8 Pages«<5678>
The Best of Moi...
#121 Posted : Saturday, June 07, 2014 1:13:53 AM

orbits
For Sport
#122 Posted : Saturday, June 07, 2014 6:50:43 AM

Wazua Ghost....when I opened this thread I was all alone, only to find a "guest" stalking me.....

Guest (1), simonkabz

This website can get spooky damn

Guilty Laughing out loudly
I only remember to log in when I want to talk
#123 Posted : Saturday, June 07, 2014 8:45:18 AM

which road is that @kabz?
#124 Posted : Saturday, June 07, 2014 9:15:35 AM

FancyFace wrote:
kanyayo...that maziwa he gave for free to primary schools..*ati it was laced with saitan***

hehe... I used to kunywa zote! I would convince superstitious fellows to give me theirs. halafu I would take home and let it 'lala' and 2 days later.... would enjoy maziwa lala all courtesy of superstitious fellows who believed in fingers, blood and pins being part of the milk.
#125 Posted : Saturday, June 07, 2014 9:34:53 AM

FancyFace wrote:
kanyayo...that maziwa he gave for free to primary schools..*ati it was laced with saitan***

hehe... I used to kunywa zote! I would convince superstitious fellows to give me theirs. halafu I would take home and let it 'lala' and 2 days later.... would enjoy maziwa lala all courtesy of superstitious fellows who believed in fingers, blood and pins being part of the milk.

Then you owe me some money. Most of that "free" milk came Rom farmers in Nyandarua who supplied their milk to KCC and never got a penny for very long period of time.

Put your address here chap chap I drop you my demand note!
#126 Posted : Saturday, June 07, 2014 9:49:46 AM

FancyFace wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Rem those who carried the crates used to sneak some few for themselves...
livie
#127 Posted : Saturday, June 07, 2014 10:55:15 AM

bwenyenye wrote:
Give it to the guy, he never got caught up by the 'rich' lifestyle. The guy would actually drive himself from Kabarnet Gardens to his office at Statehouse and many other palces. His guards would tell you that he loved ponyokaing from them and would vanish for hours without them knowing that the mzee had 'hepad' home. One such time, he met his match on Waiyaki way and rammed a Mat while driving on the wrong side.. You should have seen the Mat dere's horror filled face as he was bundled in a police landi. The guy was never charged.... Hiyo story iliisha hivyo... But that man Moi.....!!!

sources aka moles aka reliable sources... told me, when he gongad the matatu, which was on the wrong as they usually are, Mzee chomoad his head from the window and asked the dere..in characteristic voice..clearing throat..

"Gijana igo nini?"

on noticing the face the dere was hard at work on his steering wheel(bila power steering those days)pinduad his ka mathree much to the chagrin of the unaware passangers..

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
livie
#128 Posted : Saturday, June 07, 2014 11:01:54 AM

aemathenge wrote:
He banned the bionic man. I will never forgive him for that. Never.

six million dollar man aka "sixii"

niliudhika sana....
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
#129 Posted : Saturday, June 07, 2014 11:38:30 AM

radio wrote:

Then you owe me some money. Most of that "free" milk came Rom farmers in Nyandarua who supplied their milk to KCC and never got a penny for very long period of time.

hiyo uliza the professor of politics... address yake ni Kabarak University - ukishindwa na hiyo refer to a certain thread in the SME section titled 'Defrauded after supply of goods"

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Rem those who carried the crates used to sneak some few for themselves...

Lucky bastards!! they were living the life man!! I used to tafuta those ones with illustrations of a guy boxing or atleast some other manlly activities. that netball one was not popular at all with the boys in our school.
#130 Posted : Saturday, June 07, 2014 1:42:11 PM

which road is that @kabz?

Blue-Posts to Kenol section.
#131 Posted : Saturday, June 07, 2014 1:51:21 PM

How comes nobody has commented yet upon the relationship between Dr. Josphat Karanja and a diminutive Inspector of Motor Vehicles?
#132 Posted : Saturday, June 07, 2014 7:33:50 PM

Wazua Ghost....when I opened this thread I was all alone, only to find a "guest" stalking me.....

Guest (1), simonkabz

Maze umechizi...how can you resurrect a 2011 thread? Ama ulivuta ile msokoto ilikuwa inapelekwa State House?
#133 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 11:24:26 AM

Gordon Gekko wrote:

Guest (1), simonkabz

Maze umechizi...how can you resurrect a 2011 thread? Ama ulivuta ile msokoto ilikuwa inapelekwa State House?

#134 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 2:12:04 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
Gordon Gekko wrote:

Guest (1), simonkabz

@GG, it feels good! Miracles are no longer a monopoly by M-Pesa pastorssmile
Money Whisperer
#135 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 2:47:47 PM

aemathenge wrote:
He banned the bionic man. I will never forgive him for that. Never.

alifukuza kanda Bongoman just after my bro had hustled kuuza old tyres kwa wakamba and other dirty jobs to take his gal out
"Money never sleeps"
#136 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 3:22:35 PM

radio wrote:

hiyo uliza the professor of politics... address yake ni Kabarak University - ukishindwa na hiyo refer to a certain thread in the SME section titled 'Defrauded after supply of goods"

Lucky bastards!! they were living the life man!! I used to tafuta those ones with illustrations of a guy boxing or atleast some other manlly activities. that netball one was not popular at all with the boys in our school.

My former primo is next to a major highway, when it rained it would become the divisional depot, the lazy kubaff drivers wouldnt risk getting stuck in mud. Schools in the interior were often not able to collect their share and we would literally be swimming in milk, often taking home the 27 packet bubble wrapped bundle per kid everyday till the rain cleared. Good times good times ...
#137 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 11:27:18 PM

Done in 1991. 23 years no pothole, no crack, no repairs......whenever I drive over this 15km stretch, all I remember is the good old Moi. hata mseme........

A clearer shot, done by TM-AM. Over the Same period, Thika road has had several facelifts and fixes. With time, lets see which of the two will outlive the other.

NYAYO!!
#138 Posted : Monday, June 09, 2014 3:15:54 PM

mlefu wrote:
wazuans wacheni..you want to tell me The Best of Moi was Landing and landing and landing..nothing else!!!!!!

#139 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2019 6:30:47 PM

95 years old!
#140 Posted : Tuesday, September 03, 2019 11:47:58 AM

There is nothing good to report here. He is the father to all our problems today