wazua Mon, Jun 17, 2024

147 Pages«<45678>»
Just for laughs...corner
chaliwong
#101 Posted : Saturday, February 13, 2010 2:26:11 PM

There were this three gentlemen tourists who got lost in the Amazon and were captured by a native forest tribe.

They were taken to the chief who gave them only two options, to choose between "DEATH Or UNGAWA"

They were to decide by the next morning, so two of them decided that they were too young to die so they chose UNGAWA.

Early the next morning the cell gaurd opened the cell door and asked "Death or Ungawa?"
The two replied "UNGAWA".

When he asked the third fella the same, he told him he had not decided so he left with the first two.
They didnt come back till late in the evening but they were not speaking to their friend no matter how hard he tried to ask them how UNGAWA was.

So this was the routine for the next three days.

Curiosity made this fella who had not decided (as he was being left in the cell for the whole day) want to know what ungawa really was so that he could decide as they didnt have any other options.

What was this that was making his friends never talk to him again when they came back from Ungawa?

He sweet talked one of the guards when the other two had left the cell for the usual routine,and he told him the secret - That ungawa was to be Sodomized by members of the tribe.

So this is what made his freinds never want to speak to him again.
"I cannot go thru that I'd rurther die than have savage men bang my rear."

So early the next morning when the guard came he asked him whether he had decided and he said yes he had chosen death so the guard took him took him to the chief.

And the chief Runted once again "DEATH OR UNGAWA" & the fella shouted "DEATH"
So the chief said,

"OK, DEATH IT IS,.........DEATH BY UNGAWA."
Zakumi
#102 Posted : Saturday, February 20, 2010 8:36:50 PM

A young man late from work one evening decides to use a short cut through a cemetry.

He hears a tapping sound and he is petrified.but on further examination he sees a guy engraving on a tombstone.

Youngman; phewx! U scared me there i thought it was a gh...

Guy: Dont worry.i just realized they didnt spell my name right so i decided to make amends..
The Strong Do What They Want,The Weak Do What They Must!
#103 Posted : Tuesday, February 23, 2010 12:31:08 PM

A woman and her lover are in bed together when hubbie comes home. The woman jumps up, shoves the guy in a corner of the bedroom, rubs him down in baby oil and covers him in talcum powder.

'Don't move! You're a statue!'

The husband comes up to the bedroom and inquires about the new decoration. The wife explains that the Smith family next door acquired a statue for their bedroom recently, and if they could get one, so could she.

The married couple go to bed, but at midnight the husband goes downstairs, gets a glass of milk and some cookies, and comes back upstairs. He hands the snack to the statue and says, "Here. I stood around for 3 days at the Smiths', and they never fed me a thing!"
#104 Posted : Wednesday, February 24, 2010 3:12:14 PM

Once I was asked by my Friend, "What is the secret behind your happy married life?"

I said, "You should share responsibilities with due love and Respect each other. Then absolutely there will be no problems."

He asked, "Can you explain?"

I said, "In my house, I take decisions on bigger issues where as my wife decides on smaller issues. We do not interfere in each other's decisions."

Still not convinced, Friend asked me "Give me some examples"

I said, "Smaller issues like, which car we should buy, how much amount to save, when to visit home town, which Sofa, air conditioner, refrigerator, monthly expenses, whether to keep a maid or not etc are decided by my wife. I just agree to it"

He asked, "Then what is your role?"

I said, "My decisions are only for very big issues. Like whether America should attack Iran, whether Britain should lift sanction over Zimbabwe, whether to widen African economy, whether Museveni should retire, etc etc and Do you know one thing, my wife NEVER, EVER objects to any of these decisions"
#105 Posted : Thursday, February 25, 2010 7:05:00 AM

His request approved, a CNN News photographer quickly used a cell phone to call the local airport to charter a flight.

He was told a twin-engine plane would be waiting for him at the airport.

Arriving at the airfield, he spotted a plane warming up outside a hanger.

He jumped in with his bag, slammed the door shut, and shouted, 'Let's go'.

The pilot taxied out, swung the plane into the wind and took off.

Once in the air, the photographer instructed the pilot, 'Fly over the valley and make low passes so I can take pictures of the fires on the hillsides.'

'Why?' asked the pilot.

'Because I'm a photographer for CNN' , he responded, 'and I need to get
some close up shots.'

The pilot was strangely silent for a moment, finally he stammered, 'So, what you're telling me, is . . . You're NOT my flight instructor?'
#106 Posted : Thursday, February 25, 2010 9:03:25 AM

John and Jill were about to go into his apartment, and before he could open his door, Jill said, "Wait a minute, I can tell how a man makes love by how he unlocks his door."
John says, "Well, give me some examples."
Jill proceeds to tell him, "Well, the first way is, if a guy shoves his key into the lock, and opens the door hard, then that means he is a rough lover and that isn't for me."
"The second way is if a man fumbles around and can't seem to find the hole, then that means he is inexperienced and that isn't for me either."
Then Jill said, "Honey, how do you unlock your door?"
John proceeds to say, "Well, first, before I do anything else, I lick the lock."
#107 Posted : Thursday, February 25, 2010 9:18:36 AM

@Selah,
Jinga John....Bure kabisa!!...lmao!!
#108 Posted : Thursday, February 25, 2010 12:33:28 PM

A woman was trying hard to get the ketchup to come out of the jar. During her struggle the phone rang so she asked her 4-year-old daughter to answer the phone. "It's the minister, Mommy," the child said to her mother. Then she added, "Mommy can't come to the phone to talk to you right now. She's hitting the bottle."
Zakumi
#109 Posted : Thursday, February 25, 2010 1:42:05 PM

A guy says 2 hs wife,"2day its my b'day,i wanna hv da best nyt eva,i bought ths movie tickes."

