wazua Tue, Mar 4, 2025

8 Pages«<5678>
Wheelchair.....help
danas10
#121 Posted : Monday, October 10, 2011 7:18:56 AM

specky wrote:
@ all guys......mission accomplished.

Thank you all for ur support,love and thoughts.
The guys was so happy, he really appreciated.

Again thank you all and God bless.

Good report. Pia wewe ubarikiwe.
danas10
#122 Posted : Monday, October 10, 2011 7:22:20 AM

@Specky,Kings and all thos ewho participated,

Awesome work.....mbarikiwe mpaka mpate vipara!...smile .

shidwe!!!!!!!! smile

Think Think on second thots..i have donated this blessing to yu. pata dabo dabo smile
#123 Posted : Monday, October 10, 2011 7:57:59 AM

famooz wrote:
Kwani @ king alikunywa Yokozuna ngapi? Hajatokea tangu friday!

@famooz...I went abroad after this mission for another mission. but the second mission did not end well coz we have missed the ACN finals.

@all.... i wish to congratulate you all for the job well done, and mostly to @specky for having the courage to highlight the problem in the first place.

@specky forgot to mention that the chair was handed over at the thika police station in front of chief inspector masinde. we figured out that giving the old man the seat in the street may not be good enough, hence involving someone who would guarantee the safety of the seat.

Now this reminds me of a sign post i saw on a window of the DCOI's office

"PAYMENT FOR GOOD CONDUCT DONE HERE"
#124 Posted : Monday, October 10, 2011 8:17:10 AM

Bravo Specky n hail to King! Mbarikiwe. @guka, ati kipara? Woi

@Thimioni,
EEE....Kwanza Kings apate mbili...Moja at the top of his head and the other one smack on his kisogo......Na hata wewe pokea kiparaLaughing out loudly...Na katumboLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@guka... cannot complain, absolutely.

@specky... tumia mimi hizo mbica i post.
#125 Posted : Monday, October 10, 2011 8:25:37 AM

specky wrote:

we bought the wheel chair - @king brought it to Thika,four blankets and the balance of 5k is with me.As agreed with @king,i will be giving the guy kidogo kidogo for food na akianza kuenda nyumbani nimpatie the balance coz leaving the whole amount with him might be risky.We discussed the issue of a kasmall kabusiness of selling things like sweets,he said the parking boys will steal from him just like they have been stealing his food....anyone with any better idea of how we can use the 5k? or do we just stick to the current plan ?

lakini iko chida......mimi siwes ajui kupost pikcha.....@king atasaidia hapo....photos coming soon.

@king asante sana.

BIG UP guys, that was truly GREAT.....the absence of the thinkers and the biz moguls was very conspicous!!!!
#126 Posted : Monday, October 10, 2011 8:42:23 AM

danas10 wrote:
@Specky,Kings and all thos ewho participated,

Awesome work.....mbarikiwe mpaka mpate vipara!...smile .

shidwe!!!!!!!! smile

Think Think on second thots..i have donated this blessing to yu. pata dabo dabo smile

Marty
#127 Posted : Monday, October 10, 2011 9:12:00 AM

specky wrote:

we bought the wheel chair - @king brought it to Thika,four blankets and the balance of 5k is with me.As agreed with @king,i will be giving the guy kidogo kidogo for food na akianza kuenda nyumbani nimpatie the balance coz leaving the whole amount with him might be risky.We discussed the issue of a kasmall kabusiness of selling things like sweets,he said the parking boys will steal from him just like they have been stealing his food....anyone with any better idea of how we can use the 5k? or do we just stick to the current plan ?

lakini iko chida......mimi siwes ajui kupost pikcha.....@king atasaidia hapo....photos coming soon.

@king asante sana.

BIG UP guys, that was truly GREAT.....the absence of the thinkers and the biz moguls was very conspicous!!!!

Great work guys in accomplishing the mission. It is the seemingly small acts of kindness that lifes are transformed. Mungu awabariki
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
#128 Posted : Monday, October 10, 2011 10:01:39 AM

danas10 wrote:
i have donated this blessing to yu. pata dabo dabo smile

Laughing out loudly ...Some years back,i was walking with a friend and a distance ahead was an acquintance.He tried to call his attention to no avail....The guy had a double shiny kihara and my friend was complaining,"Sasa shida ya ule jamaa....Hauwezi kujua kama anaenda ama anakuja"

@Elder,
Nakusambazia dabo dabosmile
specky
#129 Posted : Monday, October 10, 2011 12:06:39 PM

@ king.....check mail
Mpenzi
#130 Posted : Monday, October 10, 2011 1:11:10 PM

@king, wapi picha?
#131 Posted : Monday, October 10, 2011 1:47:25 PM

......na vile wanadharau watu wa Club SK.
#132 Posted : Monday, October 10, 2011 1:53:39 PM

mwenza wrote:

Really they dharau kina sisi? smile I don think so,another opportunity to make a difference will come up and we will go knocking on investors doorsmile
#133 Posted : Monday, October 10, 2011 2:02:01 PM

famooz wrote:
mwenza wrote:

Really they dharau kina sisi? smile I don think so,another opportunity to make a difference will come up and we will go knocking on investors doorsmile

@famooz............Eeh, they think what we post here can never be factual. Visit a thread by the title "Another profit warning"
#134 Posted : Monday, October 10, 2011 3:02:58 PM

mwenza wrote:
famooz wrote:
mwenza wrote:

@famooz............Eeh, they think what we post here can never be factual. Visit a thread by the title "Another profit warning"

@ mwenza,i have looked and seensmile i did not realise all this hullabaloo about 'thinkers' was rooted in one thread on the investors lounge. Offense taken ! smile
#135 Posted : Monday, October 10, 2011 5:36:30 PM

specky
#136 Posted : Monday, October 10, 2011 5:39:06 PM

@king,no pics ama ni mimi peke yangu?
specky
#137 Posted : Monday, October 10, 2011 5:40:14 PM

haaaaa sasa iko - asante king
#138 Posted : Monday, October 10, 2011 5:45:28 PM

danas10 wrote:
i have donated this blessing to yu. pata dabo dabo smile

Laughing out loudly ...Some years back,i was walking with a friend and a distance ahead was an acquintance.He tried to call his attention to no avail....The guy had a double shiny kihara and my friend was complaining,"Sasa shida ya ule jamaa....Hauwezi kujua kama anaenda ama anakuja"

@Elder,
Nakusambazia dabo dabosmile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Njung'e hapana hiyo blessing sitaki.
#139 Posted : Monday, October 10, 2011 8:35:22 PM

@ King- thanks for posting the pics.....now i believe this is a true storysmile I see your probox hapo nyuma pia.........smile
#140 Posted : Tuesday, October 11, 2011 7:27:10 AM

What a good morning!