From Grace to Grass - Kethi Kilonzo
@muchknow, in matters IEBC and register, tiki toki is the king. Never argue. We first heard of Kethi's issue here in wazua. But @mathukuma, hapo juu u nailed it. Ati ninakojoa nje ya polisi then if they come for me I remind them of goldenberg, angloleasing etc  but sitaki kethi ashtakiwe.
masukuma wrote:Much Know wrote:Njung'e wrote:Ili iwe funzo. This leaflet was plucked from a single booklet in the "special register" which perhaps contains the Presidents biometrics, signature e.t.c, this is why the President used it alone, perhaps his biometrics open a certain safe, it was under key and lock in a very senior officers custody, the paper trail has to be followed for National Security purposes. Whichever powers were involved in this forgery, we desperately need to uncover! @Much Know knows nothing! On this matter if @masukuma speaks it is wise for Wazuans to listen The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Much Know wrote:masukuma wrote:Much Know wrote:Njung'e wrote:Ili iwe funzo. This leaflet was plucked from a single booklet in the "special register" which perhaps contains the Presidents biometrics, signature e.t.c, this is why the President used it alone, perhaps his biometrics open a certain safe, it was under key and lock in a very senior officers custody, the paper trail has to be followed for National Security purposes. Whichever powers were involved in this forgery, we desperately need to uncover! @Much Know knows nothing! Please state your grounds, for your information and if you listened to supreme court proceedings, register does not constitute a "book" like a teachers class register, it includes biometric information, whether stored in different material, the register actually in entirety can be a room. what do you know about the special register, it contains information of those without biometrics yes, but it also carries confidential data? Green book was the original application forms filed, which is still a room with 12million forms, the voter register is thousands of the books we were being checked up at the polling station, do you think someone can carry the IEBC register? what is a register to you? Fafanua. SO now a perspective like @Much Know brings should not be listened to or given a thought....ok!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
Much Know wrote:masukuma wrote:Much Know wrote:Njung'e wrote:Ili iwe funzo. This leaflet was plucked from a single booklet in the "special register" which perhaps contains the Presidents biometrics, signature e.t.c, this is why the President used it alone, perhaps his biometrics open a certain safe, it was under key and lock in a very senior officers custody, the paper trail has to be followed for National Security purposes. Whichever powers were involved in this forgery, we desperately need to uncover! @Much Know knows nothing! Please state your grounds, for your information and if you listened to supreme court proceedings, register does not constitute a "book" like a teachers class register, it includes biometric information, whether stored in different material, the register actually in entirety can be a room. what do you know about the special register, it contains information of those without biometrics yes, but it also carries confidential data? Green book was the original application forms filed, which is still a room with 12million forms, the voter register is thousands of the books we were being checked up at the polling station, do you think someone can carry the IEBC register? what is a register to you? Fafanua. forget the SC. the SC, akina kethi, even IEBC lawyers were just like you - being informed on what constitutes the register by the authority on the subject matter (IEBC). let me walk you through the registration process 1. you show up and get registered electronically. biometrics, photo and biographical data is captured into the software. 2. your details are written manually to be filled into the greenbook 3. your details are written onto a slip from the booklet containing acknowledgement slips. each slip is serialized for identification. 