I have decided
nostoppingthis wrote:alma wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:alma wrote:president > Martha Karua governor > not decided but never waititu senator > the other bishop not the popular one women's rep > pasaris mp > spoilt vote no idea who they are ward > my neighbour who was born and bred in the area and knows my problems @Alma, what happened to your time in #TeamPK?!!!! MP ni wapi huko? PK was afraid of tackling the Hague issue. On d-day, I'll be either Karua or Dida. Huku ni Langata and all their doing is plastering our walls with silly pictures. No idea who they are. @Alma, ahapa piga WIPER!!!! ward yuko wiper. The mp i have no idea who the buggers are. So won't vote. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/19/2010 Posts: 1,308 Location: nairobi metropolitan
Wakanyugi wrote:Thanks all for the recommendations.
So far the names to consider for my new MP are Jobby and Nixon Kipkorrir. Does anyone know of a website where I can find information on the candidates platforms (or at least read about the candidates themselves?)
While at it, I won't mind recommendations on the Women's rep and Kanjora as well (Nairobi West).
Hii demokrasia kazi ngumu. Ikiwa ni Jubilee, tosha. Democracy does not belong to the dead
have decided work to prosper
Rank: Member Joined: 7/17/2008 Posts: 478 Location: Old Trafford
I only know the President, who are the other guys vying in Kabete/Kiambu? Need help here.. I made a mistake of not registering my vote in Nairobi where I know people & have many choices
Ruto Booed for promoting 6-piece voting in Baringo county..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
@ Bree Kiambu Governor: Eng. Nyoro (NARC) Senator: Kimani Wamatangi (TNA)
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/13/2010 Posts: 869 Location: Nairobi
Is there a website we can get all the information on candidates? There are soooo many posters i am cross eyed. ....above all, to stand.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/13/2010 Posts: 869 Location: Nairobi
McReggae wrote:I have decided on all the six positions........and it's not six piece!!! Kudos. I am yet to decide on Ward, MP, Women's rep and Governor! Wooi. I am only sure of president! ....above all, to stand.
Ms Mkenya wrote:Is there a website we can get all the information on candidates? There are soooo many posters i am cross eyed. Download here!!!!..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Member Joined: 7/17/2008 Posts: 478 Location: Old Trafford
sheri wrote:@ Bree Kiambu Governor: Eng. Nyoro (NARC) Senator: Kimani Wamatangi (TNA)
Thanx sheri... MP na ladies rep?
I have decided