wazua Wed, Feb 26, 2025

9 Pages«<56789>
the ‘Save David Campaign’
#121 Posted : Friday, September 20, 2013 3:07:12 PM

Gabriella wrote:
I lack words d'oh!

@Gabriella, welcome to wazua, you must relative or a friend to this family!
Pierce
#122 Posted : Friday, September 20, 2013 3:39:27 PM

There's a comment/compliment I have been expecting from Impunity...smile
kollabo
#123 Posted : Friday, September 20, 2013 3:43:41 PM

Siringi wrote:
Methinks she was inspired by this Lady (Laimani ...Bidali? of My Unspoken - NTV

Is the show still there? NTV needs to do a special My UNSPOKEN on her People need to vent

Reality checked in after the married guy went back to his lawfully wedded wife.
urstill1
#124 Posted : Friday, September 20, 2013 4:05:56 PM

If you ask me, I would say that it is IMPOSSIBLE to convince the Kikuyu that a Luo can rule Kenya and bring desirable change which will benefit even the Kikuyu. The tribalism of the Kikuyu is a Goliath of unimaginable proportions.
Chapter 75

Silenced
kiterunner
#125 Posted : Friday, September 20, 2013 4:08:13 PM

Ms Mkenya wrote:
I am not sure what to say of this.
I am just surprised that she actually wants him back.
There is too much between them. They need to resolve it together or give each other space.

thats marriage for you,
our goals are best achieved indirectly
Gabriella
#126 Posted : Friday, September 20, 2013 4:14:02 PM

@MC Thank you,hope to get a grip of what really goes down here
Chance and opportunity favors a prepared mind.
#127 Posted : Friday, September 20, 2013 4:20:39 PM

Gabriella wrote:
@MC Thank you,hope to get a grip of what really goes down here

Welcome. Goes down where. You have seen the way your fellow socket has thrown trantrums.
#128 Posted : Friday, September 20, 2013 4:35:32 PM

Dear Wazuans,

I think there is a moral to this story that we are missing.

The whys hows and whynots and whatnow?

Having gone through 31 of the lessons and those comments by readers hapo chini [by the way those mboys writing bad comments can you go back and rub i know youShame on you Shame on you Shame on you ]

i pose a question ?

Would we rather she wrote the blog or she did what men caught in her circumstances have done or rumoured to have done eg

[1] Mp Kimutai and that cop in Eld

[2] Ogunda Rav4

[3]Ongiri Awiti Vs Ambala

[4] Some Marehemu Nrb Mpigs etc

[5] .

[6] kwani si hata ninyi muongezee wenu

my point is she could have asked @mawinder to call her cousins from Ngecha and organize an accident for David you know, or have him mugged and outed accidentally

she chose to talk ... very loudly Let her face her UNSPOKEN

I saw Kiguta unleashing hers somewhere
#129 Posted : Friday, September 20, 2013 4:38:11 PM

People should stop getting emotional. She will calm down and Dave will go back to his wife.... and life will go on. The worst Madam receptionist would do is to believe this relationship is beyond repair and she goes ahead to console angel Dave and gift him a baby boy for the "agony" he's going through!

Statistics show that very few men leave/divorce their crazy wives... ask @ "what's the name of the wazuan who was being beaten at 1am after sleeping on the sofa?"smile
#130 Posted : Friday, September 20, 2013 5:01:55 PM

People should stop getting emotional. She will calm down and Dave will go back to his wife.... and life will go on. The worst Madam receptionist would do is to believe this relationship is beyond repair and she goes ahead to console angel Dave and gift him a baby boy for the "agony" he's going through!

Statistics show that very few men leave/divorce their crazy wives... ask @ "what's the name of the wazuan who was being beaten at 1am after sleeping on the sofa?"smile

@ngoyoyo.
#131 Posted : Friday, September 20, 2013 5:08:20 PM

iller wrote:
kiterunner wrote:
Kama Fidel kama David? Me say kama ni ngwaci, kula ngwaci! Samaki wachia wenyewe.

There is this app you got to instal on your phone, its called m-IDIOT

Pia there is a new Android software called m-PHUNDA!

#132 Posted : Friday, September 20, 2013 5:13:08 PM

they are probably back together already.
#133 Posted : Friday, September 20, 2013 5:13:26 PM

Pierce wrote:
There's a comment/compliment I have been expecting from Impunity...smile

Complimenting ladies in wazua is like applying vaseline lotion on a lactating pig.

#134 Posted : Friday, September 20, 2013 5:20:06 PM

@ngoyoyo.

@ngogoyo lakini siku hizi he is very big mouth and confessed mpesa thief!!!
#135 Posted : Friday, September 20, 2013 5:28:01 PM

@ngoyoyo.

@ngogoyo lakini siku hizi he is very big mouth and confessed mpesa theif!!!

so was he slapped for stealing mama's mpesa?
#136 Posted : Friday, September 20, 2013 5:39:54 PM

mkenyan wrote:

they are probably back together already.

Not yet....this will take some time but given their history and with 3 kids, they will probably get back together after each of them is able to bring their egos down a bit......I hope it happens and I will be in the know if it happens.
#137 Posted : Friday, September 20, 2013 5:53:39 PM

Today she appears on K24.
#138 Posted : Friday, September 20, 2013 7:10:28 PM

iller wrote:
kiterunner wrote:
Kama Fidel kama David? Me say kama ni ngwaci, kula ngwaci! Samaki wachia wenyewe.

smile You must have made it?

Anyways, there was a survey in our dailies not so long ago. The most promiscuous men were ....(jaza pengo. alama ya dukuduku) So if a mountaineer goes fishing, she should know that choices have consequences.

PS: Nothing tribalShame on you One would say something similar, if she got a beating from a certain miraa growing area.

kiterunner
#139 Posted : Friday, September 20, 2013 7:17:44 PM

iller wrote:
kiterunner wrote:

Pia there is a new Android software called m-PHUNDA!

lollest, and the m-sadaka app for broke semi-literate pastors who thrive on tribal schisms
kiterunner
#140 Posted : Friday, September 20, 2013 7:19:16 PM

Today she appears on K24.

cant wait, but on twitter the guy that produces the show said there wont be anything on hubby

I bet there was but they edited her out