4. you go home and wait to be told when to verify that your details via SMS or vote.iebc.or.ke let me also highlight that step no. 3 is not a legally mandated step (i threw away my acknowledgement slip after i got it... i found it some weeks back in a drawer). the best anollogy is is a warehouse that accepts stuff. the person who submits the 'stuff' comes over and their data is captured into a computer additionally its written into a manual book and some form of reciept is written with the details of the person who gave their 'stuff'. someone comes and steals a reciept slip from the reciept book that someone like MacDoba was given a reciept from.... how does this affect macDoba's stuff in the warehouse? an its like saying a reciept book is a warehouse? the special register was created from voters who did step no. 4 and could not be found. they showed up claimed (filled some form) and the machines were traced. Sometimes these voters were found in other pollingstations and were moved back to where they were supposed to be. Sometimes their records could not be traced. I have said here before someone like Patni was in the special register since the device used to register him crashed and could not be recovered. somehow the lawyers took the statement that 'the special register was for people without fingerprints/biometrics' to be 'the special register was for people with out fingerprints/hands'. the main reason biometrics(fingerprints) were missing was simply because while you could reenter biographical details of people who were in a machine that crashed beyond retrieval from the form that was filled (of course checking to ensure that you had been entered in the greenbook) - you could not get their biometrics unless you went to them. these cases were distributed all around the country (remember a school in Kasipul Kabondo?). Since the greenbook contained everyone (multiple times for duplicated persons) it was rulled that it was the 'principle register'. so stealing a slip from the booklet that was used to give the former president a slip is immaterial to the registration status of the said person. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Lolest! wrote:@muchknow, in matters IEBC and register, tiki toki is the king. Never argue. We first heard of Kethi's issue here in wazua. But @mathukuma, hapo juu u nailed it. Ati ninakojoa nje ya polisi then if they come for me I remind them of goldenberg, angloleasing etc  but sitaki kethi ashtakiwe. I wont argue , but it will be 'nolle proseque' or whatever it's called, i can see IEBC made a very very small mistake in handling their material(after the election), but cord can make a meal out of it and claim it was incompetent before and during, i don't think a smart AG will let this case go on with the kind of explanation we are getting from 'iebc' and their handling here, kathief will have field day at iebc expense, wacha ikae in future they should handle their material better. Nolle proseque hii! Ras Kienyeji Man
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
Much Know wrote:Lolest! wrote:@muchknow, in matters IEBC and register, tiki toki is the king. Never argue. We first heard of Kethi's issue here in wazua. But @mathukuma, hapo juu u nailed it. Ati ninakojoa nje ya polisi then if they come for me I remind them of goldenberg, angloleasing etc  but sitaki kethi ashtakiwe. I wont argue , but it will be 'nolle proseque' or whatever it's called, i can see IEBC made a very very small mistake in handling their material(after the election), but cord can make a meal out of it and claim it was incompetent before and during, i don't think a smart AG will let this case go on with the kind of explanation we are getting from 'iebc' and their handling here, kathief will have field day at iebc expense, wacha ikae in future they should handle their material better. Nolle proseque hii! you should have stopped at the "I wont argue" part, but you still decide to go on
nakujua wrote:Much Know wrote:Lolest! wrote:@muchknow, in matters IEBC and register, tiki toki is the king. Never argue. We first heard of Kethi's issue here in wazua. But @mathukuma, hapo juu u nailed it. Ati ninakojoa nje ya polisi then if they come for me I remind them of goldenberg, angloleasing etc  but sitaki kethi ashtakiwe. I wont argue , but it will be 'nolle proseque' or whatever it's called, i can see IEBC made a very very small mistake in handling their material(after the election), but cord can make a meal out of it and claim it was incompetent before and during, i don't think a smart AG will let this case go on with the kind of explanation we are getting from 'iebc' and their handling here, kathief will have field day at iebc expense, wacha ikae in future they should handle their material better. Nolle proseque hii! you should have stopped at the "I wont argue" part, but you still decide to go on Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Its official: She never completed her studies at UON. Rink: Citizen
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
washiku wrote:Its official: She never completed her studies at UON.
Rink: Citizen Woi Ngai Fafa! How bad can things get..... Am  for a miracle to help her out of these mess. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:washiku wrote:Its official: She never completed her studies at UON.
Rink: Citizen Woi Ngai Fafa! How bad can things get..... Am  for a miracle to help her out of these mess. There is no miracle hapa...murphys law at work. possunt quia posse videntur
From Grace to Grass - Kethi Kilonzo