wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

65 Pages«<6162636465>
Party primaries drama election 2017
Anti_Burglar
#621 Posted : Friday, May 05, 2017 10:34:45 AM

Siringi wrote:

Eh! Jameni. I just feel tired after watching.
#622 Posted : Friday, May 05, 2017 2:16:38 PM

@Wavinya its Kirudiwo Wiper Masaku

wazuaguest
#623 Posted : Sunday, May 07, 2017 8:20:08 PM

This Jubilee tribunal is PR tupu,Yusuf and Jaguar prevailed because Uhunye intervined.
They just rigged our my guy.Bure kabisa.
Africa belongs to Africans.
#624 Posted : Monday, May 08, 2017 4:45:34 AM

#625 Posted : Monday, May 08, 2017 3:00:13 PM

At the function I will make a monetary donation, and also give some desktop computers (ex UK refurbished) to the school and promise to pay fees for any pupil from the school who will be admitted to a national school after sitting the 2014 kcpe exam.
I have also paid some 3 respected wazees from the area (who are scheduled to speak at the function), to beg me to consider representing the constituency in Parliament in the next elections since "I have proven to be development conscious, unlike the current MP who disappeared to Nairobi after he was elected".
So how much will the RR cost me to hire for a day?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly True story! My friend tried this. He was in the primaries for MP in a const. in Nyanza. The guy din't even make it to the ballot paper as he was already broke by then. Now the guy has changed his phone number and is hiding from suppliers who he owes a lot of cash. He had only paid deposit for rental entourage car hires, a campaign trailer rig with dancers (poor girls) and MCs, printing company for posters and tshirts.... I tell you the guy owes more than 2m! I hear he's planning a fundraising since the ODM has refused to 'assist'. Aki politics is not for the faint hearted.

#626 Posted : Monday, May 08, 2017 6:22:52 PM

Johnson Muthama will not defend his Machakos Senator seat in the general election and has turned his focus to campaigns for NASA flag bearer Raila Odinga.

Wiper party, which is led by NASA vice president candidate Kalonzo Musyoka, did not hold nominations for the position. The Senator is a member of the party. He did not say whether he will quit.

Muthama also said ballot papers were marked at Gracia Hotel on Friday, a day before the Machakos governor nominations were repeated, "in a bid for ensure Ndeti defeated Deputy Governor Bernard Kiala".

#627 Posted : Monday, May 08, 2017 6:30:56 PM

Johnson Muthama will not defend his Machakos Senator seat in the general election and has turned his focus to campaigns for NASA flag bearer Raila Odinga.

Wiper party, which is led by NASA vice president candidate Kalonzo Musyoka, did not hold nominations for the position. The Senator is a member of the party. He did not say whether he will quit.

Muthama quit Wiper.

#628 Posted : Monday, May 08, 2017 6:53:22 PM

Muthama quit Wiper.

He was on his way out, he's already been labeled as a traitor for openly pushing for Raila instead of Kaloozer. I wonder who chap chap has slotted for the senator's position.
#629 Posted : Monday, May 08, 2017 8:22:03 PM

Muthama quit Wiper.

He was on his way out, he's already been labeled as a traitor for openly pushing for Raila instead of Kaloozer. I wonder who chap chap has slotted for the senator's position.

Asi ?chap chap tena ? Thought chafu chafu ni ya centoro
#630 Posted : Tuesday, May 09, 2017 5:34:07 AM

Muthama also said ballot papers were marked at Gracia Hotel on Friday, a day before the Machakos governor nominations were repeated, "in a bid for ensure Ndeti defeated Deputy Governor Bernard Kiala".

These are the same guys that hounded Isaack Hassan out of office ?!
65 Pages«<6162636465>