Supreme Court Round 2, 2017
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Yaani tables turned. Kweli he who laughs last laughs best! IEBC was wise to have included baba in the ballot paper because NASA trap was to take a case to the Supreme Court claiming that their candidate did not withdraw officially as per the IEBC laws. BBI will solve it :)
Now UK has won, can he stop spending like a kid and fix the economy? We are headed for disaster! Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Time to eat humble pie... ama is it to dig in! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
2012 wrote:Yaani tables turned. Kweli he who laughs last laughs best!
IEBC was wise to have included baba in the ballot paper because NASA trap was to take a case to the Supreme Court claiming that their candidate did not withdraw officially as per the IEBC laws. Actually the tables were turned by that whatever-dictum fame judge. Perhaps, we need to thank Mativo for detonating the atomic bomb. For the last three days, I have not heard any circus from the fake "walking constitution" aka Mrengo, the fire breathing shifter, the cry baby eraser and other NRM brigade. Are they still in Kenya, ama they escorted baba to Zanzibar to prepare for grand entry?
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
KulaRaha wrote:Now UK has won, can he stop spending like a kid and fix the economy? We are headed for disaster! How do kids spend?Asking for a friend Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Baratang wrote:2012 wrote:Yaani tables turned. Kweli he who laughs last laughs best!
IEBC was wise to have included baba in the ballot paper because NASA trap was to take a case to the Supreme Court claiming that their candidate did not withdraw officially as per the IEBC laws. Actually the tables were turned by that whatever-dictum fame judge. Perhaps, we need to thank Mativo for detonating the atomic bomb. For the last three days, I have not heard any circus from the fake "walking constitution" aka Mrengo, the fire breathing shifter, the cry baby eraser and other NRM brigade. Are they still in Kenya, ama they escorted baba to Zanzibar to prepare for grand entry? They went to prepare for the "Swearing In".Mrengo and Miguna will do the job from the safe grounds of Zanzibar.They want to do it in sunday to steal the thunder from UK. Kony is full of drama. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:Baratang wrote:2012 wrote:Yaani tables turned. Kweli he who laughs last laughs best!
IEBC was wise to have included baba in the ballot paper because NASA trap was to take a case to the Supreme Court claiming that their candidate did not withdraw officially as per the IEBC laws. Actually the tables were turned by that whatever-dictum fame judge. Perhaps, we need to thank Mativo for detonating the atomic bomb. For the last three days, I have not heard any circus from the fake "walking constitution" aka Mrengo, the fire breathing shifter, the cry baby eraser and other NRM brigade. Are they still in Kenya, ama they escorted baba to Zanzibar to prepare for grand entry? They went to prepare for the "Swearing In".Mrengo and Miguna will do the job from the safe grounds of Zanzibar.They want to do it in sunday to steal the thunder from UK. Kony is full of drama. Kony is the KOD aka King of Drama. I thought they said that they will swear him in on Tuesday, the same Uhuru will be sworn in...kweli more and more drama.
Another Grand return in the offing? Africa belongs to Africans.
Thought Supreme Court upheld the election of PORK UMK and DPORK WSR or am missing something? Or is it those village bathing time show-off? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Thought Supreme Court upheld the election of PORK UMK and DPORK WSR or am missing something?
Or is it those village bathing time show-off? I heard on Classic that NRM is planning a parallel swearing in It's not yet over until baba says so Wacheni Amolo aitwe baba
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
What is this? You burn the car and then stone it? I saw the video clip where the poor driver of this car was being chased by a mob baying for his blood because he refused to identify himself and the mob then set the car ablaze. The motorist is very lucky to be alive today.
hardwood wrote:What is this? You burn the car and then stone it? I saw the video clip where the poor driver of this car was being chased by a mob baying for his blood because he refused to identify himself and the mob then set the car ablaze. The motorist is very lucky to be alive today. I hope the police can be able to arrest these hooligans. They can be identified easily if need be
hardwood wrote:What is this? You burn the car and then stone it? I saw the video clip where the poor driver of this car was being chased by a mob baying for his blood because he refused to identify himself and the mob then set the car ablaze. The motorist is very lucky to be alive today. They have now resorted to targeting and gang raping mpesa attendants! A New Kenya
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Much Know wrote:hardwood wrote:What is this? You burn the car and then stone it? I saw the video clip where the poor driver of this car was being chased by a mob baying for his blood because he refused to identify himself and the mob then set the car ablaze. The motorist is very lucky to be alive today. They have now resorted to targeting and gang raping mpesa attendants! I struggle to understand the type of person who by default resorts to raping women whenever there is lawlessness! Kichwa yake inapiga hiyo kitu tu? Afadhali mwizi ama robber... he seeks to profit (unlawfully) but I pity the person whose head defaults to 'rape' as the only way he can 'help' himself whenever he feels there is lawlessness. Afadhali yule ambaye aliiba Fridges, TVs hata Kuku... in 2007... Wengine ni watu wa kuDestroy mali ya wenyewe then go back poor!! unachoma gari... si utoe spares uende uuze? unachoma gari? unatumia mafuta umenunua... kiberiti umenunua na kutumia muda wako kuharibu mali - you go back home poorer than you left it in the morning? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Sad....
hardwood wrote:Sad.... Haiyaa The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
hardwood wrote:Sad.... I thought safaricom left the mast business ages ago? hizi sio vitu za safaricom hawa wajinga wanaharibu A New Kenya
Perennial looser Baba looses yet AGAIN. Waiguru just crashed his wrinkly balls. https://www.the-star.co....lifestyle-audit_c1673733
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
True. I know three major companies that are moving operations from 'that area'. One to Kisii, the other two to Marakwet. Keep reading Business Daily utaziona soon. They can't keep putting business on hold every 5 years yet they can choose to operate from other locations and distribute to 'that area' only suspending distribution when the area is troubled. Oh, and I hear Safaricom has blacklisted Kisumu for their open day offers, one of the best sale in Kenya. BBI will solve it :)
Supreme Court Round 2, 2017