NASA moves to the Supreme Court
hardwood wrote:Much Know wrote:People need to learn to accept that a political career can end without getting too emotional about "baba" and driving the mwananchi through rollercoaster emotions. Baba is just a single Kenyan and if the Supreme courts have NO MATHEMATICS to show a change that could cause Rails to win, they don't understand the katiba because the katiba is interested in only how well this 50+1% is arrived at, that's clear to mwananchi and NOT kizungu mingi ya ma lawyers aka lawyers. Give us and mwananchi figures we can compute and compare amongst ourselves, other discussions are about CORRUPT systems, don't complicate a simple mathematical formula in the katiba for the mwanachi, and I will appeal such a ruling and admonish it for it's foolishnesses. And speak and calculate in Swahili my "lords", so mwananchi can understand, its not a judgement you are delivering for illuminati, its for the savage's mwananchi. I agree. I support your view. Feel the pain kabisa you jinga savages,you thought Kenya is yours while other tribes were second class? Who said Kenya must be ruled by only kikuyus and kaleos? We also felt 10 times more painful in 2007 when you brought the Nithi votes in 11th hr. Enjoy the pain while it lasts. You will learn to live being ruled by others,we have lived with that in the past many years,nothing is permanent and so now it's your turn to feel it. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Impunity wrote:hardwood wrote:Much Know wrote:People need to learn to accept that a political career can end without getting too emotional about "baba" and driving the mwananchi through rollercoaster emotions. Baba is just a single Kenyan and if the Supreme courts have NO MATHEMATICS to show a change that could cause Rails to win, they don't understand the katiba because the katiba is interested in only how well this 50+1% is arrived at, that's clear to mwananchi and NOT kizungu mingi ya ma lawyers aka lawyers. Give us and mwananchi figures we can compute and compare amongst ourselves, other discussions are about CORRUPT systems, don't complicate a simple mathematical formula in the katiba for the mwanachi, and I will appeal such a ruling and admonish it for it's foolishnesses. And speak and calculate in Swahili my "lords", so mwananchi can understand, its not a judgement you are delivering for illuminati, its for the savage's mwananchi. I agree. I support your view. Feel the pain kabisa you jinga savages,you thought Kenya is yours while other tribes were second class? Who said Kenya must be ruled by only kikuyus and kaleos? We also felt 10 times more painful in 2007 when you brought the Nithi votes in 11th hr. Enjoy the pain while it lasts. You will learn to live being ruled by others,we have lived with that in the past many years,nothing is permanent and so now it's your turn to feel it. Hapa ndio huwa munashindwa pia nyinyi... celebrating before the win! Tibim...Tialala... Caanan... insulting people and threatening them before you win! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
When Civil war broke out in South Sudan in the 80s,poor villagers took arms and took property from their rich relatives. The only people who benefit from chaos are those with nothing to lose. Be careful what you pray for. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:When Civil war broke out in South Sudan in the 80s,poor villagers took arms and took property from their rich relatives. The only people who benefit from chaos are those with nothing to lose.
Be careful what you pray for. Am sure the jubilee side will not result to chaos in whatever circumstances they have said their priority is peace and that is why we are so enthusiastic in any case the victory is ours. However whether Kisumu will be burnt is another question. A New Kenya
Rank: Member Joined: 5/5/2010 Posts: 95 Location: Nairobi
Much Know wrote:kaka2za wrote:When Civil war broke out in South Sudan in the 80s,poor villagers took arms and took property from their rich relatives. The only people who benefit from chaos are those with nothing to lose.
Be careful what you pray for. Am sure the jubilee side will not result to chaos in whatever circumstances they have said their priority is peace and that is why we are so enthusiastic in any case the victory is ours. However whether Kisumu will be burnt is another question. Raila Odinga response to Uhuru Kenyatta: "Make your threats real. Stop talking and turn your words into action. Swear in Uhuru Kenyatta, even today if you can, as the duly elected President of The Republic of Kenya. Then we shall all be here to witness what happens next. Don't ask me what it shall be. It is time we face the truth once and for all. No one is a guest in this country, you neither invited us here nor did we invite you here. We shall settle our scores on this very land once and for all. Bring it on Mr so called President." ~Dr Raila Amollo Odinga [NASA presidential candidate]
Katibampya wrote:Much Know wrote:kaka2za wrote:When Civil war broke out in South Sudan in the 80s,poor villagers took arms and took property from their rich relatives. The only people who benefit from chaos are those with nothing to lose.
