Health
Vasectomy
World Vasectomy Day.How many wazuans are at KNT? Mahegoat? Consistency is better than intensity
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
PeterReborn wrote:World Vasectomy Day.How many wazuans are at KNT? Mahegoat? Naaa. Can't be bothered. Nairobbery is to far away. They should consider going house to house, at the grassroots. They might catch me on a good day and I might oblige.
Happening now and free in town.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
It gives a whole new meaning to tying the knot!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:It gives a whole new meaning to tying the knot!! Btw how does the body get rid of sperms or does vasectomy also stop the biological production of sperms? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
Swenani wrote:masukuma wrote:It gives a whole new meaning to tying the knot!! Btw how does the body get rid of sperms or does vasectomy also stop the biological production of sperms? Semen comes from a different organ - that's the stuff you see its the transport . It contains sperm who are just swimmers from the testes. Technically they would just die in there in their millions but not get out. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
masukuma wrote:Swenani wrote:masukuma wrote:It gives a whole new meaning to tying the knot!! Btw how does the body get rid of sperms or does vasectomy also stop the biological production of sperms? Semen comes from a different organ - that's the stuff you see its the transport . It contains sperm who are just swimmers from the testes. Technically they would just die in there in their millions but not get out. The sweetness is still there 100% as before? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:masukuma wrote:Swenani wrote:masukuma wrote:It gives a whole new meaning to tying the knot!! Btw how does the body get rid of sperms or does vasectomy also stop the biological production of sperms? Semen comes from a different organ - that's the stuff you see its the transport . It contains sperm who are just swimmers from the testes. Technically they would just die in there in their millions but not get out. The sweetness is still there 100% as before? Utamu ni vitu kuchomka from the tip of the landing gear. Utaskiaje utamu na kuskia kama kulia kama hakuna kitu inachomoka? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:masukuma wrote:Swenani wrote:masukuma wrote:It gives a whole new meaning to tying the knot!! Btw how does the body get rid of sperms or does vasectomy also stop the biological production of sperms? Semen comes from a different organ - that's the stuff you see its the transport . It contains sperm who are just swimmers from the testes. Technically they would just die in there in their millions but not get out. The sweetness is still there 100% as before? Utamu ni vitu kuchomka from the tip of the landing gear. Utaskiaje utamu na kuskia kama kulia kama hakuna kitu inachomoka? Hujaona hii? shee wrote:Well,My hasi has done it... apart from the facts its not reversable,its as normal as ABC,Its the best family planning one can get.... there is no different at all from how he was earlier.even release those stuff...i understand the sperms and the stuff come from diffrent part and join on the way..My husi is a strong man,can even clx even four times without going down.....the whose issue give me emotional freedom and i am very happy..Anyway.. would recommend for those who do not need anymore babies.l. Was done at Marie stopies.
Lolest! wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:masukuma wrote:Swenani wrote:masukuma wrote:It gives a whole new meaning to tying the knot!! Btw how does the body get rid of sperms or does vasectomy also stop the biological production of sperms? Semen comes from a different organ - that's the stuff you see its the transport . It contains sperm who are just swimmers from the testes. Technically they would just die in there in their millions but not get out. The sweetness is still there 100% as before? Utamu ni vitu kuchomka from the tip of the landing gear. Utaskiaje utamu na kuskia kama kulia kama hakuna kitu inachomoka? Hujaona hii? shee wrote:Well,My hasi has done it... apart from the facts its not reversable,its as normal as ABC,Its the best family planning one can get.... there is no different at all from how he was earlier.even release those stuff...i understand the sperms and the stuff come from diffrent part and join on the way..My husi is a strong man,can even clx even four times without going down.....the whose issue give me emotional freedom and i am very happy..Anyway.. would recommend for those who do not need anymore babies.l. Was done at Marie stopies. That could expain but I don't believe a woman's version....It's like a man trying to explain how a woman feels during landing/orgasm If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Health
Vasectomy