wazua Wed, Jun 17, 2026

7 Pages«<567
Tribal theory of stock analysis
#61 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 7:50:48 PM

Thank you Admin for bringing this "discussion" to its rightful place
#62 Posted : Sunday, October 12, 2014 9:51:50 AM

Rahatupu wrote:
@yosie14 hehehe. kamwana kamejaribu sana hapo. lakini ukweli ni kuwa... pia wewe umelala na mama yako!!! almost all people here would also confess that this indeed happened at one point. if i was interested in going down the insults road, ningefukuzwa hapa wazua juu niko na matusi kilo mia moja, but i choose to remain sober.. there is a problem in Kenya and I am voicing it here, one doesnt have to agree with me, but the writing is on the wall. by the way, @murchr people you are quoting as having made it, were well connected via a common 'link'.. the exact same way Family Bank & Jamii bora are also being propped up by the current administration.. these are bitter facts, however they wont stop me from investing, with my eyes wide open. I choose not to live in denial

@Obiero, I'm curious. How now???

@rahatupu research on the owner of daykio in regards to family bank. also look up sam kimani in regard to jamii bora and how it won an 8billion mortgage at bondo, where it has no branch!
COOP, IMH, KEGN, KQ, MTNU
#63 Posted : Sunday, October 12, 2014 9:54:38 AM

marko wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:
@yosie14 hehehe. kamwana kamejaribu sana hapo. lakini ukweli ni kuwa... pia wewe umelala na mama yako!!! almost all people here would also confess that this indeed happened at one point. if i was interested in going down the insults road, ningefukuzwa hapa wazua juu niko na matusi kilo mia moja, but i choose to remain sober.. there is a problem in Kenya and I am voicing it here, one doesnt have to agree with me, but the writing is on the wall. by the way, @murchr people you are quoting as having made it, were well connected via a common 'link'.. the exact same way Family Bank & Jamii bora are also being propped up by the current administration.. these are bitter facts, however they wont stop me from investing, with my eyes wide open. I choose not to live in denial

@Obiero, I'm curious. How now???

Is it a problem if Kikuyus are better managers and they get posts? Are you holding it against them? Are they supposed to stop gunning for the top jobs because they are Kikuyu? Tell us Mr. Obiero what really your problem is. Are you implying that the government goes around ordering companies to appoint Kikuyus? Did they force Ban ki Moon to appoint a Kikuyu? Please save us from your vitriol. Kama ulishindwa kusoma upate madaraka direct your frustrations at yourself. Ama pia ni gava ilikwambia usisome?

Asante bwana mheshimiwa billionaire professor. I salute you and your educational triumphs :)
kiash
#64 Posted : Sunday, October 12, 2014 12:44:34 PM

I thought it was something like "The stock market is not a fish market" On another note , we have a Mr Ciano who turned around Uchumi. If there were Kiuks who bought or have been buying Uchumi coz of Ciano, then we should be expecting the same for Mumias i hope Luos for that matter will hurry and buy Mumias coz of Ottolo. Am waiting to see if he is going to an Uchumi on Mumias he has the best chance. If not they can appoint Mr Martin Oduor Otieno.
#65 Posted : Sunday, October 12, 2014 9:40:33 PM

kiash wrote:
I thought it was something like "The stock market is not a fish market" On another note , we have a Mr Ciano who turned around Uchumi. If there were Kiuks who bought or have been buying Uchumi coz of Ciano, then we should be expecting the same for Mumias i hope Luos for that matter will hurry and buy Mumias coz of Ottolo. Am waiting to see if he is going to an Uchumi on Mumias he has the best chance. If not they can appoint Mr Martin Oduor Otieno.

U mean Dr Martin Oduor Otieno..
#66 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2016 5:03:17 PM

One day Kenyans access to opportunity shall be equal. For now, wacha tumeze mate
#67 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2016 9:18:49 AM

One day Kenyans access to opportunity shall be equal. For now, wacha tumeze mate

Kumeza mate sio kula nyama!
Wamunyota
#68 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2016 9:33:12 AM

Kumeza mate sio kula nyama!

smile smile
Hutia Mundu!!
sitaki.kujulikana
#69 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2016 1:34:31 PM

apologies for the off remark.. someone to also apologize for sending me to the green section.

yaani the green section is that bad

NO APOLOGIES WHATSOEVER; NO ONE DISPUTES THE FACT THAT TRIBAL BIGOTS IN THIS FORUM CONGREGATE THERE, SO FEEL FREE TO JOIN THEM, YOU'LL HAVE A PARTY.

yaani sisi watu wa green we are held in that view huko blue section, we are seen as a basket of deplorables Sad even a guy feels offended and abused for just being asked to go to the green section, waa!!!

@tycho waambie pesa is not everything in life, let me comfort my poverty, @swenani tell them in life bliss is not only found in discussing how big a portfolio one has, @alph tell them at the end of it they will leave their indices hapa and in that other life the green guys will be the ones having parties 24/7 smile
#70 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2016 1:42:19 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

apologies for the off remark.. someone to also apologize for sending me to the green section.

yaani the green section is that bad

NO APOLOGIES WHATSOEVER; NO ONE DISPUTES THE FACT THAT TRIBAL BIGOTS IN THIS FORUM CONGREGATE THERE, SO FEEL FREE TO JOIN THEM, YOU'LL HAVE A PARTY.

yaani sisi watu wa green we are held in that view huko blue section, we are seen as a basket of deplorables Sad even a guy feels offended and abused for just being asked to go to the green section, waa!!!

@tycho waambie pesa is not everything in life, let me comfort my poverty, @swenani tell them in life bliss is not only found in discussing how big a portfolio one has, @alph tell them at the end of it they will leave their indices hapa and in that other life the green guys will be the ones having parties 24/7 smile

The wazua blue section is overrated. I respect the guys dirtying their hands at the orange section more.
7 Pages«<567