13 Pages«<56789>»
Killer wives ....
mnjoro
#121 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 12:33:11 PM

jguru wrote:
dossy7 wrote:
My former landlady told us how he kept her dead husband locked in a room in the house for 3 days as she sorted out the title deeds to the properties the husband owned before he finally took him to the morgue and alert the relatives that he had died.
Apparently the husband had a gachungwa somewhere else who had kids too,hence informing relatives that the husband had died before making sure all the wealth are in her name would be disastrous as she puts it.

See. These ladies, it's property first and the man last.

I was told, if you marry a Kabeteshire lady, you never come home at the same time. Today you arrive at 8pm, kesho 11pm, the next 4am, 6pm, etc. That lady should not be able to predict what time you will be home. If she calls you asking, tell her 8pm and get home at 2am or 6pm.

Ngogoyo umesikia? smile

Why would one subject themselves to this? But it looks like landing at Kiambu airport is an uphill task...experienced pilots...with lots of property...

RED SOIL AREAS

#122 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 12:34:36 PM

chepkel wrote:
Men land themselves in trouble. They think with their D*cks instead of their brains and end up with killer wives. I have a very very very close relative who has a wife with such traits and yet he has refused to leave her

Ei madam.......kwani ni personal experience????
#123 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 12:55:59 PM

chepkel wrote:
Men land themselves in trouble. They think with their D*cks instead of their brains and end up with killer wives. I have a very very very close relative who has a wife with such traits and yet he has refused to leave her

Mambo gani haya? ni girl power? V-monologues...take a chill pill, breathe in...out!
mnjoro
#124 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 1:03:38 PM

chepkel wrote:

But these things are catching up with the rest of the country.
@Nostoppingthis You land in Kiambu as if you are evacuating hostages and this explains the high population.You treat each landing as if its your last.smile smile
chepkel
#125 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 1:06:53 PM

chepkel wrote:

Toooo many men complain about their wives. Ukweli au uwongo!!!???

Its just tiring. Wacha tuendelee kuwapea funzo maybe one day our men will grow up.
Meduza
#126 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 1:17:42 PM

Shocked at what I heard today on radio. Why can you walk if you dont want to be with someone...why would I want to live with someone I want dead? OMG. All because of money. And why is it that we always expect to inherit? Thats is where all the problem starts because in our mind..i am supposed to 'inherit' a property...so I start scheming things in my head...
You cant win, unless you first begin....
#127 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 1:54:02 PM

chepkel wrote:

Toooo many men complain about their wives. Ukweli au uwongo!!!???
Its just tiring. Wacha tuendelee kuwapea funzo maybe one day our men will grow up.

Another fallacy....we only have one complainant in wazua yet men make a majority of the republic of wazua!!!!!
#128 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 3:45:29 PM

Well, though there is a lot of generalisation, you can still find very good ladies in kiambu. One thing you have to be certain is, most ladies from central at large, are very hardworking... out of socialization. All you need to do is identify and get to know your fiance/partner/girlfriend well. You can make the best out of them.
#129 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 3:54:14 PM

chepkel wrote:

Some troubles are so sweet, you just find yourself landing and landing and landing there again and again...its so helpless for we!
Sad Sad Sad Sad

#130 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 3:55:48 PM

Well, though there is a lot of generalisation, you can still find very good ladies in kiambu. One thing you have to be certain is, most ladies from central at large, are very hardworking... out of socialization. All you need to do is identify and get to know your fiance/partner/girlfriend well. You can make the best out of them.

Wazua is going overboard. I know many good ladies from Kiambu.
#131 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 3:58:27 PM

Sitaki na sitaki na sitaki...wacha ikae, hardworking notwithstanding!!!
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

ION: Lakini wengine ni vitu jameni!Kama yule Sec-Gen wa Doctors and Dentist Union, #CapitalTalk.
Drool

#132 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 4:08:08 PM

ION: Lakini wengine ni vitu jameni!Kama yule Sec-Gen wa Doctors and Dentist Union, #CapitalTalk.
Drool

dont listen to stereotyping @impunity... Otherwise, all men in Kiambu would be dead and quite a good number of your brothers..... And you can be sure you'll get some beautiful trophy.
#133 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 4:23:51 PM

Drool

dont listen to stereotyping @impunity... Otherwise, all men in Kiambu would be dead and quite a good number of your brothers..... And you can be sure you'll get some beautiful trophy.

I bet the only thing still taking men to Kiamboo ladies is the yello-yelloness of the attackers.
If you put a Kenyan man between a Sudanese and Kiamboonese, he will most likely fall for the Kiomboo.
d'oh! d'oh!

#134 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 6:12:26 PM

vinii wrote:
A woman arraigned in court for attempting to kill hubby, twice.....I hear there are some areas of Kenya where the population of widows is disproportionately high for the same reason...kweli au rongo...

Someone tells me that at Membley - Hapa tu Thika Road - there is quite a huge number of widows who organized to have there husbands dispatched to their maker! Sijui kama wanapanga kwa 'chama' ama hii ni porojo.
#135 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 6:29:47 PM

But truth be told, this shamefull thing happens everywhere in this republic, even though a good number of the incidences happens to be related to Kiambu County.

BTW, its alledged that the name Kiambu is derived from 'Kia mbuu' which means a place where men scream, any truth?

#136 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 6:36:36 PM

Tunaweza kuifichwo vile tunataka but I'm happy that the menfolk of wazualand stand warned.
#137 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 6:40:04 PM

I said it sometimes back, and i will say it again because majority in this site are either young couples or even unmarried. if you totally feel it's not working, just let go. Don't hurt anyone. Just pack the bloody bags and move out. He is not only "your husband". He is a father, a brother, a son, an uncle, a friend etc etc etc. Same case with the wife. he is your wife, but she is many other things too. What so hard with letting someone lead their lives and you lead yours? Dont "possess" someone. When you start "possessing" you start feeling you can do anything or have the right to do anything to that person.

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

@Wendz - If only all the ladies/people reasoned like you. You are one of the most sober minded individuals I know! You should actually be teaching a class - no need to waste the talent/knowledge/intellect.

We could be bringing all bure kabisa husbands/wives/couples to you and you speak some bloody sense into them. And if someone is found guilty of a crime relating to reasoning, relationships etc. but that does not warrant jail time, they can be ordered to attend x hours of "Aunty Wendz" classes [as happens in the west] failure to which [or if you give an unfavourable report on their level of participation and progress] they do time!!!

What do you say i make a few phone calls? He he he.
#138 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 7:27:25 PM

mnjoro wrote:
chepkel wrote:

But these things are catching up with the rest of the country.
@Nostoppingthis You land in Kiambu as if you are evacuating hostages and this explains the high population.You treat each landing as if its your last.smile smile

Laughing out loudly talk about bombing Kandahar!!!
Meduza
#139 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 7:40:13 PM

But truth be told, this shamefull thing happens everywhere in this republic, even though a good number of the incidences happens to be related to Kiambu County.

BTW, its alledged that the name Kiambu is derived from 'Kia mbuu' which means a place where men scream, any truth?

You cant win, unless you first begin....
#140 Posted : Friday, June 21, 2013 7:41:25 PM

jguru wrote:
Hapo si sawa, ni ngumu sana.

Boss, ask your mechanic if it can be done.

Perfectly doable, nimeona mwenyewe. They call it 'nose cut'.