Kethi Diana is not a register voter.
FancyFace wrote:xyzee wrote:who is willing to bet that both Kethi and the Jubilee will be both cleared.
Hi ni siasa they cannot clear one and leave the other........ both will not be cleared, that's my bet! Are you saying tha the Boss is the next Makueni Senator?
ZZE123 wrote:washiku wrote:This is where the problem started...U call them enemies, they vow to finish you. I said earlier Kethi looked so innocent on that day she was unveiled by CORD as a candidate. Now see what politics has done to her! Where is Oraro when she needed him most? Na hawa akina RAO, Muthama, SKM and the rest are not even accompanying her to the tribunal at least for a moral boost?
I heard (From my drunk buddy) that Jubilee stole the registration slip for her then she refused to vie via a jubilee ticket and that is why they want to finish her! If so, then that political brilliance!!
Iganamagana wrote:FancyFace wrote:xyzee wrote:who is willing to bet that both Kethi and the Jubilee will be both cleared.
Hi ni siasa they cannot clear one and leave the other........ both will not be cleared, that's my bet! Are you saying tha the Boss is the next Makueni Senator? Nyumba ya wazee The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
The lady who testified on Saturday alleged that the booklet from which Kethi's slip was stolen. As it turns, out, the matter was not reported to the police or reported to the higher IEBC ranks. Contrary to what the lady claimed, no investigations have been done at all. This is coming from none other than Hassan.
Read it hereLive Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:yani hapa bado kuna watu wana insist kethi is still registered? really? Its up to TNA to prove that she is not registered and that she stole the documents that she has, As for IEBC they have to explain why she has their card if she is not registered I think this has come out quite plainly -IT WAS STOLEN TOGETHER WITH 4 OTHERS. sasa awekwe ndani halafu aseme nani alimpatia! IEBC just need to file a complaint in court that their slips were pinched from their office. How many were stolen and how many voted with stolen docs in that case. Will IEBC admit that there's something fishy with their system? when someone steals something - we ask the person who stole the 'something' not the person who 'it was stolen from'. some people think IEBC or gava is like God - flawless. you need to rehabilitate the image you have of government in your head. People steal from it everyday.. from pens, pencils, erasers, papers e.t.c. Truth of the matter is if Kethi goes down with this, IEBC is going down too. IEBC should be responsible enough such that their doc cannot be stolen. If Degree certs are stolen from UON, its UON that looses credibility in other words IEBC is admitting failure here that is not how it happens... the guy who steals is caught and some of his organs are squeezed until he coughs the name of the person on the inside who stole for them. the loophole is sealed! Nope...documents should not be stolen at all..in this case they are saying 4 were stolen along with Kethis, how many more are out there said to be stolen? This may cause an overhaul in this institution, someone in them is helping to "steal" voters cards have you read the IEBC act? ama you are just "commenting" ndio hii http://www.cmd-kenya.org/files/iebc-act-2011.pdf
"documents should not be stolen at all" is a cop out! they are stolen and leaked! I dont need to read any act. If your issuing certs you should make sure that they cannot be forged or stolen. That is your obligation.If they are stolen, you as the issuer and the thief should face some consequence. Now that this lady was cleared to run by the same institution, how are things going to move from here? The circus came to town When people deposit there money in the bank, they do not expect the money to be stolen, neither does the bank expect the money to be stolen, but you hire people, and sometimes, people do not have the best intentions...... and they steal... when they do, you deal with them as criminals... You wouldn't expect the commissioners to be holding the documents in their bags? there is definitely someone entrusted to keep custody.... it only depends on how gullible/greedy that person is..... May be huuuugggeeee amounts of money changed hands, who knows.
InnovateGuy wrote:The lady who testified on Saturday alleged that the booklet from which Kethi's slip was stolen. As it turns, out, the matter was not reported to the police or reported to the higher IEBC ranks. Contrary to what the lady claimed, no investigations have been done at all. This is coming from none other than Hassan.
