spitting ptuuh! Ptuuh! leaving white stains all over.Na the other irritants who blow their noses without a hanky
#122 Posted : Tuesday, May 18, 2010 7:55:17 AM

People who persistently knock on your door early in the morning, and when u reluctantly let in the bozzo realy has no agenda, nothing to say/do...he just says ameboeka tu.
Then he stretches and while still yawning asks you in that yawning voice, 'otherwise?'
Some pips bare only alive becasue its illegal 2 kill them..
#123 Posted : Tuesday, May 18, 2010 8:26:22 AM

dossy7 wrote:
mwenza wrote:
Arsenal fans when their team has scored a last minute winner.

@mwenza stop hating

Of coz am happier when aseno is losing than when Man-U is winning.
#124 Posted : Tuesday, May 18, 2010 3:36:13 PM

shit that refuses to be flushed. no matter what amount of water you flush the damn thing is just floating there. especially when visiting your friend's house loo. NKTest. Shindwe!!!
chikita
#125 Posted : Wednesday, May 19, 2010 7:11:50 AM

bkismat wrote:
shit that refuses to be flushed. no matter what amount of water you flush the damn thing is just floating there. especially when visiting your friend's house loo. NKTest. Shindwe!!!

kwani what do you eat?!!!
atiriri
#126 Posted : Wednesday, May 19, 2010 7:35:04 AM

sex
se7en
#127 Posted : Wednesday, May 19, 2010 7:43:34 AM

Djinn wrote:
1 - People who chew with their mouths open - making disgusting smacking noises...yeuch!

2 - Poor spelling esp in formal communications or job applications ("I would like to pursue a carrier"....WTF? Go chase a A O Bayusuf truck!)Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly - typos and some malapropisms I can live with since to err is human - but to fail to edit/review is foolish.

3 - Badly behaved kids who throw tantrums in public places. nkt! whereTF is my belt!

4 - Impatient motorists who prompt you to enter an intersection when you should be using your own judgement - "Motha F---er, here are the keys, would you like to come and drive me?"

5 - People whose answer to the greeting "Good Morning/Afternoon", is "to you" - WTF?Laughing out loudly

6 - Using the word "severally" - it exists as much as unicorns do.

7 - People who cannot hold a formal/official conversation in either English or Kiswahili - however simple or however shallow the vocabulary - but slip in Sheng/English/Engsh/Kiswahili words any which way they can.

8 - Motorists who think the commute to work is the grand prix and that you earn points for staying ahead by accelerating when being overtaken - what ultramegawankers!

9 - Matatu Drivers who obstruct traffic - this merits a three volume book

10 - Churches that are money minded (they sell calendars, they allow Sasini to do promotions after mass, they allow gospel singers to perform in church, then tout their CDs, etc)

OK - I think I am a highly irascible person...

speak softly and carry a big stick, you will go far... Theodore Roosevelt
chepkel
#128 Posted : Wednesday, May 19, 2010 7:51:00 AM

atiriri wrote:
sex
Shame on you Liar
#129 Posted : Wednesday, May 19, 2010 7:55:48 AM

@ Djinn 4 out of 10 peeves to do with the English Language(Nos 2,5,6 and 7). Are you a English teacher? Even the spelling of irascible is correct.
kokwa
#130 Posted : Wednesday, May 19, 2010 8:04:52 AM

@pondi
kubaf

am really pissed-off by those guys who call at 3:00am when am in the middle of my dreams and keep on talking for hours.on asking them where the f**k they got all that chums to call for hrs.
the reply i get is "safaricom haina bahati,calls saa hii ni sare"
kokwa
#131 Posted : Wednesday, May 19, 2010 8:07:46 AM

also morning glory
#132 Posted : Wednesday, May 19, 2010 8:16:19 AM

mwenza wrote:
Arsenal fans when their team has scored a last minute winner.

man u fans when they score during fergie time(injury time added to man u till they score when they are losing).
mukhamba!
#133 Posted : Wednesday, May 19, 2010 8:40:48 AM

burare tothi..Lord, that made me laugh!

I hate (and I will kill this guy) people who think that their juniors are slaves to be ordered around.
#134 Posted : Wednesday, May 19, 2010 9:51:21 AM

The use of the word "pun" by wazuans/skerian in this forum...........Very few seem to know when to use that word.........a good number interchange it with the word 'malice"!!!
chepkel
#135 Posted : Wednesday, May 19, 2010 9:55:28 AM

@Mwenza. What is "pun". Educate wazuans
#136 Posted : Wednesday, May 19, 2010 9:55:32 AM

Those wazua 'members' who hardly post anything but when there is a get-together, they are the first ones to shout that they be counted in..............just look at the list of the proposed attendees and you will bear me witness.
#137 Posted : Wednesday, May 19, 2010 10:44:10 AM

KPLC

chikita
#138 Posted : Wednesday, May 19, 2010 11:03:03 AM

I hate those people who make it their business to tell your spouse/partner, parents, and anyone else who cares to listen whenever and wherever they see you!!!! i don't need a chaperone and does it occur to them sometimes you're 'undercover'?
Edge
#139 Posted : Wednesday, May 19, 2010 11:12:33 AM

Men who grow long nails,how do they light the runway without hurting?
#140 Posted : Wednesday, May 19, 2010 11:25:43 AM

People who carry umbrellas like spears,on the crowded streets of Nairobi.If you cant carry an umbrella without poking people left right and centre,the leave it at home!Sad

People who insist on walking on the side walks when its raining,with their umbrellas still on! It's a totallty dumb move! splashing innocent wananchi who are sheltering from the rain and poking their eyes out with your umbrella.Nkt!