wazua Fri, Nov 1, 2024

10 Pages«<56789>»
Journalist & Blogger Dennis Itumbi arrested
#121 Posted : Monday, June 09, 2014 10:48:58 AM

"This is to certify that Dennis Njue Itumbi having successfully completed a course in broadcast journalist held between September 2001 and January 2004 is hereby awarded this Diploma"

Kwain it was a workshop? Ati "held between" and which diploma was he awarded? It only says "..hereby awarded this diploma"

Kipchirchir Aka Itumbi, can you post something on this thread please
#122 Posted : Monday, June 09, 2014 10:57:30 AM

"This is to certify that Dennis Njue Itumbi having successfully completed a course in broadcast journalist held between September 2001 and January 2004 is hereby awarded this Diploma"

Kwain it was a workshop? Ati "held between" and which diploma was he awarded? It only says "..hereby awarded this diploma"

A certain region of this country has a very hig capita of Waiganjos!

Sad Sad

#123 Posted : Monday, June 09, 2014 11:11:34 AM

Even certificate of attendance normally has the issuer .... who signed this one of bwana Itumbi! He should bring the transcripts from 2001 to 2004 if he is genuine!
#124 Posted : Monday, June 09, 2014 11:23:11 AM

Sad Sad

Waibara too!!!!!Hawa watu!!!!!
#125 Posted : Monday, June 09, 2014 11:37:52 AM

Sad Sad

Waibara too!!!!!Hawa watu!!!!!

Typo?
#126 Posted : Monday, June 09, 2014 11:47:30 AM

Hooooo....confirmed. smile
#127 Posted : Monday, June 09, 2014 11:53:39 AM

You need wide angled lenses at this rate Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Lakini its not fair. The guy who wrote the cert sorry diploma is the one who didn't know english. Not the journalistic diplomatic holder.
#128 Posted : Monday, June 09, 2014 3:54:26 PM

......seems the guy is on his way out, if not already out!!!!
#129 Posted : Monday, June 09, 2014 4:06:54 PM

so everyone now believes the diploma posted here is the actual one?
#130 Posted : Monday, June 09, 2014 5:26:28 PM

Post the authentic one
#131 Posted : Monday, June 09, 2014 6:07:43 PM

aiii apana. lets be honest. Jubilee will be dead without Itumbi. Ni hayo tu.
#132 Posted : Monday, June 09, 2014 6:08:23 PM

Link?
#133 Posted : Monday, June 09, 2014 6:13:41 PM

Post the authentic one

From where????? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#134 Posted : Monday, June 09, 2014 7:16:27 PM

Quick reference to mine at my online cv shows these:

Engineering and NOT engineer, so this journalist is a fake.

First class honors (smile ) and NOT just plain degree, so what diploma did he get? Pass,Credit or Distinction or FAIL?

The graduation date is written in words and NOT in figures, this is a FAKE!

At the far fight top corner kuna cert number, hii yake haina...FAKEST!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

If @Impunity went to University, let alone attaining First Class, in engineering, then, iko chida na Kenyan education.

#135 Posted : Monday, June 09, 2014 7:26:03 PM

Post the authentic one

From where????? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

smile smile

Anyway all am saying is anyone can make that copy on river rori.
#136 Posted : Monday, June 09, 2014 7:31:45 PM

First class honors (smile ) and NOT just plain degree, so what diploma did he get? Pass,Credit or Distinction or FAIL?

If @Impunity went to University, let alone attaining First Class, in engineering, then, iko chida na Kenyan education.

Behind the screen you will be surprised you are the only most stupid guy around.

In you @Itumbi has a colleague!

#137 Posted : Monday, June 09, 2014 8:22:12 PM

below the pelt!! daaamn!!
#138 Posted : Monday, June 09, 2014 9:38:48 PM

You need wide angled lenses at this rate Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Lakini its not fair. The guy who wrote the cert sorry diploma is the one who didn't know english. Not the journalistic diplomatic holder.

Si I once told you to tell me ukakataa, now I know.smile
#139 Posted : Monday, June 09, 2014 9:47:03 PM

What is his work? Does he work together with manoah esipisu?
#140 Posted : Monday, June 09, 2014 10:02:16 PM

What is his work? Does he work together with manoah esipisu?

you see I don't even know who noah pisu is.