The wife gts excited,bt confused again nd she says,"Bt y u hv 3 tickets,instead of 2?"

The guy smiles nd says,"They r 4 u,u cn take both ur parents along wit u."
Kave
#110 Posted : Thursday, February 25, 2010 1:42:41 PM

Two men, one American and an Indian were sitting in a park talking;

The Indian man said to the American, ''You know my parents are forcing me to get married to this so called homely girl from a village whom I haven't even met once. We call this arranged marriage. I don't want to marry a woman whom I don't love... I told them that openly and now
have a hell lot of family problems."

The American said, "Talking about love Marriages.. I'll tell you my story. I married a widow whom I deeply loved and dated for 3 years. After a couple of years, my father fell in love with my step-daughter and so my father became my son-in-law and I became my father's father-in-law. My daughter is my mother and my wife my grandmother.

More problems occurred when I had a son. My son is my father's brother and so he's my uncle. Situations turned worse when my father had a son. Now my father's son i.e. my brother is my grandson.

Ultimately, I have become my own grand father and I am my own grandson.

''And you say you have family problems!!"
Zakumi
#111 Posted : Thursday, February 25, 2010 1:56:23 PM

A secretary ws busy setting up da computer 4 hs boss,thn she ws suppose 2 enter a new password.

She asked da boss abt da password nd da guy wanted 2 make da young lady embarrased so he said,"PENIS."

The secretary almost fell off her chair laughing,the curious boss looked at wht she found so funny,so he looked at da screen.

And it ws written,"TOO SHORT CAN NOT BE USED AS PASSWORD."

An old woman went 2 visit her granddaughter when she got there the granddaughter was naked she asked what going on she granddaughter said its a valentines suit for my husbsnd.

The granny went home she took off her cloths and the grandpa asked what's happening the granny said it a valentines suite the grandpa answered it needs some ironing then
#112 Posted : Thursday, February 25, 2010 2:33:16 PM

Selah, LMAO
akowally
#113 Posted : Friday, February 26, 2010 11:43:53 AM

JOB ADVERTISEMENT!!

The Kingdom of God is hiring!
Are you ready to apply? Do you qualify?

JOB TITLE:
Disciples for Christ

JOB DESCRIPTION:
Tell the dying world how to live through Jesus Christ

NUMBER OF AVAILABLE POSITIONS:
Unlimited; everyone is welcome--preachers, teachers, singers, musicians,
missionaries, custodians, food servers,
and numerous others that we just can't list them all here

EXCEPTION TO AVAILABLE POSITIONS:
The vacancy of BOSS has already been filled by the Holy Spirit

QUALIFICATIONS:
Must have previously sinned and been blood washed;
must be willing to press toward the mark of the high calling in Christ Jesus

EXPERIENCE NEEDED:
None necessary; experience will be earned through
on-the-job training

EDUCATION:
The Holy Spirit will teach you all things

BENEFIT PACKAGE/SALARY:
God (the employer) shall supply all your needs
according to His riches in glory by Christ Jesus

Medical Aid Insurance:
Access to the Master Physician Plan

PACKAGE ALSO INCLUDES:
Love, joy, peace, patience, long suffering; Lawyer, Comforter, and a
Wonderful Counselor

RECOMPENSE FOR COMPLETING THE JOB ASSIGNMENT:
The most important benefit, ETERNAL LIFE with the employer.

DEADLINE FOR APPLICATIONS:
Before the return of Jesus Christ;
date/hour not known; wise to apply TODAY, RIGHT NOW
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
akowally
#114 Posted : Friday, February 26, 2010 11:45:13 AM

An airplane was about to crash; there were 5 passengers on board but
only 4 parachutes. The first passenger said, "I'm Zinedine Zidane, the
world's number 1 footballer. FIFA needs me, I can't afford to die." So
he took the first pack and left the plane.

The second passenger, Hillary Clinton, said, "I am the wife of the
former President of the United States , I am the most ambitious woman
in the world. I am also New York Senator and a potential future
President." She just took the 2nd parachute and jumped out of the
plane.

The third passenger, Robert Mugabe, said, "I'm President of Zimbabwe
and I have 13 million helpless people who always look to me for
guidance.

Above all I'm the cleverest President in African history, and Africa
’s people won't let me die". So he put on a pack next to him and
jumped out of the plane.

The fourth passenger, Nelson Mandela, says to the fifth passenger, a
10yr old Chinese school boy, "I'm old and have lived a fruitful life,
God will decide my fate, so I'll let you have the last parachute".

