15 Pages«<56789>»
Eldoret hospital mega scandal
#61 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 5:09:50 PM

The annoying thing is listening to UMK tetearing the fellow instead of finding ways of off-loading him.They won't get my vote this time round even if they ass my kiss!!...Bure kabisa!!

Only that me I don't TRUST you; in 2012 you said NO KIUK will ever be president again so soon in Kenya and that kiuks like will not vote for a baby who born on a sack load of cerelac!

First forward to Feb 2013 and you quickly aligned your ass with 2pm gang...bure kabisa.
Kwenda huko.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....Everybody went tribal in 2013.Who was i to be left behindsmile ....and quit wasting your precious time on that poor paying welding job. The Japs have a fulltime landing job for yousmile

What will prevent your sore ass going tribal again in 2017 and beyond?
You lost the TRUST completely during that ass alignment date in Feb, 2013.

#62 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 5:50:14 PM

Sio safi kama pamba...

C&P

Coalition for Reforms and Democracy (CORD) leader Raila Odinga's name was dragged into the controversy over a Sh28 billion project to upgrade the Moi Teaching and Referral Hospital ( MTRH). Hebert Ojwang', the businessman at the centre of the storm, sensationally alleges in the tape he gave to a parliamentary committee that Raila received campaign money from the project contractor, China Wu Yi, ahead of the 2013 General Election.
Read more at: http://www.standardmedia...roversial-sh28b-project

I am glad you are opening your eyes. Ojwang was to share the 10% with babu but things didn't go their way in 2013 and they lost the contract after hard questions were raised. Soar Grapes! Expect more of these. The promises and downpayments babu and crew had received prior to 2013 elections. wacha tu.
Iganamagana
#63 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 6:21:08 PM

Sio safi kama pamba...

C&P

Coalition for Reforms and Democracy (CORD) leader Raila Odinga's name was dragged into the controversy over a Sh28 billion project to upgrade the Moi Teaching and Referral Hospital ( MTRH). Hebert Ojwang', the businessman at the centre of the storm, sensationally alleges in the tape he gave to a parliamentary committee that Raila received campaign money from the project contractor, China Wu Yi, ahead of the 2013 General Election.

I am glad you are opening your eyes. Ojwang was to share the 10% with babu but things didn't go their way in 2013 and they lost the contract after hard questions were raised. Soar Grapes! Expect more of these. The promises and downpayments babu and crew had received prior to 2013 elections. wacha tu.

They promised someone he will be the Central Bank Governor and he is calling in the favours. The only option they have now is suicide!!
#64 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 6:31:26 PM

Sio safi kama pamba...

C&P

But Babu is a genius however you look at it. Whatever kind of genius.

He has kept everyone in hope mode from 2013 and the financiers might even throw good money after bad between now and 2017 hoping to finally capture the seat in 2017 and recover their money.

In 2007 he forced himself in through shedding of innocent blood and everyone got their money back. And he got away unscathed even by the Hague manenos. Madeni ni ya kutoka run up to 2013.

Hii ni kama Mumias. If you don't want everything to collapse and you lose your entire investment, bring more we "save" the company!

As Kenyans we are screwed! UMK + Wailer are not delivering! Babu and crew will be worse!!! Raiya will not be convinced to vote for an outsider (Dida, Peter Kenneth, Ole Kiyapi, Tuju, Abdikadir Mohamed etc.)
#65 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 8:37:46 PM

Sio safi kama pamba...

C&P

But Babu is a genius however you look at it. Whatever kind of genius.

He has kept everyone in hope mode from 2013 and the financiers might even throw good money after bad between now and 2017 hoping to finally capture the seat in 2017 and recover their money.

In 2007 he forced himself in through shedding of innocent blood and everyone got their money back. And he got away unscathed even by the Hague manenos. Madeni ni ya kutoka run up to 2013.

Hii ni kama Mumias. If you don't want everything to collapse and you lose your entire investment, bring more we "save" the company!

As Kenyans we are screwed! UMK + Wailer are not delivering! Babu and crew will be worse!!! Raiya will not be convinced to vote for an outsider (Dida, Peter Kenneth, Ole Kiyapi, Tuju, Abdikadir Mohamed etc.)

I can't help myself but pity WaKalooser watermelon. Anytime I look at his sad face full of hopes especially when he is in a church. Ooh Lord help him see the light.
#66 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 8:53:39 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Desperados, include a non existent name and run with it coz every O is Raira, Ruto is just the one being exposed and both sides are happy, otherwise the country is being raped from all quarters in garment!!!
#67 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 8:59:36 PM

check Itumbi's TL for the facts on that issue.

That is like asking me to check with @makerege regarding baba scandals.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Desperados, include a non existent name and run with it coz every O is Raira, Ruto is just the one being exposed and both sides are happy, otherwise the country is being raped from all quarters in garment!!!

#68 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2015 10:00:56 PM

For how long will we tax payers be shafted? "Punda" amechoka....

Geeke!
MKWASI
#69 Posted : Wednesday, May 13, 2015 8:27:15 AM

Sio safi kama pamba...

C&P

Talk of fighting for democracy the best way one knows how.
#70 Posted : Wednesday, May 13, 2015 8:56:11 AM

famooz wrote:
For how long will we tax payers be shafted? "Punda" amechoka....

Geeke!

In the picture we cannot tell whether the cow is being raped or it willingly accepted.
These people are spoiling the good name of sex.

15 Pages«<56789>»