8 Pages«<5678>
CORD Planning to Overthrow the Government
#61 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 9:05:31 AM

Gathige wrote:
InnovateGuy wrote:
In the context of the recent push by CORD to go the parliamentary way, RAO is not sure of winning through a legitimate process. It has t be done. But not through the 'conventional' way.

Good luck with the new plan.

At one point our new constitution was being praised as one of the most progressive in the world. All of a sudden it's due for review. Kwani Kai in kuandida na kurekebisha you?

No wonder @ Kiash wants to remain majuu and fears coming home.

So you think the most progressive constitution should never be reviewed?.......toa GOGGLes.

Of course it can be reviewed.When something is not right its not right and it will receive support from most right thinking members of society.

But it shall not be reviewed for the benefit of a self seeking, power hungry and perpetual loser.SHAME

......that is the view of the denominator...others think otherwise about the man you chose tp hate so much.
#62 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 9:18:44 AM

CORD leadership is quite idle. As you note the President and the Deputy are ignoring them as intelligence does its work..
#63 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 9:35:17 AM

This country will make HUGE strides when those in Government BELIEVE that they are in gov't and those in opposition, UNDERSTAND that they are not a gov't in waiting.

It's very tiring to see the political minions and their cyber youth wingers always trying to make the country be on election mode 24 hours a day.

Watu wa njumbiree.....You are in gov't you should be concentrating on fixing the problems with Kenyans not spending the whole of Sunday talking about Muthama and the fake revolutions you know will never happen in this country.

Watu wa Cord....making silly and stupid statements doesn't endear you to those of us who just want to go to work and have working systems in place.

Both parties are guilty of hero worship and personality politics.

Uhuru is not God and Raila is not Diety. Get used to that or you shall be burning in ahera for worshipping false Gods.

Please spend the next 4 years telling us about systems, identifying weaknesses in our sytems and solving or appearing to solve system failures. Constant talks about revolutions, Raila, we won, we lost, are really silly to be honest.

And there is nothing worse than showing your stupidity in public, that's why we have bedrooms.
#64 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 9:40:00 AM

@alma.....it still looks like CORDeshians will be the main discussion point in wazua for a long time....there is really nothing for njumbiree to report about.....by the way which international stadium will be built ij the 1st year of njumbiree garment as captured in their manifesto?
#65 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 9:46:57 AM

@alma.....it still looks like CORDeshians will be the main discussion point in wazua for a long time....there is really nothing for njumbiree to report about.....by the way which international stadium will be built ij the 1st year of njumbiree garment as captured in their manifesto?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @ did you read what @alma said ?
#66 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 9:49:36 AM

Amores wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @ did you read what @alma said ?

Yeah I read and wonder what your laugh is for......CORD and Raila will remain the main topics for discussion in wazua for the forseable future....no?
#67 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 9:52:52 AM

Amores wrote:

Yeah I read and wonder what your laugh is for......CORD and Raila will remain the main topics for discussion in wazua for the forseable future....no?

I Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly because that is not @alma was saying,so there no need to quote/address him,but thanks for a good laugh.I needed it.
#68 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 9:58:30 AM

Amores wrote:

I Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly because that is not @alma was saying,so there no need to quote/address him,but thanks for a good laugh.I needed it.

The reason I addressed him.....not quoted him.......it's easy to make you laugh anyway!!%
#69 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 10:12:58 AM

InnovateGuy wrote:
30 lawmakers allied to the CORD alliance said that they will not rest until RAO is the PORK. Led by Kajwang and Muthama, the lawmakers asked the crowd who will govern Kenya when UK and hustler 'visit' Hague and declared that the Jubilee government will fall within two years.

Kajwang was specific adding that 'they' would not let 'strangers' implement the constitution which is RAO's baby. He also added that Kenyans maybe 'forced' to 'install' RAO as the PORK since the ;dynamic duo' has failed to govern.

Muthama, on the other hand, said that CORD had 'won' the elections by 7.5 M votes of which 2.2 M was 'stolen' from them and given to Jubilee.

LINK

Over.

This state of Minds is reason some Parts of Kenya lags behind with Poverty. Very well represented by the leaders who attended the rally.And there are Kenyans who were listening and clapping at the rally. Its really sad. When will some Kenyans wake up and not listen to stupid, Idle leaders. So if they lead, what next? That puts ugali on my table? That Changes the Course of my life an Inch? NKT!
annsal
#70 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 12:12:22 PM

symbols wrote:
Pepo mbaya ! Shetani Ashindwe.

Recipe for chaos looking for nusu mkate.

"KENYANS WILL BE FORCED TO......blah blah blah"...Which kenyans?

was thinking the same thing

Me too...Which Kenyans?
God loves a Trier!
8 Pages«<5678>