#61 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2015 11:43:40 PM

Kratos wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:
My people perish because of lack of knowledge.
Extreme Ignorance, outright uninformed attitude, Nil logical flow and shallow thinking is the least.Deap seated prejudices are evident.Anger, furry, frustration (sexual starvation-Sigmud)and extreme hatred are an understatement. Hybrid Fraudulent/attacker listeners. Hii ligi Sijui ka team kagani kanatoshea.

Don't hold your breath, as Kenyans we are averse to facts and logic. And when you don't agree with us we label you, ridicule and even result to outright lies to "beat" you in an argument Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .
Simple fact check for example on the currency issue is that most if not all world currencies have taken a serious beating from the dollar this year for reasons readily available on the internet, but why bother checking such things when its much easier to be ignorant and sensational.

oh boy another one of those, if everyone failed I failed too daddy arguments.

You either fail or pass.

If failure is normal, sawa tu.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly right on cue...no facts to present, no logic to argue with, but loads of energy to comment so that we can be popular on wazua Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Mr. 2pm. I may be popular, but my reach is wazua. Your muthamaki is more popular than me.

So according to your argument, I'm wasting energy. So I surely cannot be using more energy than someone more popular.

Tafakari hayo.

Just answer the question. This time before 2pm.

Which country that has sense kills unions coz sijui teachers are evil human beings.

Answer with one word. I can google the rest.

Who killed who again? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hata the substandard waliwacha hio sensationalism.

Am not sure why you want to debate coz we have played this game before and frankly I see no need. All the answers you need are on this post if you so wish to read and understand, no need for googling. smile

Can you answer the question?

You sound like my maid when we ask her why shit happened. "Unajua mzee, jana ulisema......."

Just answer that question

Which country do you know that has sense that sends 36bloggers to say how excited they are coz they killed the union that taught their children.

Usijali, I work at night. So I'll be patient. I understand english is hard so you may have to read a dictionary to understand my question.

#62 Posted : Thursday, October 29, 2015 12:25:59 AM

Unions are part and parcel of society.

For the teachers who shall fall this trap of sijui unions hate uhuru hence hate kikuyus and kalenjins. ole wenu.

Even in America, Unions still survive and help the common man from the mpigs who will take your money and the thugs who steal your taxes.

The problem in Kenya is not Unions, its the fellows who steal money and shall never be arrested. In fact they shall be made Mpig of your house.

So grow up. Smell the coffee.

And I've said that like an employer. But I know bullshit when I see it.

Now from next week, the interest rates shall fall and all teachers shall be rich coz Sossion shall not get a check from TSC. Kubaff.

Enough of Itumbi's simple education. After all the fellow only went to some funny school where caroline mutoko is now the headmaster. Might be good in propaganda but horrible in logic.

There's no economy that kills unions. It's that simple.

No one has done anything to the Unions, all the members need to do is to directly send the money to KNUT ala...they should set up a paybill number maybe this will be easier for the teachers, ama?

Murchr, other than El Nino, where have you been right on this forum and I've been wrong.

I can see that meeting. Oh, lets not forward their unions dues. Now touch my titties. I'm very sharp.

I've told you to mention one economy worldwide that has succeeded without unions and all you have to say is Mpesa paybill.

sitaki.kujulikana
#63 Posted : Thursday, October 29, 2015 12:52:59 AM

china
Boris Boyka
#64 Posted : Thursday, October 29, 2015 5:18:31 AM

Kratos wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:
My people perish because of lack of knowledge.
Extreme Ignorance, outright uninformed attitude, Nil logical flow and shallow thinking is the least.Deap seated prejudices are evident.Anger, furry, frustration (sexual starvation-Sigmud)and extreme hatred are an understatement. Hybrid Fraudulent/attacker listeners. Hii ligi Sijui ka team kagani kanatoshea.

Don't hold your breath, as Kenyans we are averse to facts and logic. And when you don't agree with us we label you, ridicule and even result to outright lies to "beat" you in an argument Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .
Simple fact check for example on the currency issue is that most if not all world currencies have taken a serious beating from the dollar this year for reasons readily available on the internet, but why bother checking such things when its much easier to be ignorant and sensational.

oh boy another one of those, if everyone failed I failed too daddy arguments.

You either fail or pass.

If failure is normal, sawa tu.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly right on cue...no facts to present, no logic to argue with, but loads of energy to comment so that we can be popular on wazua Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Mr. 2pm. I may be popular, but my reach is wazua. Your muthamaki is more popular than me.

So according to your argument, I'm wasting energy. So I surely cannot be using more energy than someone more popular.

Tafakari hayo.

Just answer the question. This time before 2pm.

Which country that has sense kills unions coz sijui teachers are evil human beings.

Answer with one word. I can google the rest.

Who killed who again? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hata the substandard waliwacha hio sensationalism.

Am not sure why you want to debate coz we have played this game before and frankly I see no need. All the answers you need are on this post if you so wish to read and understand, no need for googling. smile

Can you answer the question?

You sound like my maid when we ask her why shit happened. "Unajua mzee, jana ulisema......."

Just answer that question

Which country do you know that has sense that sends 36bloggers to say how excited they are coz they killed the union that taught their children.

Usijali, I work at night. So I'll be patient. I understand english is hard so you may have to read a dictionary to understand my question.

In the KCSE distribution center I suppose. You must be the one involved in leakage. Wazua admin investigate @alma.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
7 Pages«<567