wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

9 Pages«<56789>
Operation #Okoa Amb. Dr Monica Juma CS nominee
Iganamagana
#61 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2015 9:06:22 PM

Muheani wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
β€œWhen MPs go to her office, I am not going there as Njuguna, but to represent Gatanga people. We did our best. It is not easy to reject a presidential nominee. In all fairness, the white smoke could not come out. Every time we tried the black smoke came out,” he said. From Business Daily.

Thats' my local Pig. We have never sent him to canvass for us as far as posting of individuals is concerned. We sent him to the Pigsty to make laws and canvass fo projects that are beneficial to all. He actually only works for himself and his friends in Nairobi and Gatanga people are wondering what hit them. Gatanga is a pale shadow of what it used to be a few years back. We are watching him!

Why are you watching?..that's equally pathetic. Just say you have like all of us resigned to do nothing!

There is a Recall clause, no?

You read my mind. Have been thinking about this the whole afternoon.
timizo
#62 Posted : Saturday, June 13, 2015 12:24:44 AM

.....And now the list of how they voted. Separating wheat from the chaff
http://www.nation.co.ke/...34/-/wr86p2/-/index.html
#63 Posted : Saturday, June 13, 2015 1:39:13 AM

"Let me tell you something, we are the government, Chairman wa security Kamama anapiga simu no one picks, Mimi napiga simu hamchukui. Kwani nyinyi ni nani? We are the ones who legislate, we make laws for this country. We were about 10 members of parliament calling, you are waiting to hear from who, from God. We are the ones making laws, when we want to break it we break it when we want."

When Alfred Keter said these words not too long ago during a heated argument with weigh bridge personnel in Naivasha many thought it was just a rant or he was mincing his words. Now we know that of all the MPs no one has been as honest about who they really are and what their true intentions are than Alfred Keter. He was telling us the truth and we refused to listen.... sasa oneni.
#64 Posted : Saturday, June 13, 2015 8:45:01 AM

[quote=timizo].....And now the list of how they voted. Separating wheat from the chaff
http://www.nation.co.ke/...4/-/wr86p2/-/index.html[/quote]

A 'friend' has told me two thirds of the women present voted against one of their own. Just like Nancy Barasa was thrown under the bus I expected better from women swine ... But that's just me #KenyansforMonicaJuma
"πŸ˜–πŸ˜‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Iganamagana
#65 Posted : Saturday, June 13, 2015 9:54:09 AM

"Let me tell you something, we are the government, Chairman wa security Kamama anapiga simu no one picks, Mimi napiga simu hamchukui. Kwani nyinyi ni nani? We are the ones who legislate, we make laws for this country. We were about 10 members of parliament calling, you are waiting to hear from who, from God. We are the ones making laws, when we want to break it we break it when we want."

When Alfred Keter said these words not too long ago during a heated argument with weigh bridge personnel in Naivasha many thought it was just a rant or he was mincing his words. Now we know that of all the MPs no one has been as honest about who they really are and what their true intentions are than Alfred Keter. He was telling us the truth and we refused to listen.... sasa oneni.

Huyu jamaa ni Chairman wa security ama insecurity? Cattle rustling issues in his backyard are the order of the day. Is he even the right guy to vet anyone?
#66 Posted : Saturday, June 13, 2015 8:36:48 PM

I expected better from Alice Ng'ang'a. NKT!!
#67 Posted : Saturday, June 13, 2015 9:16:19 PM

On a serious note...who is she.

We are complaining here as if she was Wangari Maathai being refuesed the nature docket.

Ati Havard, coz a phd means you're not corrupt?

I'm saying that as someone who doesn't know her. The constitution is working.

If you are not good in people skills then kwenda huko pia.

It's like electing Alma for moderator of wazua. Kuna wengi kwanza wa hashtag who would never survive.

manage your anger.
#68 Posted : Saturday, June 13, 2015 10:34:21 PM

Kuria vs Gumbo was utterly disgusting!
#69 Posted : Saturday, June 13, 2015 10:58:52 PM

We are complaining here as if she was Wangari Maathai being refuesed the nature docket.

It's like electing Alma for moderator of wazua. Kuna wengi kwanza wa hashtag who would never survive.

manage your anger.

Eti you are asking who she is? Seems you went to Nairobi Aviation and thats why you cant see what a PhD from Oxford means.

Also are you condemning her for upholding the law/civil service regulations and saying NO to mpigs who wanted to take corruption to her office?

So according to you, having "people skills" means yielding to mpigs corrupt demands instead of serving wanjiku?
#70 Posted : Saturday, June 13, 2015 11:10:55 PM

manage your anger.

Eti you are asking who she is? Seems you went to Nairobi Aviation and thats why you cant see what a PhD from Oxford means.

Also are you condemning her for upholding the law/civil service regulations and saying NO to mpigs who wanted to take corruption to her office?

So according to you, having "people skills" means yielding to mpigs corrupt demands instead of serving wanjiku?

I have told you I have no idea who she is.

So why support or condemn.

But it seems Kangwanja and Mr. Tyranny have their social media whores all over.

If you ask a common Kenyan what the issue is, they have no idea.

Come on, we are vetting cops with 10 trillion in their accounts. You can't seriously tell me that everything is clean.

Infact, how do you know Uhuru didn't want her out? Coz of PSCU?

I trust no one in this gov't. No one in the opposition.

If she had been voted in would the cost of my cigarette gone lower?

Mkae vivyo hivyo. Don't pretend that your bedroom matters are my bedroom matters.

ati Kangwanja's wife etc....read what you just said. She's qualified coz she's Kibaki's former Kamotho's wife with a ndingiree?

ha!
9 Pages«<56789>