77 Pages«<5859606162>»
2017 Election results
#1181 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 10:06:39 PM

35 minutes gone started at 2125hrs

Tulia, lazima sheria ifuatwe. Otherwise the results may be invalidated on this account only

just keeping myself busy, si we know the final 'wrapped gift'.
kamundu
#1182 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 10:07:47 PM

Buster wrote:

WoiLaughing out loudly
Peace in our Homeland.
#1183 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 10:08:06 PM

He is at #40. We are almost there. I hope he did not have to say the percentages. They have taken half the time.
Buster
#1184 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 10:08:15 PM

Copied from twitter;
After chebukati is done: 'I'm required by law to read it again in swahili for those that don't understand English.'
#1185 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 10:09:15 PM

Enyewe hii ni refu. I'm at a pub and the beers had stopped coming lakini sasa watu wameanza story za gashungwa.

A brief report then a press release would still have worked legally.

#1186 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 10:10:12 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly chebu!!khai!
How many counties are these 100?

make it easy and fast.
0.09x47- shakhalangalanga
0.01x47-dida

#yawn
#1187 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 10:14:52 PM

Buster wrote:
Copied from twitter;
After chebukati is done: 'I'm required by law to read it again in swahili for those that don't understand English.'

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly People would just walk out even the ambassadors who are professional diplomats would just protest.
Thitifini
#1188 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 10:17:12 PM

Enyewe hii ni refu. I'm at a pub and the beers had stopped coming lakini sasa watu wameanza story za gashungwa.

A brief report then a press release would still have worked legally.

Agreed. Two already and still missing my Rhumba!!Sad

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
#1189 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 10:17:13 PM

@MEsipisu
President @UKenyatta will now speak from Bomas of Kenya ...
#1190 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 10:18:46 PM

8, 203, 290M 35 counties +25%

Final
#1191 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 10:19:52 PM

We have a President!

Na tukae na Uhuru till 2022.

Congratulations.
#1192 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 10:23:31 PM

We have a President!

Congratulations.

my shags has errupted!!!!!!!!!!!

#1193 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 10:29:59 PM

We have a President!

Congratulations.

Into song and dance or the other????Thought your shags is Nyeri.
#1194 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 10:32:04 PM

Meanwhile security alert:-Mathare has some unrest.
#1195 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 10:32:35 PM

We have a President!

Congratulations.

Dont believe everything you read on the internet. mafiribi na shagwe na vigerere.

these fellas don't know the shilling is at 105

#1196 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 10:33:55 PM

It is kamwana. Natukae na undugu amani na uhuru.........
#1197 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 10:37:43 PM

We have a President!

Congratulations.

Dont believe everything you read on the internet. mafiribi na shagwe na vigerere.

congratulations to Uhuru.
#1198 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 10:49:44 PM

Where are the 'others'

Oh this must be the most painful event to watch..
#1199 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 10:53:40 PM

We have a President!

Congratulations.

congratulations to Uhuru.

All I know is online stuff. Compared to the last time, I can confirm. They totally decimated the other team. So badly I had to try and come in. On whatsapp it was a massacre. As we speak, all these shagwes are from whatsapp.

Lesson learned.

#1200 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 10:54:13 PM

Congratulations to the President Elect.