#121 Posted : Wednesday, November 29, 2017 6:00:31 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
innairobi wrote:
he wont swear himself in. he'll keep NASA followers looking forward to a future date of final salvation.

the idea is to create a perpetual atmosphere of looming chaos in the hope uhuruto will approach him with a nusu mkate offer.

Wewe shinda hapo… 12th December PAP smile smile smile smile

Three of the most daft ideas Raila and his crew have come up with this season are:

0a. Let's use an MPESA paybill number to raise campaign funds
0b Let's Boycott anything Safaricom
1. Let us boycott the elections
2. I am the legitimate President and I shall be sworn in December 12
3. Let us balkanise the country

What I fail to understand is how Mudavadi can be part of this foolishness, unless he has given up any hope of ever running for President again.

Otherwise every-time he stands beside Tinga to make one inane pronouncement or other, he is literally writing the election attack ads for Ruto in 2022.

As we have seen the internet is worse than an elephant, it never forgets.

I think we need to have a thread for the Daft ideas and Lies coming from NRM.

Today am saddened by news of how a child was killed in pipeline yesturday.NRM says its police but from the ground the story is different.

Putting the pieces together Baby Pendos blood is on NRM,The 9 year old girl of Mathare her blood in on NRM and now 7 year old Mutinda.A luo baby,A kisii baby and now a Kamba baby.Desperate attempts to bring in other communities.Someone tell Kony we are not fools.

Fafanua pleasePray Pray Pray Pray

Eye witness account from the scene is that a goon arrived atop a motor bike,shot at the kid and quickly took off on the same bike.Within a short while protests started from residents.By evenning Nation media was reporting police killed a 7 year old boy in the chaos.

Questions that are being asked,
1.How come cops hardly shoot the goons next to them during protests but are able to hit 3rd floor balconies?

2.How is it this bullets only pick on children?

3.How come the killings have the same pattern?

4.How come only a certain media house gets the news?

Kony ameitishwa damu ya watoto.
kiash
#122 Posted : Wednesday, November 29, 2017 7:52:09 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
innairobi wrote:
he wont swear himself in. he'll keep NASA followers looking forward to a future date of final salvation.

the idea is to create a perpetual atmosphere of looming chaos in the hope uhuruto will approach him with a nusu mkate offer.

Three of the most daft ideas Raila and his crew have come up with this season are:

What I fail to understand is how Mudavadi can be part of this foolishness, unless he has given up any hope of ever running for President again.

Otherwise every-time he stands beside Tinga to make one inane pronouncement or other, he is literally writing the election attack ads for Ruto in 2022.

Today am saddened by news of how a child was killed in pipeline yesturday.NRM says its police but from the ground the story is different.

Putting the pieces together Baby Pendos blood is on NRM,The 9 year old girl of Mathare her blood in on NRM and now 7 year old Mutinda.A luo baby,A kisii baby and now a Kamba baby.Desperate attempts to bring in other communities.Someone tell Kony we are not fools.

Eye witness account from the scene is that a goon arrived atop a motor bike,shot at the kid and quickly took off on the same bike.Within a short while protests started from residents.By evenning Nation media was reporting police killed a 7 year old boy in the chaos.

1.How come cops hardly shoot the goons next to them during protests but are able to hit 3rd floor balconies?

They are afraid of boycottLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#123 Posted : Wednesday, November 29, 2017 7:58:36 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
innairobi wrote:

If baba hadn't engaged in his upuzi, young Master Mutinda (RIP) would be alive today. When will the perennial loser baba realize that his shenanigans are killing innocent Kenyans?
#124 Posted : Thursday, November 30, 2017 12:03:14 AM

Wakanyugi
#125 Posted : Thursday, November 30, 2017 11:54:18 AM

I hope this is not true. Otherwise I can't even begin to fathom the level of depravity that our politics seems to have sunk to. What kind of power would be worth cutting a child's life short?
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
Fyatu
#126 Posted : Thursday, November 30, 2017 12:06:48 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:

I hope this is not true. Otherwise I can't even begin to fathom the level of depravity that our politics seems to have sunk to. What kind of power would be worth cutting a child's life short?

The wizard of opoda and his evil axis of witches in the Nyanza super alliance is capable of anything. Whenever he goes, a human soul must be sacrificed
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
Bree
#127 Posted : Thursday, November 30, 2017 12:17:27 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:

A very bitter pill to chew, sadly its the truth. Makes the gutter news on him sacrificing his son almost true now.
#128 Posted : Thursday, November 30, 2017 1:15:36 PM

#129 Posted : Thursday, November 30, 2017 2:18:48 PM

#130 Posted : Thursday, November 30, 2017 4:41:27 PM

The Sabbath of Witches in progress.
#131 Posted : Saturday, December 02, 2017 12:58:09 PM

Baba now sends invitation cards for his swearing in.....

https://www.the-star.co....12-swearing-in_c1678877

#132 Posted : Saturday, December 02, 2017 2:33:04 PM

Venue:To be communicated after vetting of RSVPs.That means its in a secret place.The constitution says its must be in a public place in broad daylight.

Good thing is that his goons will not be present as it seems a very secretive place.So no one will die in the crossfire.

Aki Kony is sick.
#133 Posted : Saturday, December 02, 2017 2:36:43 PM

it's really interesting that the card has the WHAT i.e. what the event will be all about, the WHEN i.e. when it will take place. however, not the WHERE this event will take place.
#134 Posted : Saturday, December 02, 2017 2:53:46 PM

Venue:To be communicated after vetting of RSVPs.That means its in a secret place.The constitution says its must be in a public place in broad daylight.

Good thing is that his goons will not be present as it seems a very secretive place.So no one will die in the crossfire.

Aki Kony is sick.

Like this matters now!! haven't you noticed? it's only 'Article 1 of the Constitution' that matters? everything else is bullshit!
#135 Posted : Saturday, December 02, 2017 4:56:25 PM

Aki Kony is sick.

Like this matters no
w!! haven't you noticed? it's only 'Article 1 of the Constitution' that matters? everything else is bullshit!

We the people,hao wengine mafisi!
#136 Posted : Saturday, December 02, 2017 5:16:36 PM

it's really interesting that the card has the WHAT i.e. what the event will be all about, the WHEN i.e. when it will take place. however, not the WHERE this event will take place.

It's will be a the People's virtual Republic HQ, the Cloud.
kiash
#137 Posted : Saturday, December 02, 2017 8:21:56 PM

Gathige wrote:

Is that a real photo ama ni photoshop. Behind him looks like Muthaura Laughing out loudly
#138 Posted : Saturday, December 02, 2017 9:01:29 PM

kiash wrote:
Gathige wrote:

Is that a real photo ama ni photoshop. Behind him looks like Muthaura Laughing out loudly

That's Muthaura. Must be the 2010 swearing in immediately we promulgated the new constitution
#139 Posted : Sunday, December 03, 2017 11:15:23 AM

kiash wrote:
Gathige wrote:

That's Muthaura. Must be the 2010 swearing in immediately we promulgated the new constitution

It was his swearing in as the prime minister in 2008.
#140 Posted : Sunday, December 03, 2017 9:11:45 PM

kiash wrote:
Gathige wrote:

It was his swearing in as the prime minister in 2008.

Nope...Its the one for 2010 when they were swearing allegiance to the new constitution

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-africa-11109846