wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

13 Pages«<56789>»
Kobia....Raila is beyond you!!!!
#61 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 2:03:41 PM

IMPUNITY = When the IG writes a statement to say that your arrest was just a rumor and you are just mad.

I saw that too. Kwani this guys don't take them seriously.
#62 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 2:33:13 PM

radio wrote:
IMPUNITY = When the IG writes a statement to say that your arrest was just a rumor and you are just mad.

I saw that too. Kwani this guys don't take them seriously.

Clap clap clap Kenya changing ......... welcome Bwana new IG!
#63 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 2:34:03 PM

They have not even taken away his gun(s). Wait until he shoots people and the IG calls a press conference saying they are investigating and will leave no stones unturned.
Only in Kenya.
Sad Sad
#64 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 2:39:53 PM

Euge wrote:

They have not even taken away his gun(s). Wait until he shoots people and the IG calls a press conference saying they are investigating and will leave no stones unturned.
Only in Kenya.
Sad Sad

Only in Kenya are "police certified madmen" licensed to carry kalashnikovs and take photos with their kids and girlfriends in tow.

I'm still very confused about that statement.
#65 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 3:38:57 PM

Buster wrote:
Ok. Let me understand. A guy hates me walks around with a gun and is on record to have used it to kill someone. The same guy is on video threatining my life. The guy tries to come 50 feet within my vicinity and is stopped by my bodyguards but tries to force his way through??? I should handle him with Kid gloves because I am a leader???

A civil servant criticises the president in privacy is arrested and sacked but its ok.

Some Years back Alai criticises some social hub daily. When he makes an appearance at their premises is thoroughly beaten and people on Wazua cheer....

Kweli goggles za hapa....

Wazere wazere for you!!!!

You can imagine the uproar if it was from some quarters .... anyway tunangoja MIB organiser ya Migori chaos to be arreasted ASAPsmile smile smile

Am actually deeply saddened that the MIB did not properly rough him up they should have dealt with him,with extreme force...

SMH... this coming from a lawyer!!!

Do you really know what this fellow is capable of?for the umpteenth time am just a meenie Mike ross
XSK
#66 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 4:30:36 PM

Euge wrote:

Only in Kenya.
Sad Sad

Only in Kenya are "police certified madmen" licensed to carry kalashnikovs and take photos with their kids and girlfriends in tow.

I'm still very confused about that statement.

I am also very confused. Is this kobia a Kenyatta? Just wondering.
By the way between the IG and Alai I might trust Alai more on this matter!

Imagine someone is restrained and instead of being taken to hospital he is first taken to a police station!

The madness in this country!! smile
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#67 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 4:31:36 PM

In government every document belongs in a file, hence must have a file and folio number. This document has none, no secretary esp a senior one like IG's can make this basic mistake. This isn't an official document.
#68 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 6:22:05 PM

Waa...he's also a licensed gun holder, and has a thing for rifles.

Ngong
#69 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 7:50:45 PM

Waa...he's also a licensed gun holder, and has a thing for rifles.

I think there is a new genre of drug in Nairobi that has some bad side effects, ama ni kipimo hawajajua?
#70 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 10:23:50 AM

Alai tweets about Kobia being overheard boasting that he killed Fidel.
Few minutes later, Kobia starts to behave violently and mad.
Sonko is the 1st to reach his residence with his guards to 'arrest' him!!!!!
Police chief himself denies the arrest.....mmmmhhhh!!!!!
13 Pages«<56789>»