Magerer Lagat Thrown Out Of Orange House By Rowdy Mcas
McReggae wrote:ecstacy wrote:McReggae wrote:ecstacy wrote:McReggae wrote:ecstacy wrote:Njung'e wrote:McReggae wrote:mawinder wrote:jaggernaut wrote:kaka2za wrote:RAO has a unique way of losing friends. This has to change otherwise he will be out of time soon. He is himself a political thug. Hard to change. What of the other thugs who burnt women and children in a church and stole an IDPs land and had to be compelled by the court to return it??? There is also the other thug who ferried people in Citihoppa to kill people in Naivasha and slaughtered people using a powersaw!!!!!!!!  Don't go there, there are different set of rules fro judging people in Wazua, some of them adore thieves and murderers You've had to deal with 3 redhot topics in less than 7 days....Gor ndio hao,along comes Atalaku with his uncut Dick post and before you heal,Babu yako ndio huyo ametoa nguo kwa soko.  Poor young man  Wait until Parliament approves more pe$ar for counties as per Jubilee manifesto, TeamBMW will go into overdrive. #OkoaKenya since become #OkoaODM Keenly watching as we recruit more MIB!   boss hiyo ndio shida ya ODM, more brawn less brain.. I am not defending violence (check my 1st post on this thread) but violence is a way of life in Kenya. We condemn it when it is not our own and ignore or look the other side when it is our own. The truth is the bloodiest most violent experiences in Kenya were never by the Luos...... Lamu violence was that luos? RV - was it Luos? all the land clashes in Kenya? Most of these have been politically instigated. by many communities so to label Luos as violent as has been happening in wazua is out of order in my opinion, two events happened recently. In Makueni, there were gunshots involving the governor and his MCAs. That is political violence that was not hyped at all. Secondly, the man who went to court to have Ruto sworn in while Walker was at the Hague, was picked in Nairobi CBD only to be found naked and beaten senseless in Kaimbu. No one made that news, there is this excitement people get when Luos are in the dock, we have accepted we are are goons, we are bad, we are unelectable, next? You have to admit the CONSISTENT THUGGISH behavior of some of its COMMUNITY club supporters in Kenya's capital city and beyond has not done you any favors.. I agree, Luo violence seem to be very disorganized, otherwise Luos are not any close to organmized violence, there seem to be a lack of rigour in interrogating this and other similar occurrences, either for political convenience, or intellectual laziness, or both. How quickly have we forgotten the mother of all violent incidents in recent Kenyan political history, the PEV clashes and the burning to death of women and children taking refuge in churches in the rift Valley - was this also Luo violence? We need to be more serious, more discerning than the average person on the street and not just post away coz it concerns our political rivals!!!! We cannot escape reality by finger pointing elsewhere. That thuggish characteristic ODM and its fanatical supporters seem to entertain has no place in a civilized society. You talk of research rigor but display the opposite of what you espouse. How you compare the emotive land clashes with a bunch of thugs climbing the Tom Mboya statue then robbing passersby is beyond me. Otherwise, with your logic, Gor fans and MiBs should have aired their 'grievances' to the TJRC team. Let us separate historical injustices with plain thuggish and sycophantic behavior.