Read it here The chiecken coming home to roost......Isaak Hassan get's the chance to show himslef as pamba.....so that lady was blatanatly lieng under oath......what money can do, SMH!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
Wendz wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:yani hapa bado kuna watu wana insist kethi is still registered? really? Its up to TNA to prove that she is not registered and that she stole the documents that she has, As for IEBC they have to explain why she has their card if she is not registered I think this has come out quite plainly -IT WAS STOLEN TOGETHER WITH 4 OTHERS. sasa awekwe ndani halafu aseme nani alimpatia! IEBC just need to file a complaint in court that their slips were pinched from their office. How many were stolen and how many voted with stolen docs in that case. Will IEBC admit that there's something fishy with their system? when someone steals something - we ask the person who stole the 'something' not the person who 'it was stolen from'. some people think IEBC or gava is like God - flawless. you need to rehabilitate the image you have of government in your head. People steal from it everyday.. from pens, pencils, erasers, papers e.t.c. Truth of the matter is if Kethi goes down with this, IEBC is going down too. IEBC should be responsible enough such that their doc cannot be stolen. If Degree certs are stolen from UON, its UON that looses credibility in other words IEBC is admitting failure here that is not how it happens... the guy who steals is caught and some of his organs are squeezed until he coughs the name of the person on the inside who stole for them. the loophole is sealed! Nope...documents should not be stolen at all..in this case they are saying 4 were stolen along with Kethis, how many more are out there said to be stolen? This may cause an overhaul in this institution, someone in them is helping to "steal" voters cards have you read the IEBC act? ama you are just "commenting" ndio hii http://www.cmd-kenya.org/files/iebc-act-2011.pdf
"documents should not be stolen at all" is a cop out! they are stolen and leaked! I dont need to read any act. If your issuing certs you should make sure that they cannot be forged or stolen. That is your obligation.If they are stolen, you as the issuer and the thief should face some consequence. Now that this lady was cleared to run by the same institution, how are things going to move from here? The circus came to town When people deposit there money in the bank, they do not expect the money to be stolen, neither does the bank expect the money to be stolen, but you hire people, and sometimes, people do not have the best intentions...... and they steal... when they do, you deal with them as criminals... You wouldn't expect the commissioners to be holding the documents in their bags? there is definitely someone entrusted to keep custody.... it only depends on how gullible/greedy that person is..... May be huuuugggeeee amounts of money changed hands, who knows. How many people fraudulently get drivers licences? Title deeds? hmm? why do we expect different from others? we are a rotten society! deal with that! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
I dont know what all this back and forth is about there is no jail for Kethi...labda akatazwe ku vie but jela sahau... possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
McReggae wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:The lady who testified on Saturday alleged that the booklet from which Kethi's slip was stolen. As it turns, out, the matter was not reported to the police or reported to the higher IEBC ranks. Contrary to what the lady claimed, no investigations have been done at all. This is coming from none other than Hassan.
Read it here The chiecken coming home to roost......Isaak Hassan get's the chance to show himslef as pamba.....so that lady was blatanatly lieng under oath......what money can do, SMH!!!! Don't be too eager to comment out of context... this is typical outsider talk! That is why I commented sometime back that people don't understand the IEBC! I have heard people talk like Hassan 'controls' things - he doesn't the commission is run by the secretariat under Oswago. Akina Hassan are like the directors of a company that meet every thursday in a plenary and are informed of what is going on and incase they need to make a decision. the IEBC is made up of two arms - the secretariat and the commission. Day to day running is done by the secretariat. the authority of all matters VR is actually the Director VR. its like the presidency - Uhuru does not know if someone within the Ministry of energy has been fired unless it has been brought to his attention. in the case of Kethi's acknowledgement slip two things are facts. 1. the slip was stolen from VR 2. the commission was not told of the same We need to qualify what "investigations" are. FYI: it is likely that Hassan knew that Kethi was not a registered voter until after Njumbirii wrote the letter. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:McReggae wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:The lady who testified on Saturday alleged that the booklet from which Kethi's slip was stolen. As it turns, out, the matter was not reported to the police or reported to the higher IEBC ranks. Contrary to what the lady claimed, no investigations have been done at all. This is coming from none other than Hassan.
Read it here The chiecken coming home to roost......Isaak Hassan get's the chance to show himslef as pamba.....so that lady was blatanatly lieng under oath......what money can do, SMH!!!! Don't be too eager to comment out of context... this is typical outsider talk! That is why I commented sometime back that people don't understand the IEBC! I have heard people talk like Hassan 'controls' things - he doesn't the commission is run by the secretariat under Oswago. Akina Hassan are like the directors of a company that meet every thursday in a plenary and are informed of what is going on and incase they need to make a decision. the IEBC is made up of two arms - the secretariat and the commission. Day to day running is done by the secretariat. the authority of all matters VR is actually the Director VR. its like the presidency - Uhuru does not know if someone within the Ministry of energy has been fired unless it has been brought to his attention. in the case of Kethi's acknowledgement slip two things are facts. 1. the slip was stolen from VR 2. the commission was not told of the same We need to qualify what "investigations" are. FYI: it is likely that Hassan knew that Kethi was not a registered voter until after Njumbirii wrote the letter.  Unga lazima  ....but the commentrary on that article seem to suggest something was wrong in not reporting this matter!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Kethi Diana is not a register voter.