The boy said, "It's OK, there's a parachute left for you. Africa 's
cleverest President (Robert Mugabe) has taken my schoolbag".

For in ALL things God works for GOOD for those who LOVE HIM and have
been called according to His purpose.
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
#115 Posted : Monday, March 01, 2010 8:50:19 AM

This story is an ‘alleged’ transcript of an actual radio conversation between a US naval ship and Canadian maritime contact off the Canadian coast in October 1995.

Americans: “Please divert your course 15 degrees North to avoid a collision.”

Canadians: “Recommend you divert your course 15 degrees South to avoid collision.”

Americans: “This is the captain of a US Navy ship; I say again divert your course.”

Canadians: “No. I say again, you divert YOUR course.”

Americans: “This is the aircraft carrier USS Lincoln, the second largest ship in the United States’ Atlantic fleet. we are accompanied by three destroyers, three cruisers and numerous support vessels. I demand that you change your course 15 degrees north, that’s one five degrees north, or counter-measures will be undertaken to ensure the safety of this ship.”
Canadians: “We are a lighthouse; it’s your call.”
#116 Posted : Monday, March 01, 2010 9:16:00 AM

AKOWALLY LMAO Laughing out loudly
brav
#117 Posted : Tuesday, March 02, 2010 6:03:49 AM

The following was an insha written by Akinyi,
===============================================
Samani, siku ule mimi alikuwa sule kama mitoto ndogo, maalim nalikuwa namambia sisi ni maji ni msuri saidi
moloyo kwa kurudo mswak, kuoga. kumupa dhian'g, diel na hata kondoro kunywa. Sasa siku moja kama sisi iko pared, maalim olikuja kufanya peksen kwa mitoto yote. olipokuwa anapeksen, mitoto moja olipatkana na ochafuuuu! ya singo, maraten'g ti! Omera! mitoto alikula boka, rua! rua! rua!. Na saa
huo huo, misichana ile kubwa ya klas ya juu, mara moja omesatumwa gi ndo kukelo pi ya kuosa hii mitoto chaf pared ka! Ai yawa!

Hee! mi na mambia wewe, alioswa na ao ao misichana wakubwa hapo kwa parade duk sikita, thiringny watu yote akiona. Mimi aliona ayub sana kwa yeye. Chakore chieng'no, mimi olikata suruale ni fadhal mimi ooge kwa riba dala kusinda kuoswa na msichana sikul, mbele ya sisi nyoote pared.

Ni siku mimi otasaau ya kuwa maji en muim!

Akinyi got 32/40!!!
anasazi
#118 Posted : Tuesday, March 02, 2010 6:31:20 AM

@brav LMAO
Form is temporary, class is permanent
atiriri
#119 Posted : Tuesday, March 02, 2010 6:40:14 AM

@bravo

You are killing me gi nyiero yawa! tho
#120 Posted : Tuesday, March 02, 2010 7:19:29 AM

Bright kids

TEACHER: Why are you late?
WEBSTER: Because of the sign.
TEACHER: What sign
WEBSTER: The one that says, "School Ahead, Go Slow."
____________ _

TEACHER: Cindy, why are you doing your math
multiplication on the floor?
CINDY: You told me to do it without using tables!
____________ _

TEACHER: John, how do you spell "crocodile?"
JOHN: K-R-O-K-O-D- A-I-L"
TEACHER: No, that's wrong
JOHN: Maybe it's wrong, but you asked me how I spell it!
____________ _

TEACHER: What is the chemical formula for water?
SARAH: H I J K L M N O!!
TEACHER: What are you talking about?
SARAH: Yesterday you said it's H to O!
____________ __

TEACHER: George, go to the map and find North America.
GEORGE: Here it is!
TEACHER: Correct. Now class, who discovered America ?
CLASS: George!
____________ __

TEACHER: Willie, name one important thing we have
today that we didn't have ten years ago.
WILLIE: Me!
____________ __

TEACHER: Tommy, why do you always get so dirty?
TOMMY: Well, I'm a lot closer to the ground than you are.
____________ __

TEACHER: Ellen, give me a sentence starting with "I."
ELLEN: I is...
TEACHER: No, Ellen..... Always say, "I am."
ELLEN: All right... "I am the ninth letter of the alphabet."
____________ _

TEACHER: "Can anybody give an example of COINCIDENCE? "
JOHNNY: "Sir, my Mother and Father got married on the
same day, same time."
____________ _

TEACHER: "George Washington not only chopped down
his father's cherry tree, but also admitted doing
it. Now do you know why his father didn't punish him?"
JOHNNY: "Because George still had the axe in his hand."
____________ __

TEACHER: Now, Sam, tell me frankly, do you say
prayers before eating?
SAM: No sir, I don't have to, my Mom is a good cook.
____________ ___

TEACHER: Desmond, your composition on "My Dog" is
exactly the same as your brother's. Did you copy his?
DESMOND: No, teacher, it's the same dog!
____________ __

TEACHER: What do you call a person who keeps on
talking when people are no longer interested?
PUPIL: A teacher.