#122 Posted : Tuesday, October 31, 2017 2:39:41 PM

For those who voted, take care

The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#123 Posted : Tuesday, October 31, 2017 2:49:06 PM

safariant wrote:
For those who voted, take care

@From please spin this one for us.

Meanwhile Citizen has joined the list of "boycott".
They are biased in their reporting and are against Kony.
#124 Posted : Tuesday, October 31, 2017 3:00:16 PM

http://nairobinews.natio...assaulted-nasa-meeting/

News wrote:
Citizen's Francis Gachuri and NTV's Jane Gatwiri beaten up by MIB goons.

#125 Posted : Tuesday, October 31, 2017 3:20:51 PM

#126 Posted : Tuesday, October 31, 2017 3:24:31 PM

#127 Posted : Tuesday, October 31, 2017 3:26:11 PM

Del.
thuks
#128 Posted : Tuesday, October 31, 2017 3:39:41 PM

http://nairobinews.nation.co.ke/news/ntv-citizen-journalists-assaulted-nasa-meeting/

News wrote:
Citizen's Francis Gachuri and NTV's Jane Gatwiri beaten up by MIB goons.

Kenyan 'Jonorists' have always reported on >ke like foreign ones; so detached. I always wonder whether all of them have dual citizenship. this is unfortunate but also a wake up call for "voice of reason" in reporting
I care!
safariant
#129 Posted : Tuesday, October 31, 2017 3:40:29 PM

The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
limanika
#130 Posted : Tuesday, October 31, 2017 3:43:40 PM

NASA should be given media black out coz of this
#131 Posted : Tuesday, October 31, 2017 3:57:14 PM

Two Wareng Sacco Matatus attacked by goons at Awasi......Sasa Kericho....waa!!!....ujinga kweli ni ugonjwa!!
#132 Posted : Tuesday, October 31, 2017 4:02:47 PM

ODM communications director Philip Etale said he reported the matter to Raila Odinga as he was "not amused at all".

"I must say what I saw was unfortunate, barbaric and archaic," he said. "On behalf of NASA, I apologise for the attack on my brother Gachuri and on my sister Jane of NTV. I am very disturbed."

Etale is a hypocrite. What happened to Gachuiri and Jane was unfortunate but has also been happening to alot of Kenyans courtesy of Raila's statements. They will surely harvest what they've sowed.
#133 Posted : Tuesday, October 31, 2017 4:03:00 PM

limanika wrote:
NASA should be given media black out coz of this

I support.Infact I think they have contributed in raising tension through giving them audience and space to spew their nonsense.
#134 Posted : Tuesday, October 31, 2017 4:09:22 PM

Two Wareng Sacco Matatus attacked by goons at Awasi......Sasa Kericho....waa!!!....ujinga kweli ni ugonjwa!!

And they are the main workforce in the tea estates.Sad Pray
Am very afraid for them.A fight with Kales......
#135 Posted : Tuesday, October 31, 2017 4:14:38 PM

Those people.....I said it.
#136 Posted : Tuesday, October 31, 2017 4:20:05 PM

Baba press conference .......baba says his votes were stolen AGAIN, that ohuru used 98% algorithm.

#137 Posted : Tuesday, October 31, 2017 4:24:16 PM

NO RAILA, NO PEACE

#138 Posted : Tuesday, October 31, 2017 4:26:47 PM

#139 Posted : Tuesday, October 31, 2017 4:29:01 PM

And they are the main workforce in the tea estates.Sad Pray
Am very afraid for them.A fight with Kales......

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray
#140 Posted : Tuesday, October 31, 2017 4:29:18 PM

Baba says he will use the county governments to implement decisions of the NASA resistance movement/peoples assembly.