11 Pages«<56789>»
Oar did not go past elementary school.
#61 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 10:17:59 AM

Sarrouniya wrote:
And Aro arrived home from london olympics 12hrs after team kenya had arrived and aboard a foreign airline,the Emirates.
This was ostensibly planned so that he could get all the undivided attention of media and dancing wanjikos.
One would think he won an Olympic gold medals in shot-put or hammer throw. Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly. Woi give the guy a break. Shot put? Quite figurative.

Next week he will be heading back to London for the paralympics, I dont know which discipline he is competing in this time round?
d'oh! d'oh!

A month rarely passes before the PM flies out of the country. I find this highly unusual. What business is this that other lower bureaucrats, diplomats, trade and other sorts of attaches can't handle? (Reminds me when former pres DTarapM used to officiate opening ceremonies for EVERY ASK agricultural show in the country d'oh! d'oh! ) Watu wakae nyumbani jameni. I wonder if he hasn't worn out his welcome in European capitals but diplomat etiquette forbids someone from just coming out and saying it. I am confident that there is "chatter" behind closed doors. It is embarrassing for the republic! Even when a dean of some obscure college in the US calls? huyooooooo ...Tulia mzee PM! You only need to go when a Pres or a PM of another country invites you!!!
#62 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 10:30:01 AM

Still waiting for a rebuttal from the Wazua chapters of FORA and SORA(S for Sycophants).
#63 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 10:32:36 AM

keraka wrote:
Btween this Guka we have currently is an impostor.The original Guka was very balanced , knowledgeable and above all avoided strong or rather controversial posts.My opinion.

@Keraka,

Hypocrites i despise with a passion even if it means being "unbalanced" by quoting what is in the public domain.

http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/y0dcanz/-/index.html
#64 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 10:34:15 AM

Still waiting for a rebuttal from the Wazua chapters of FORA and SORA(S for Sycophants).

One SORA in the name of Makerege appears to be aboard the Curosity vehicle on the martian expedition. This deafening silence is highly unlikely of him.
Pray Pray

#65 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 10:34:36 AM

Lol.
#66 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 11:06:11 AM

Guys...Dont water down Miguna's book. How come he did not capture this untruth in his rubbish?
#67 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 11:13:22 AM

Guys...Dont water down Miguna's book. How come he did not capture this untruth in his rubbish?

If Miguna's book is truthful then Aro aka Oar has genuine papers; if Miguna's book is just hot hair then chuma cha Oar could be ndani ya moto.
Whichever way you look at oar will be cut in ether way considering the two scenarios.

#68 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 11:36:32 AM

This thread is boring without Mcreggae. We badly need the view from the other side
#69 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 11:39:02 AM

Miguna Miguna will be so embarrassed because he failed to get this...This can make him go back to rewrite his rubbish.
#70 Posted : Thursday, August 16, 2012 11:42:01 AM

Miguna Miguna will be so embarrassed because he failed to get this...This can make him go back to rewrite his rubbish.

I have it here ₹₹.
11 Pages«<56789>»