ecstacy wrote:McReggae wrote:ecstacy wrote:McReggae wrote:ecstacy wrote:McReggae wrote:ecstacy wrote:Njung'e wrote:McReggae wrote:mawinder wrote:jaggernaut wrote:kaka2za wrote:RAO has a unique way of losing friends. This has to change otherwise he will be out of time soon. He is himself a political thug. Hard to change. What of the other thugs who burnt women and children in a church and stole an IDPs land and had to be compelled by the court to return it??? There is also the other thug who ferried people in Citihoppa to kill people in Naivasha and slaughtered people using a powersaw!!!!!!!!  Don't go there, there are different set of rules fro judging people in Wazua, some of them adore thieves and murderers You've had to deal with 3 redhot topics in less than 7 days....Gor ndio hao,along comes Atalaku with his uncut Dick post and before you heal,Babu yako ndio huyo ametoa nguo kwa soko.  Poor young man  Wait until Parliament approves more pe$ar for counties as per Jubilee manifesto, TeamBMW will go into overdrive. #OkoaKenya since become #OkoaODM Keenly watching as we recruit more MIB!   boss hiyo ndio shida ya ODM, more brawn less brain.. I am not defending violence (check my 1st post on this thread) but violence is a way of life in Kenya. We condemn it when it is not our own and ignore or look the other side when it is our own. The truth is the bloodiest most violent experiences in Kenya were never by the Luos...... Lamu violence was that luos? RV - was it Luos? all the land clashes in Kenya? Most of these have been politically instigated. by many communities so to label Luos as violent as has been happening in wazua is out of order in my opinion, two events happened recently. In Makueni, there were gunshots involving the governor and his MCAs. That is political violence that was not hyped at all. Secondly, the man who went to court to have Ruto sworn in while Walker was at the Hague, was picked in Nairobi CBD only to be found naked and beaten senseless in Kaimbu. No one made that news, there is this excitement people get when Luos are in the dock, we have accepted we are are goons, we are bad, we are unelectable, next? You have to admit the CONSISTENT THUGGISH behavior of some of its COMMUNITY club supporters in Kenya's capital city and beyond has not done you any favors.. I agree, Luo violence seem to be very disorganized, otherwise Luos are not any close to organmized violence, there seem to be a lack of rigour in interrogating this and other similar occurrences, either for political convenience, or intellectual laziness, or both. How quickly have we forgotten the mother of all violent incidents in recent Kenyan political history, the PEV clashes and the burning to death of women and children taking refuge in churches in the rift Valley - was this also Luo violence? We need to be more serious, more discerning than the average person on the street and not just post away coz it concerns our political rivals!!!! We cannot escape reality by finger pointing elsewhere. That thuggish characteristic ODM and its fanatical supporters seem to entertain has no place in a civilized society. You talk of research rigor but display the opposite of what you espouse. How you compare the emotive land clashes with a bunch of thugs climbing the Tom Mboya statue then robbing passersby is beyond me. Otherwise, with your logic, Gor fans and MiBs should have aired their 'grievances' to the TJRC team. Let us separate historical injustices with plain thuggish and sycophantic behavior. You want to tell me that communities that engage in killings thus historical injustices should be excused as we clamp the hammer on the thuggish sycophantic folks? You conveniently forget that the football goons behavior can be attributed to any other football team that has core tribal support, Gor/AFC/Shabana so communities without core tribal team cannot say that they are better just because they don't have a team, it is probable that they would be worse if the had teams! Nairobi is probably the most violent city in Africa outside of Johannesburg. If we are going to ethicize violence and say Gor fan violence = luo violence and ODM violence =Luo violence, then the logical extension is that the astonishing levels of violence in places like thika and kiambu must be Kikuyu violence, while the perennial clashes in NEP must be ethnic Somali violence, while the violence in Bungoma becomes bukusu violence. In which case, everyone is violent and our parties are just reflecting this. The shame in this, of course, is that we are then absolving the authorities of their duty to provide security and ensure that violence is stamped out!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:ecstacy wrote:Njung'e wrote:McReggae wrote:mawinder wrote:jaggernaut wrote:kaka2za wrote:RAO has a unique way of losing friends. This has to change otherwise he will be out of time soon. He is himself a political thug. Hard to change. What of the other thugs who burnt women and children in a church and stole an IDPs land and had to be compelled by the court to return it??? There is also the other thug who ferried people in Citihoppa to kill people in Naivasha and slaughtered people using a powersaw!!!!!!!!  Don't go there, there are different set of rules fro judging people in Wazua, some of them adore thieves and murderers You've had to deal with 3 redhot topics in less than 7 days....Gor ndio hao,along comes Atalaku with his uncut Dick post and before you heal,Babu yako ndio huyo ametoa nguo kwa soko.  Poor young man  Wait until Parliament approves more pe$ar for counties as per Jubilee manifesto, TeamBMW will go into overdrive. #OkoaKenya since become #OkoaODM Keenly watching as we recruit more MIB!   Loool....Ukionyesha Paul Mwangi hii atachomoka pole poleeee
