10 Pages«<56789>»
The kamau link in lamu attacks
#61 Posted : Monday, July 14, 2014 11:05:34 AM

Mtu Biz wrote:
If McR's theory is true, then that would be very very sad....... sacrifice guys just because of wealth. Sad Sad Sad

How come Turkana is not experiencing the same while oil inabubujika tele huko!

Sacrificing guys because of wealth has always happened and at every level hata sufferers steal other sufferers children at birth and sell them... for 'wealth'.

Turkana is only a location that has oil in the ground.
Resources za huko zitakua milked via akina Tullow.

Turkana does not have the historical/ethnic cocktail kama ya lamu.

Owning land in Lamu is far more strategic than owning land in Turkana.

My layman take on this.

The signs have never been clearer, ask yourself why garment refused to respond all night to a massacre of Kikuyus?
I wish you always stand by the truth and nothing but the truth. Did you read the story of the police and how they reacted? They responded, but the firepower......the firepower that they heard...

If Deputy Governor Mugo was actually in touch with State House, why did State House refuse to respond for seven hours?
Statehouse refused to respond to who?

Why did subsequent attacks involve attackers not even masking their faces (this was meant to give the Arab-Somali angle credence).
Fertile imagination. James Hardly Chase.

Why did the government rush to blame Raila?
Was he blamed? I thought it was attributed to local political networks? But if he was actually blamed, it is because it is around the same time he was talking of storms and bloodbath and revolutions and shavings. Perfect coincidence for the ruling class (unfortunate for him)

Im nobody's apologist but ma-uwongo zingine jo!
#62 Posted : Monday, July 14, 2014 11:09:17 AM

Dirty politics was introduced by your president, Ngunyi, Kuria with cheerleaders like you, now the truth is coming out and the heat is too much for your kind, what do you have to say about the Modern Coast owner? respond my quote below!

Ikifika hapo sasa, time to bail out. Allow me to rest my case and not to respond to you any further. You are free to twist it and have fun while at it.
#63 Posted : Monday, July 14, 2014 11:13:54 AM

Dirty politics was introduced by your president, Ngunyi, Kuria with cheerleaders like you, now the truth is coming out and the heat is too much for your kind, what do you have to say about the Modern Coast owner? respond my quote below!

Ikifika hapo sasa, time to bail out. Allow me to rest my case and not to respond to you any further. You are free to twist it and have fun while at it.

Wewe ukiwa cornered you bail out? Jishikilie kiume wewe!
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#64 Posted : Monday, July 14, 2014 11:14:08 AM

smile For sure you know you can't sustain your argument that are clearly not based on any facts and your government has been busted!!!...read the Standard story again, breathe in, breathe out and get a better explanation!!!
#65 Posted : Monday, July 14, 2014 11:20:45 AM

smile For sure you know you can't sustain your argument that are clearly not based on any facts and your government has been busted!!!...read the Standard story again, breathe in, breathe out and get a better explanation!!!

The position they have advocated so rabidly despite clear evidence on the ground is no longer tenable, so they bail out haraka
#66 Posted : Monday, July 14, 2014 11:23:41 AM

Anybody with the real intelligence on the ground will tell you that the Swahili tycoons and "OUR people' are involved, the government apologists can continue burying their heads in the sand in support of many of their own!!!!!
#67 Posted : Monday, July 14, 2014 11:26:16 AM

all the theories and conspiracies being spewed around remind me of the westgate mayhem and the theories that surfaced then - guys have very fertile imaginations.
#68 Posted : Monday, July 14, 2014 11:35:03 AM

all the theories and conspiracies being spewed around remind me of the westgate mayhem and the theories that surfaced then - guys have very fertile imaginations.

At one point the old purely tribal divisions in Kenya will slowly be replaced by class divisions as poverty becomes the overriding factor determining people's political allegiances......only then will we discuss issues hapa wazua without some people telling whatever even deep down themselves they don't believe in the name of supporting our people!!!
#69 Posted : Monday, July 14, 2014 12:08:07 PM

At one point the old purely tribal divisions in Kenya will slowly be replaced by class divisions as poverty becomes the overriding factor determining people's political allegiances......only then will we discuss issues hapa wazua without some people telling whatever even deep down themselves they don't believe in the name of supporting our people!!!

poverty and at that, abject poverty has been with majority of kenyans since independence but we all seem bent on religiously falling for the 'our tribe' vs 'theirs' tirades spewed by the power hungry political class and enshrined by their sycophants.

looking at two examples, the westgate and now the lamu mayhems, they both on paper just needed straight forward basic security responses and action, but somehow they have been allowed to morph up into a needless weird scenarios attracting all manner of speculations - are they deliberate ? seems so, but what are they meant to achieve ? guess only those in the know can enlighten us.

all in all its just sad.
#70 Posted : Monday, July 14, 2014 12:11:27 PM

poverty and at that, abject poverty has been with majority of kenyans since independence but we all seem bent on religiously falling for the 'our tribe' vs 'theirs' tirades spewed by the power hungry political class and enshrined by their sycophants.

looking at two examples, the westgate and now the lamu mayhems, they both on paper just needed straight forward basic security responses and action, but somehow they have been allowed to morph up into a needless weird scenarios attracting all manner of speculations - are they deliberate ? seems so, but what are they meant to achieve ? guess only those in the know can enlighten us.

all in all its just sad.

You are right, somebody running away from responsibility and taking advantage of the gullible masses by creating a false siege mentality among a section of the populace!!!
10 Pages«<56789>»