66 Pages«<6263646566>
Bitcoin & CryptoCoins for Kenya
#631 Posted : Friday, April 27, 2018 5:42:16 PM

Bitcoin ni takataka! A mad man's idea of investment

KQ ABP 4.26
#632 Posted : Friday, April 27, 2018 9:58:07 PM

Takataka ya $400+B vs sour grapes ya $23B, and funds diverting. It's truly cut-throat out there. Stock brokers also have to take their children to school.

What happened to abundance mentality? That there is enough for everyone?

#633 Posted : Friday, April 27, 2018 10:55:07 PM

Takataka ya $400+B vs sour grapes ya $23B, and funds diverting. It's truly cut-throat out there. Stock brokers also have to take their children to school.

It's not personal mate.. Just agreeing with the contents on the shared link

KQ ABP 4.26
#634 Posted : Saturday, April 28, 2018 1:35:57 AM

It's not personal mate.. Just agreeing with the contents on the shared link

Ofcourse its not personal and I too, agree. It's a bubble that will blow up very badly, eventually.

Maddie
#635 Posted : Tuesday, May 01, 2018 12:11:10 PM

Is it too late to join this Bitcoin trading? please advise on best site for wallet.
You strike a woman,you strike a rock
#636 Posted : Tuesday, May 01, 2018 12:14:50 PM

Maddie wrote:
Is it too late to join this Bitcoin trading? please advise on best site for wallet.

Read widely about Bitcoin and it's trading from international journals prior to making your decision.. The choice of wallet is a very minor part of your journey

KQ ABP 4.26
Spikes
#637 Posted : Tuesday, May 01, 2018 1:08:49 PM

Maddie wrote:

Read widely about Bitcoin and it's trading from international journals prior to making your decision.. The choice of wallet is a very minor part of your journey

@ Obiero how many coins do you hodl?
Which exchange(s) are you trading on?

You should stop giving naive advice to newbies.
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#638 Posted : Tuesday, May 01, 2018 1:12:17 PM

Spikes wrote:
Maddie wrote:

I hold none of these ponzi coins.. Meanwhile you are free to give your own advice or have my posts paralyzed yours?? Uko na utoto mingi wewe msichana

KQ ABP 4.26
Spikes
#639 Posted : Tuesday, May 01, 2018 1:15:01 PM

Spikes wrote:
Maddie wrote:

You are free to give your own advice or have my posts paralyzed yours?? Uko na utoto mingi wewe msichana

Wewe mama you can't transform what you avoid!
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#640 Posted : Tuesday, May 01, 2018 1:17:54 PM

Spikes wrote:
Maddie wrote:

You are free to give your own advice or have my posts paralyzed yours?? Uko na utoto mingi wewe msichana

Wewe mama you can't transform what you avoid!

Sawa toto

KQ ABP 4.26
66 Pages«<6263646566>