wazua Tue, Jun 30, 2026

138 Pages«<56789>»
Presidential Vote Tally - Live from Bomas of Kenya
#61 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 7:27:58 PM

Good people have you noticed that spoilt votes are at 5%. It is really worrying. The massive turnout is being offset by the spoilt votes. We are possibly looking at 500,000 spoilt votes by the end of the tally.
Litro
#62 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 7:28:44 PM

Pressure nayo...
#63 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 7:29:13 PM

limanika wrote:
IEBC delaying Luo nyanza results deliberately. Talk of managing to avoid violence

...the results released are from places where voting went smoothly tulieni 9% mulifanya statistics gani??madvd ni bure kabisa...dida anashinda kiini macho...
#64 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 7:32:46 PM

limanika wrote:
IEBC delaying Luo nyanza results deliberately. Talk of managing to avoid violence

...the results released are from places where voting went smoothly tulieni 9% mulifanya statistics gani??madvd ni bure kabisa...dida anashinda kiini macho...

Alarmists ni wengi, Migori, siaya, etc out with OAR making over 95 percent.
#65 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 7:34:11 PM

You do realise that there are people like me still voting. My line still has 2 hours to go.

mtulie jameni.as for the limanikas go drink some milk.
ali
#66 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 7:34:37 PM

I Notice one thing?
in Non-Kaleo areas in Rift valley, UMK is doing just fine. e.g Turkana he has 30%, Tranzoia he has 65%.
but Nuthoniwa areas...i.e kambaland...wawawawa.....below the waters. 3%, 5%.
wapi Nyanza?
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
kangi
#67 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 7:36:15 PM

Dash wrote:
now i see why people go out fighting. can you hold your horses. less than 5% in and people are already getting drunk.

Wait till after midnight.

Tell them. Its only at 400000 out of a possible 10m plus

could it have been different if it was t other way round
at least we r not disputing t figures or theyll b revised.
muluka on citizen crying out. lets maintain peace though.
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
#68 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 7:37:16 PM

Good people have you noticed that spoilt votes are at 5%. It is really worrying. The massive turnout is being offset by the spoilt votes. We are possibly looking at 500,000 spoilt votes by the end of the tally.

The colours of the boxes have contributed to this in a significant way.
eduu
#69 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 7:37:25 PM

Am seeing Raila pulling a 'Nithi' and becoming PoRK

True that
popat
#70 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 7:38:50 PM

Feel the soberness of Jubilee lead.cool n smooth n making no fuss abt it.i imagine how it wud be if some quarters were leading.
138 Pages«<56789>»