McReggae wrote:ecstacy wrote:McReggae wrote:ecstacy wrote:McReggae wrote:ecstacy wrote:McReggae wrote:ecstacy wrote:Njung'e wrote:McReggae wrote:mawinder wrote:jaggernaut wrote:kaka2za wrote:RAO has a unique way of losing friends. This has to change otherwise he will be out of time soon. He is himself a political thug. Hard to change. What of the other thugs who burnt women and children in a church and stole an IDPs land and had to be compelled by the court to return it??? There is also the other thug who ferried people in Citihoppa to kill people in Naivasha and slaughtered people using a powersaw!!!!!!!!  Don't go there, there are different set of rules fro judging people in Wazua, some of them adore thieves and murderers You've had to deal with 3 redhot topics in less than 7 days....Gor ndio hao,along comes Atalaku with his uncut Dick post and before you heal,Babu yako ndio huyo ametoa nguo kwa soko.  Poor young man  Wait until Parliament approves more pe$ar for counties as per Jubilee manifesto, TeamBMW will go into overdrive. #OkoaKenya since become #OkoaODM Keenly watching as we recruit more MIB!   boss hiyo ndio shida ya ODM, more brawn less brain.. I am not defending violence (check my 1st post on this thread) but violence is a way of life in Kenya. We condemn it when it is not our own and ignore or look the other side when it is our own. The truth is the bloodiest most violent experiences in Kenya were never by the Luos...... Lamu violence was that luos? RV - was it Luos? all the land clashes in Kenya? Most of these have been politically instigated. by many communities so to label Luos as violent as has been happening in wazua is out of order in my opinion, two events happened recently. In Makueni, there were gunshots involving the governor and his MCAs. That is political violence that was not hyped at all. Secondly, the man who went to court to have Ruto sworn in while Walker was at the Hague, was picked in Nairobi CBD only to be found naked and beaten senseless in Kaimbu. No one made that news, there is this excitement people get when Luos are in the dock, we have accepted we are are goons, we are bad, we are unelectable, next? You have to admit the CONSISTENT THUGGISH behavior of some of its COMMUNITY club supporters in Kenya's capital city and beyond has not done you any favors.. I agree, Luo violence seem to be very disorganized, otherwise Luos are not any close to organmized violence, there seem to be a lack of rigour in interrogating this and other similar occurrences, either for political convenience, or intellectual laziness, or both. How quickly have we forgotten the mother of all violent incidents in recent Kenyan political history, the PEV clashes and the burning to death of women and children taking refuge in churches in the rift Valley - was this also Luo violence? We need to be more serious, more discerning than the average person on the street and not just post away coz it concerns our political rivals!!!! We cannot escape reality by finger pointing elsewhere. That thuggish characteristic ODM and its fanatical supporters seem to entertain has no place in a civilized society. You talk of research rigor but display the opposite of what you espouse. How you compare the emotive land clashes with a bunch of thugs climbing the Tom Mboya statue then robbing passersby is beyond me. Otherwise, with your logic, Gor fans and MiBs should have aired their 'grievances' to the TJRC team. Let us separate historical injustices with plain thuggish and sycophantic behavior. You want to tell me that communities that engage in killings thus historical injustices should be excused as we clamp the hammer on the thuggish sycophantic folks? You conveniently forget that the football goons behavior can be attributed to any other football team that has core tribal support, Gor/AFC/Shabana so communities without core tribal team cannot say that they are better just because they don't have a team, it is probable that they would be worse if the had teams! Nairobi is probably the most violent city in Africa outside of Johannesburg. If we are going to ethicize violence and say Gor fan violence = luo violence and ODM violence =Luo violence, then the logical extension is that the astonishing levels of violence in places like thika and kiambu must be Kikuyu violence, while the perennial clashes in NEP must be ethnic Somali violence, while the violence in Bungoma becomes bukusu violence. In which case, everyone is violent and our parties are just reflecting this. The shame in this, of course, is that we are then absolving the authorities of their duty to provide security and ensure that violence is stamped out!!! That's too simplistic. There are so many threads to this. Enjoy your Friday drink, I'll pick up this with you later.
