11 Pages«<56789>»
Charles keter
#61 Posted : Wednesday, November 13, 2013 2:37:39 PM

Iringo Mutea fights back.....

#62 Posted : Wednesday, November 13, 2013 2:42:56 PM

So keter must have spoken with khan before he payukad being a dry month the media will be all over this story for the next few weeks hapa jubilee unity will be tested
#63 Posted : Wednesday, November 13, 2013 2:53:00 PM

madollar wrote:
So keter must have spoken with khan before he payukad being a dry month the media will be all over this story for the next few weeks hapa jubilee unity will be tested

This is PNU vs Jubilee, CORDED is missing; LOVE THIS!!!!!
#64 Posted : Wednesday, November 13, 2013 8:35:47 PM

Am wrote:
Am wrote:
Keter wants that Nancy and Mutea gone....and then there was this. Personally i think Keter should use other better ways

@Murchr..Ooh. Have always though Baba Lupita anaonewa!! But ISOKEI!

That later had been discussed here and it's auntheniticity analysed, ulikuwa wapi wakati huo????

This was the letter being used to create the wedge between RAO and WSR (and its not like WSR didnt have slight knowledge of the origins)

Hii tunaweza kukuambia hata mwenye aliandika..

NKT!!

Go bring another one..

I had thought this had become public knowledge, kumbe people still use it to peddle lies!!!!

Fools. Why are you so Insecure and guilty. What's the beef here? Who has accused you, or BABA for that matter for anything. I Just asked a simple innocent question, And left the matter at that. Why all the Hullaballoo Guys. You are an embarrasment.NKT!!

McD, can you decipher this guys rant then let me know what he is all over and about for..

Same here, don't know what he is all about, starting to think it's an age or QI thing!!!!!

Called suffering from lack of Baba bashing .....

Hehehehe...U two still there throwing maneno 36 hrs later?

#65 Posted : Wednesday, November 13, 2013 8:43:52 PM

If Uk wont react he will disappoint both parties.He should act in order to disappoint one party- Urp wing, because he will need Nancy et al to fix Ruto again (if the need arises).
#66 Posted : Wednesday, November 13, 2013 9:30:33 PM

Tebes wrote:
Iringo Mutea fights back.....

Keter is behaving like a small boy, he needs to understand that you need to keep your enemies closer..that time will come, now what is needed is to fight the bigger battle. Siku ya ligi ndogo itafika
#67 Posted : Wednesday, November 13, 2013 11:04:00 PM

he's causin tension that is unecessary
COOP, KEGN, MTNU
Pedes
#68 Posted : Thursday, November 14, 2013 7:50:14 AM

Whatever Keter is doing Ruto is definitely aware. There is a game plan. After Westgate Iringo and Kimemia are marked men. This is just to kick the ball rolling.
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
#69 Posted : Thursday, November 14, 2013 8:30:24 AM

......and Ruto's lawyers enter the fray!!!!
#70 Posted : Thursday, November 14, 2013 8:57:34 AM

I'll say it again, Ruto's camp want to get rid of certain individuals within the govt who they think would cause problems for the DP.....they started with Kimemia sasa ni Iringo and Gitau. Remember UK inherited those three from the previous govt, he's probably thinking of how he's going to replace them.
11 Pages«<56789>»