wazua Sat, Nov 30, 2024

185 Pages«<5859606162>»
SK ni furahiday.....saa ya phombe!!!!
#1181 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 2:23:09 PM

Hii wiki imekuwa friday kila siku!!!
#1182 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 2:42:37 PM

deadpoet wrote:
Is it too early in the week to be thinking of drink or two?

It’s not too early – am wondering when will the public holiday be announced!

I'm so bored in the office...no customers, no deals, nothing.

I feel like a colddddddddddddddd Corona to rehydrate after yesterday's sun!

Cosign the above sentiments!

Today will have 50%+1 of quarter bottle of Bacardi and then home...family isn't too thrilled to have me out after dark...I will concede at the risk of being rejected.

smile smile Hoping we get 50%+1 everywhere including the panty party promised by @Magigi
#1183 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 5:34:11 PM

deadpoet wrote:
Is it too early in the week to be thinking of drink or two?

It’s not too early – am wondering when will the public holiday be announced!

I'm so bored in the office...no customers, no deals, nothing.

I feel like a colddddddddddddddd Corona to rehydrate after yesterday's sun!

Cosign the above sentiments!

Today will have 50%+1 of quarter bottle of Bacardi and then home...family isn't too thrilled to have me out after dark...I will concede at the risk of being rejected.

smile smile Hoping we get 50%+1 everywhere including the panty party promised by @Magigi

#1184 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 6:40:01 PM

#1185 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 6:45:37 PM

GK baridi yaingia sasa.
#1186 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 7:11:06 PM

My local pub is full to the brim. Parking imejaa kabisa.
#1187 Posted : Friday, March 15, 2013 8:25:31 AM

#1188 Posted : Friday, March 15, 2013 9:21:09 AM

....In remembrance of Musa Juma!!!!
Seq Lu
#1189 Posted : Friday, March 15, 2013 10:44:35 AM

Mastermind wrote:

Mwendwa wakwa kunda ruru na utuire mata githuri
nie yandia ngugua ohaha na ruciu nagainikiriria.
They keep moving the cheese

stolen from opensuse forums :)
#1190 Posted : Friday, March 15, 2013 10:51:02 AM

Well well well finally Friday arrives...today I'm not sure what I will drink, but will drink for sure.
#1191 Posted : Friday, March 15, 2013 11:02:09 AM

Well well well finally Friday arrives...today I'm not sure what I will drink, but will drink for sure.

#1192 Posted : Friday, March 15, 2013 1:40:15 PM

#1193 Posted : Friday, March 15, 2013 5:57:27 PM

#1194 Posted : Friday, March 15, 2013 6:32:18 PM

In Doha waiting for a connecting flight for the next 5 hours, no fombe for me
#1195 Posted : Friday, March 15, 2013 7:51:26 PM

ish.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#1196 Posted : Friday, March 15, 2013 8:06:43 PM

....In remembrance of Musa Juma!!!!

Have a listen to Aggrey and Maselina for me
#1197 Posted : Friday, March 22, 2013 4:05:09 PM

Looks like McReggae's missing, and the rest of my fellow drunks have already gone drinking...

I'll keep the custom going...time to head for a nice cold one...
#1198 Posted : Friday, March 22, 2013 4:12:04 PM

Looks like McReggae's missing, and the rest of my fellow drunks have already gone drinking...

@Kulahappy Mututho bado hajafungua – Am already parked at my local waiting for 5:00PM then I start Indulging!
#1199 Posted : Friday, March 22, 2013 4:13:39 PM

@Kulahappy Mututho bado hajafungua – Am already parked at my local waiting for 5:00PM then I start Indulging!

Music to my ears!!!
#1200 Posted : Friday, March 22, 2013 4:22:52 PM