washiku wrote:It must be hard being a politician...What did this guy tell his children in the evening at the dinner table?  The man looks so shocked and the goons seems to have held him by a tight grip as he is almost tip-toeing. Lets hope investigations will leave no stones unturned until the perpetrators of this party justice are rewarded in full for their good work. Next will be the CoE chair. "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/15/2013 Posts: 1,977 Location: Here
Gathige wrote:washiku wrote:It must be hard being a politician...What did this guy tell his children in the evening at the dinner table?  The man looks so shocked and the goons seems to have held him by a tight grip as he is almost tip-toeing. Lets hope investigations will leave no stones unturned until the perpetrators of this party justice are rewarded in full for their good work. Next will be the CoE chair. Actually Otieno Kajwang tried to save him bila mafanikio. Kajwang good trial. Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
McReggae wrote:ecstacy wrote:McReggae wrote:ecstacy wrote:McReggae wrote:ecstacy wrote:Njung'e wrote:McReggae wrote:mawinder wrote:jaggernaut wrote:kaka2za wrote:RAO has a unique way of losing friends. This has to change otherwise he will be out of time soon. He is himself a political thug. Hard to change. What of the other thugs who burnt women and children in a church and stole an IDPs land and had to be compelled by the court to return it??? There is also the other thug who ferried people in Citihoppa to kill people in Naivasha and slaughtered people using a powersaw!!!!!!!!  Don't go there, there are different set of rules fro judging people in Wazua, some of them adore thieves and murderers You've had to deal with 3 redhot topics in less than 7 days....Gor ndio hao,along comes Atalaku with his uncut Dick post and before you heal,Babu yako ndio huyo ametoa nguo kwa soko.  Poor young man  Wait until Parliament approves more pe$ar for counties as per Jubilee manifesto, TeamBMW will go into overdrive. #OkoaKenya since become #OkoaODM Keenly watching as we recruit more MIB!   boss hiyo ndio shida ya ODM, more brawn less brain.. I am not defending violence (check my 1st post on this thread) but violence is a way of life in Kenya. We condemn it when it is not our own and ignore or look the other side when it is our own. The truth is the bloodiest most violent experiences in Kenya were never by the Luos...... Lamu violence was that luos? RV - was it Luos? all the land clashes in Kenya? Most of these have been politically instigated. by many communities so to label Luos as violent as has been happening in wazua is out of order in my opinion, two events happened recently. In Makueni, there were gunshots involving the governor and his MCAs. That is political violence that was not hyped at all. Secondly, the man who went to court to have Ruto sworn in while Walker was at the Hague, was picked in Nairobi CBD only to be found naked and beaten senseless in Kaimbu. No one made that news, there is this excitement people get when Luos are in the dock, we have accepted we are are goons, we are bad, we are unelectable, next? You have to admit the CONSISTENT THUGGISH behavior of some of its COMMUNITY club supporters in Kenya's capital city and beyond has not done you any favors.. I agree, Luo violence seem to be very disorganized, otherwise Luos are not any close to organmized violence, there seem to be a lack of rigour in interrogating this and other similar occurrences, either for political convenience, or intellectual laziness, or both. How quickly have we forgotten the mother of all violent incidents in recent Kenyan political history, the PEV clashes and the burning to death of women and children taking refuge in churches in the rift Valley - was this also Luo violence? We need to be more serious, more discerning than the average person on the street and not just post away coz it concerns our political rivals!!!! No, but a LUO lost elections, declared the country ungovernable and next thing PEV happened. i.am.back!!!!
Wendz wrote:McReggae wrote:ecstacy wrote:Njung'e wrote:McReggae wrote:mawinder wrote:jaggernaut wrote:kaka2za wrote:RAO has a unique way of losing friends. This has to change otherwise he will be out of time soon. He is himself a political thug. Hard to change. What of the other thugs who burnt women and children in a church and stole an IDPs land and had to be compelled by the court to return it??? There is also the other thug who ferried people in Citihoppa to kill people in Naivasha and slaughtered people using a powersaw!!!!!!!!  Don't go there, there are different set of rules fro judging people in Wazua, some of them adore thieves and murderers You've had to deal with 3 redhot topics in less than 7 days....Gor ndio hao,along comes Atalaku with his uncut Dick post and before you heal,Babu yako ndio huyo ametoa nguo kwa soko.  Poor young man  Wait until Parliament approves more pe$ar for counties as per Jubilee manifesto, TeamBMW will go into overdrive. #OkoaKenya since become #OkoaODM Keenly watching as we recruit more MIB!  Haiya, @kiash... hawa wamekula mpaka pesa ya kujenga nyumba?  nyumba the House or the HSE? i.am.back!!!!
what a shame!! You might meet a man on the street in a suit and a big head and expect him to have brains lakini wapi? what was so hard to ask the guy to stand up and leave? i.am.back!!!!
This is organized crime, how else do you explain goons at such meetings where you will expect security to be a priority? The fact that the 'Leaders' watched from a distance, did they know how far the goons would go? i want to imagine if it wasn't planned they would be scared the goons might actually kill someone and try to stop them. I am sure they would listen to him, I mean what Baba says goes. Reminds me of one Prof. Sam Ongeri being evicted from a funeral at Hon. Magara's home and Hon. Nyachae then pleading with the people to spare him, much as later it was claimed, he (Nyachae) was the one who set him up and paid the goons. If Baba cannot contain a small crowd of goons and atleast demonstrate some element of 'leadership' among his people, why would i trust him to lead the rest of the violent Kenyans?
Magerer Lagat Thrown Out Of Orange House By Rowdy Mcas