wazua Sat, Jun 27, 2026

15 Pages«<56789>»
This letter doing the rounds on the internet
story teller
#61 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 11:12:08 PM

Wazuans, let me risk being unpopular here.

Sometime back, somebody rightly predicted that the CORD machinery will come up with serious propaganda as we head towards elections.

This thing is ethnic. I can only see it that away. First, we hear Gichangi, Kimemia and Karangi are planning to rig elections.

Then now the Mungiki have written a letter where they introduce themselves as servants of Uhuru and Kibaki. They brag how they killed in 2008 on behalf of UMK and Kibaki and tell us of the state hse meeting! Some 'very intelligent' wazuans believe this letter is authentic!

As somebody mentioned hapo juu, even the ngiki logo is the work of a poor schemer. Then the Gikuyu language there...

Look at what the schemers are telling us: Uhuru Kenyatta, Francis Kimemia, Gichangi, Karangi, Kibaki, the Mungiki....any common factor???

Hii ni ukabila!

Let me give Mutunga the benefit of doubt. He is not a politician. But I know this is being generous of me considering his past with civil society and NAK/NARC in 2002 and also his endorsement of Raila Odinga as 'one of those who should be
President one day'.

Hate speech laws are making politicians look for more subtle ways of passing hate messages. Then we also have heard that CORD friendly TV stations are being denied frequencies in an effort to rig the polls.

So there is rigging going on. The CJ has been threatened. The Ngiki are being used by UMK. Govt bosses from one tribe are meeting to deliberate how to rig. I expect more uchafu in the next few days. Including stories of witchdoctors!

This, I dare say is a strategy, a very bad strategy. Be afraid, be very afraid.

Wacha nikaombePray Pray

It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
#62 Posted: : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 11:17:45 PM

@Lolest, what say you of Kabando's utterances contained in the letter???

When NSCA called by Kimemia meets tomorrow, enumarate the names of the people expected to attend, I said it before, it's a creation of Kibaki but you chose to blame all the others.....mko safi!!!!

What did Kabando say? Does this letter appear fishy to you?

On Kabando.....search NTV news, it should not be so difficult for somebody who browses wazua!!!!

@Lolest, any response to above in red before you mention the bad strategy?????
tassia
#63 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 11:36:05 PM

The 'sober ones' @Lolest and @tassia,

...how did Kabando's words in a rally get into the fake letter written by a 'non kikuyu'???

you took the words from my fingers namimi ni WA pk seriously fyi

Laughing out loudly kabando passed the messages on the letter to the judges in a rally be4 the letter became public. link NTV

Guy's Lets be sober. I am a PK man but I do not care who authored the letter whether CORD, JUBILEE or whoever but I am able to see through the letter and say that it is Just a cheap propaganda tool that the CJ leave alone other Wazua members should be wise not to fall to it's cheap intentions.

When does something become Public.? Is it the first time you see or hear of it?

This is a war of the Politicians..The same who were hugging each other the other day and we are quickly falling to their tricks.
#64 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 11:38:59 PM

@Lolest, what say you of Kabando's utterances contained in the letter???

When NSCA called by Kimemia meets tomorrow, enumarate the names of the people expected to attend, I said it before, it's a creation of Kibaki but you chose to blame all the others.....mko safi!!!!

What did Kabando say? Does this letter appear fishy to you?

On Kabando.....search NTV news, it should not be so difficult for somebody who browses wazua!!!!

@Lolest, any response to above in red before you mention the bad strategy?????

if you are talking about this, you are indeed very cheap. Kabando gave his opinion on how Kenyans would receive the ruling. I dont see the problem with his statement. The issue is someone schemed using some of Kabando's words to come up with the letter to the CJ. As someone said, some of the words are misplaced which is a clear indication it didn't come from the Mungiki. Next Scheme?
#65 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 11:39:05 PM

Aha, propaganda:

If Dr.Mutunga's life is in danger the only way to protect himself was by coming out to the public Court. I don't think he can be that reckless. Just maybe had Robert Ouko,Tom Mboya, Pinto and JM Kariuki come out in public, probably they'd still be alive.

@harrydre, by now you should realize I like engaging your superiors!!!
#66 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 11:45:03 PM

Aha, propaganda:

If Dr.Mutunga's life is in danger the only way to protect himself was by coming out to the public Court. I don't think he can be that reckless. Just maybe had Robert Ouko,Tom Mboya, Pinto and JM Kariuki come out in public, probably they'd still be alive.

you have a choice to ignore. it's called freedom of expression.
#67 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 11:51:40 PM

Aha, propaganda:

Yeah man, at least they decipher the gutter content before jumping ...rink ndio hii!!!
BGL
#68 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 11:56:26 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear @McReggae,

Indeed we were wrong on this occasion - our apologies. Our vigilance was alerted by the source and inflammatory content of the said letter. The letter's veracity has since been confirmed by BBC and the Chief Justice comments.

Vote wisely, choose Peace
The Wazua Spirit

ref: Kenya's Willy Mutunga 'threatened' over Kenyatta case

Applause Applause Applause Applause Apologies accepted madam!!!

On the same note, kindly introduce a new rank CHIEF for wazuans who have >10,000posts like @McReggae
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
#69 Posted : Wednesday, February 20, 2013 11:58:21 PM

Aha, propaganda:

Yeah man, at least they decipher the gutter content before jumping ...rink ndio hii!!!

eehh ndiyo hii rink!!! a T.K.O 60% first round.

You see the difference between you and me is I don't hide it..unlike you yet it's the first thing you check out when you wake up in the morning then come here making noise..and I proved it HERE!!
#70 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 12:02:46 AM

.......you even fail to understand the function of applications like twitter, still think people log into certaing gutter 1st.........farting nayo, siezi endelea....your superiors have retired to bed!!!
15 Pages«<56789>»