Be careful what you pray for. Am sure the jubilee side will not result to chaos in whatever circumstances they have said their priority is peace and that is why we are so enthusiastic in any case the victory is ours. However whether Kisumu will be burnt is another question. Raila Odinga response to Uhuru Kenyatta: "Make your threats real. Stop talking and turn your words into action. Swear in Uhuru Kenyatta, even today if you can, as the duly elected President of The Republic of Kenya. Then we shall all be here to witness what happens next. Don't ask me what it shall be. It is time we face the truth once and for all. No one is a guest in this country, you neither invited us here nor did we invite you here. We shall settle our scores on this very land once and for all. Bring it on Mr so called President." ~Dr Raila Amollo Odinga [NASA presidential candidate] As far fetched as this statement sounds, it is not alien to think Baba would love such an outcome.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
This elections will catch NASA off-guard. As they continue wasting time between Chilobae matters and trying to force a constitutional crisis, Jubilee is busy filling up their vote baskets with thousands of leaders from different communities being hosted in State House. This will be a walk over thus time. They can go back to the SC again after the elections. BBI will solve it :)
Rank: Member Joined: 9/9/2010 Posts: 784 Location: ant hill - red hill
2012 wrote:This elections will catch NASA off-guard. As they continue wasting time between Chilobae matters and trying to force a constitutional crisis, Jubilee is busy filling up their vote baskets with thousands of leaders from different communities being hosted in State House. This will be a walk over thus time. They can go back to the SC again after the elections. There will be no election The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
safariant wrote:2012 wrote:This elections will catch NASA off-guard. As they continue wasting time between Chilobae matters and trying to force a constitutional crisis, Jubilee is busy filling up their vote baskets with thousands of leaders from different communities being hosted in State House. This will be a walk over thus time. They can go back to the SC again after the elections. There will be no election http://www.nation.co.ke/news/po...05690-hrkwm4z/index.htmlThere will be no election but he will win the election! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:safariant wrote:2012 wrote:This elections will catch NASA off-guard. As they continue wasting time between Chilobae matters and trying to force a constitutional crisis, Jubilee is busy filling up their vote baskets with thousands of leaders from different communities being hosted in State House. This will be a walk over thus time. They can go back to the SC again after the elections. There will be no election http://www.nation.co.ke/news/po...05690-hrkwm4z/index.htmlThere will be no election but he will win the election! It's 34days left and they have to buy mpaka ballot boxes, get and train staff, order ballots, get finance, it's only possible to magara A New Kenya
Much Know wrote:kaka2za wrote:safariant wrote:2012 wrote:This elections will catch NASA off-guard. As they continue wasting time between Chilobae matters and trying to force a constitutional crisis, Jubilee is busy filling up their vote baskets with thousands of leaders from different communities being hosted in State House. This will be a walk over thus time. They can go back to the SC again after the elections. There will be no election http://www.nation.co.ke/news/po...05690-hrkwm4z/index.htmlThere will be no election but he will win the election! It's 34days left and they have to buy mpaka ballot boxes, get and train staff, order ballots, get finance, it's only possible to magara Ballot boxes: Just get from Kenplastics Staff: Most will be retained. Just need refersher training on transmission of results Finance: Rotich Yupo Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Much Know wrote:kaka2za wrote:safariant wrote:2012 wrote:This elections will catch NASA off-guard. As they continue wasting time between Chilobae matters and trying to force a constitutional crisis, Jubilee is busy filling up their vote baskets with thousands of leaders from different communities being hosted in State House. This will be a walk over thus time. They can go back to the SC again after the elections. There will be no election http://www.nation.co.ke/news/po...05690-hrkwm4z/index.htmlThere will be no election but he will win the election! It's 34days left and they have to buy mpaka ballot boxes, get and train staff, order ballots, get finance, it's only possible to magara Training staff to count and key in results plus scan them should not take more than 2 days. Ballot boxes can be made in a week trust muhindi on that one. The only sticky point is Safran with resetting those devices "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Much Know wrote:kaka2za wrote:safariant wrote:2012 wrote:This elections will catch NASA off-guard. As they continue wasting time between Chilobae matters and trying to force a constitutional crisis, Jubilee is busy filling up their vote baskets with thousands of leaders from different communities being hosted in State House. This will be a walk over thus time. They can go back to the SC again after the elections. There will be no election http://www.nation.co.ke/news/po...05690-hrkwm4z/index.htmlThere will be no election but he will win the election! It's 34days left and they have to buy mpaka ballot boxes, get and train staff, order ballots, get finance, it's only possible to magara Finance have been approved today at Cabinet Level. Makes me wonder, NASA were saying the parliament should not have been opened before we sort out the Presidential election. Who would have approved the supplementary budget for the elections?
washiku wrote:Much Know wrote:kaka2za wrote:safariant wrote:2012 wrote:This elections will catch NASA off-guard. As they continue wasting time between Chilobae matters and trying to force a constitutional crisis, Jubilee is busy filling up their vote baskets with thousands of leaders from different communities being hosted in State House. This will be a walk over thus time. They can go back to the SC again after the elections. There will be no election http://www.nation.co.ke/news/po...05690-hrkwm4z/index.htmlThere will be no election but he will win the election! It's 34days left and they have to buy mpaka ballot boxes, get and train staff, order ballots, get finance, it's only possible to magara Finance have been approved today at Cabinet Level. Makes me wonder, NASA were saying the parliament should not have been opened before we sort out the Presidential election. Who would have approved the supplementary budget for the elections?
