wazua Fri, Mar 20, 2026

25 Pages«<45678>»
Elections 2022
Realtreaty
#51 Posted : Thursday, February 17, 2022 11:41:51 PM

Kalonzo does not require a hook to fish him out of the water.

He is easy going and used as a one night stand by everyone.

Melon has been told he will retain the grabbed land if he support Kenyattas choice.

Raila 6K gift is childish, cheap lie and to say the least bullshit!!!
The stipend should have been given after handshake as he has been in govt.

He should not use hollow lies on us to elect him, I think that is one reason Ruto is still leading.
Raila is a used match stick trying to strike on a wet surface.

Uhuru should play save and neutral but if he calls Ruto privately to say he is just driving the mad mganga well and good.

Raila has bought the lie that ICC will destabilize Ruto candidature.

Let the real man appoint his 2022 Election Deputy.
Let not think that the last will take the girl home. The assumption of defection is cheap mentality. Uhuru played the same to Madvd 2013!!!

#52 Posted : Friday, February 18, 2022 7:48:36 AM

https://youtu.be/6OeyWVenvaQ

Who is the leader of kuzimia?
This project is really taking shape.
I have been wandering why some parties in kuzimia are owned by cabinet ministers. Now the main party to be consulted is slowly coming out.
#53 Posted : Friday, February 18, 2022 7:54:09 AM

mpobiz wrote:

https://youtu.be/6OeyWVenvaQ

Who is the leader of kuzimia?
This project is really taking shape.
I have been wandering why some parties in kuzimia are owned by cabinet ministers. Now the main party to be consulted is slowly coming out.

https://youtu.be/sjj537XzIjs

This is total embarrassment even the campaign song dumped by the main party is being recycled for babu.
Realtreaty
#54 Posted : Friday, February 18, 2022 7:17:26 PM

It is common knowledge Uhuru is the Project patron for reasons well known to him only.

The Projects have nothing to say and have line old women such as Kaluki Ngilu to say Ruto is a sharp Con than they think,

They say nothing other than saying Ruto is bad as is their Project Manifesto

I tend to think Muungano party Leader is just following the Project not because he is for it but because he finds himself with other Leaders who do not have a stand

They are now supporting the idea of Project picking Mt Kenya candidate Kenneth as Running mate and pushing Mdvd for Ruto.

This is a clever way to steal Mt Kenya and part of Rift Valley Large voting numbers

As i said DP post may bring a lot of movements soon and the two leading horses are buying donkeys to prop their last support.

Uhuru is for Kenneth with hidden deep agenda while Ruto is slow to show outright whom he is negotiating with.

The nest way in focusing whom to elect Deputy is to have a trial Govt lineup as in football.

But again i repeat here, DO NOT TAKE WOMEN FOR-GRANTED this time!!!

Realtreaty
#55 Posted : Friday, February 18, 2022 10:18:34 PM

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
MARRY ME!!!!!!
Martha Karua hunts for "Mapenzi"
https://nation.africa/kenya/news/politics/martha-karua-invites-coalition-partners-during-narc-kenya-s-ndc-3721706

Women are endearing themselves now as Flower Girls.
Let not have the 2/3 and 1/3 nonsense again after elections!!!
#56 Posted : Saturday, February 19, 2022 10:21:40 AM

Kalooser is like a beautiful girl who took a long time to choose a partner to marry her. The long time boyfriend is well known in the village and though not married he has started sampling kaloosers younger "sisters" kuvutha matua and ngulu.
Now it seems no young man wants her. In the nearby village of UDA the bachelor there is only inviting her to the wedding as a spectator because all the good positions like the brides maids have been taken.
Kalooser is nowadays seen with gidi and chirongo who have also failed to get mates because they can't attract even the older men. main reason being that they are the ugliest and unkempt ladies in the village.
Realtreaty
#57 Posted : Saturday, February 19, 2022 10:34:12 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly We REJECTED BBI and in the same weight we will REJECT THE PROJECT come August 9, 2022 GEsmile smile !!!
tinker
#58 Posted : Saturday, February 19, 2022 1:44:32 PM

Closely watching "Njamba ya ruriri" aka Mutha, aka Mk.
From where I sit, he has both brains and courage. He does not shy from asking the hard questions for his people. In 2019 he asked Muthamaki puplicly and I quote "kwani kazi yetu ni kupiga kula tu na maendeleo hatuyaoni.

This week he said and I quote "ANC & Ford Kenya are Ugandan parties...we are waiting for kenyan 'village' parties (read chama cha kazi or Kiunjuri's TPS) to be welcomed in Kenya Kwanza formation.

Without his foul mouth, I bet MK is a kind of leader that his people can rely on.
....He who began a good work in you will carry it on to completion..
Realtreaty
#59 Posted : Saturday, February 19, 2022 4:10:38 PM

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
Another Loan from INDIA?????
Baba was scouting for overbearing Kenyans when elected!!
Say no to Baba on 9th August 2022

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/...000-not-a-problem-raila/

India is not reach to give us grants, but they will keep taking our businesses even our village shops
Liar Liar Liar
Realtreaty
#60 Posted : Saturday, February 19, 2022 5:06:20 PM

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
Buying the Renegades!!!!

These are no way Mt Kenya Leaders but tormentors
https://www.citizen.digital/news...nAGq2553bFy1WCElXnWgji9M

Kuweni macho!!!!
25 Pages«<45678>»