Shows you there's something sinister up NASA's sleeve
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
murchr wrote:Much Know wrote:kaka2za wrote:safariant wrote:2012 wrote:This elections will catch NASA off-guard. As they continue wasting time between Chilobae matters and trying to force a constitutional crisis, Jubilee is busy filling up their vote baskets with thousands of leaders from different communities being hosted in State House. This will be a walk over thus time. They can go back to the SC again after the elections. There will be no election http://www.nation.co.ke/news/po...05690-hrkwm4z/index.htmlThere will be no election but he will win the election! It's 34days left and they have to buy mpaka ballot boxes, get and train staff, order ballots, get finance, it's only possible to magara Training staff to count and key in results plus scan them should not take more than 2 days. Ballot boxes can be made in a week trust muhindi on that one. The only sticky point is Safran with resetting those devices But Raira said all POs and ROs should be fires and new ones hired and that he should be consulted on their hiring or else there won't be an election. #EndlessImpossibleDemands
washiku wrote:Much Know wrote:kaka2za wrote:safariant wrote:2012 wrote:This elections will catch NASA off-guard. As they continue wasting time between Chilobae matters and trying to force a constitutional crisis, Jubilee is busy filling up their vote baskets with thousands of leaders from different communities being hosted in State House. This will be a walk over thus time. They can go back to the SC again after the elections. There will be no election http://www.nation.co.ke/news/po...05690-hrkwm4z/index.htmlThere will be no election but he will win the election! It's 34days left and they have to buy mpaka ballot boxes, get and train staff, order ballots, get finance, it's only possible to magara Finance have been approved today at Cabinet Level. Makes me wonder, NASA were saying the parliament should not have been opened before we sort out the Presidential election. Who would have approved the supplementary budget for the elections? Have they got their commissions? A New Kenya
murchr wrote:Much Know wrote:kaka2za wrote:safariant wrote:2012 wrote:This elections will catch NASA off-guard. As they continue wasting time between Chilobae matters and trying to force a constitutional crisis, Jubilee is busy filling up their vote baskets with thousands of leaders from different communities being hosted in State House. This will be a walk over thus time. They can go back to the SC again after the elections. There will be no election http://www.nation.co.ke/news/po...05690-hrkwm4z/index.htmlThere will be no election but he will win the election! It's 34days left and they have to buy mpaka ballot boxes, get and train staff, order ballots, get finance, it's only possible to magara Training staff to count and key in results plus scan them should not take more than 2 days. Ballot boxes can be made in a week trust muhindi on that one. The only sticky point is Safran with resetting those devices And who will print the shitty ballot papers with the required security fichas? Don't even think of Al Gunia. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:murchr wrote:Much Know wrote:kaka2za wrote:safariant wrote:2012 wrote:This elections will catch NASA off-guard. As they continue wasting time between Chilobae matters and trying to force a constitutional crisis, Jubilee is busy filling up their vote baskets with thousands of leaders from different communities being hosted in State House. This will be a walk over thus time. They can go back to the SC again after the elections. There will be no election http://www.nation.co.ke/news/po...05690-hrkwm4z/index.htmlThere will be no election but he will win the election! It's 34days left and they have to buy mpaka ballot boxes, get and train staff, order ballots, get finance, it's only possible to magara Training staff to count and key in results plus scan them should not take more than 2 days. Ballot boxes can be made in a week trust muhindi on that one. The only sticky point is Safran with resetting those devices And who will print the shitty ballot papers with the required security fichas? Don't even think of Al Gunia. I dont have to because its up to IEBC to make the choice "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:Impunity wrote:murchr wrote:Much Know wrote:kaka2za wrote:safariant wrote:2012 wrote:This elections will catch NASA off-guard. As they continue wasting time between Chilobae matters and trying to force a constitutional crisis, Jubilee is busy filling up their vote baskets with thousands of leaders from different communities being hosted in State House. This will be a walk over thus time. They can go back to the SC again after the elections. There will be no election http://www.nation.co.ke/news/po...05690-hrkwm4z/index.htmlThere will be no election but he will win the election! It's 34days left and they have to buy mpaka ballot boxes, get and train staff, order ballots, get finance, it's only possible to magara Training staff to count and key in results plus scan them should not take more than 2 days. Ballot boxes can be made in a week trust muhindi on that one. The only sticky point is Safran with resetting those devices And who will print the shitty ballot papers with the required security fichas? Don't even think of Al Gunia. I dont have to because its up to IEBC to make the choice It's raira even morpho was him, even kiems was him, even bvr was him and family, that will not change! A New Kenya
In a way,the petition woes were self inflicted. Jubilee should blame Fazul Mohammed of the NGO Coordination Board whose actions prompted NASA to go to court. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
NASA moves to the Supreme Court