wazua Sun, Dec 28, 2025

38 Pages«<45678>»
Round 2 is time to finish off baba politically
#101 Posted : Saturday, September 09, 2017 9:57:27 AM

Poor kalooser has been going through hard times. From a high flying VP to sitting on tarmac, being teargassed, his NGO closed, his Wiper party on death bed & now begging for coins?

Nasarians, can you advice your remaining principles to stop wasting time and hit the campaign trail! We don't want them going to court to say Jubilee had a head start. Waambieni wawache side-shows.

#102 Posted : Saturday, September 09, 2017 10:38:50 AM

Gathige wrote:

David Ndii must be carrying out a social experiment and using SKM and RAO as the Guinea pigs. Otherwise how can you explain a former Premier and VP doing such a thing on a live broadcast.

This was disgusting anyway.

#103 Posted : Saturday, September 09, 2017 11:47:48 AM

Uhuru park?
#104 Posted : Saturday, September 09, 2017 12:07:22 PM

Nusu mkate in the works...

#105 Posted : Saturday, September 09, 2017 12:40:41 PM

Uhuru park?

What's happening there?
#106 Posted : Saturday, September 09, 2017 12:43:16 PM

IEBC server was not hacked, says French KIEMS supplier

https://www.the-star.co....-kiems-supplier_c1632297
#107 Posted : Saturday, September 09, 2017 2:06:57 PM

Nusu mkate in the works...

So they are not in it to win? Hi maneno ya petition na mass action is a sign of not winning but a plan to extort the winner for some crumbs.
#108 Posted : Saturday, September 09, 2017 2:39:04 PM

Social media bursts after 'generous' Moses Kuria donates Sh5 to Raila

https://www.the-star.co....s-sh5-to-raila_c1632654

Gatundu South MP Moses Kuria caused a storm on social media after he posted a message on his Facebook page indicating that he had donated Sh5 to the ODM party.

His act of "generosity" was occasioned by an appeal for funding by NASA principals Raila Odinga and Kalonzo Musyoka.

Kuria posted the confirmation message of his Sh5 to the 991444 pay bill number provided by the ODM leader for the donations.

He then wrote: "The Bible commands as to help the less fortunate in society."
#109 Posted : Saturday, September 09, 2017 2:54:04 PM

Social media bursts after 'generous' Moses Kuria donates Sh5 to Raila

https://www.the-star.co....s-sh5-to-raila_c1632654

He then wrote: "The Bible commands as to help the less fortunate in society."
[/quote]

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .....Kuria ni mchokozi sana!Laughing out loudly
#110 Posted : Saturday, September 09, 2017 3:09:51 PM

Wengine wanasema wanaweka ngiri kumi halafu wanareverse so that hawa watu wajue uchungu ya nullification.
#111 Posted : Saturday, September 09, 2017 3:13:48 PM

Am loving the echo chamber debate here.

Today Uhuru will hold yet another poorly attended rally at Uhuru park. I was there last time and have supporters really let him down. Less than 10K.

But am glad they are here talking to each other about Raila's campaign.
#112 Posted : Saturday, September 09, 2017 3:49:17 PM

#113 Posted : Saturday, September 09, 2017 3:55:25 PM

Today Uhuru will hold yet another poorly attended rally at Uhuru park. I was there last time and have supporters really let him down. Less than 10K.

I thought you retired?
#114 Posted : Saturday, September 09, 2017 4:00:55 PM

Sasa wewe! Yaani hauja jua Uhuru supporters are the busy Bees of this country? From hawking to high profile professionals, rallies don't mean nothing other than excite you and make news
#115 Posted : Saturday, September 09, 2017 4:04:52 PM

Welcome back.I can see your hope is still alive.

Which station are you abducting this time round?

#Wembeniuleule,#Tukutanekwandebe

38 days to go.

BTW are you watching the rally at Uhuru Park?Poorly attended has just gotten a new meaning.
#116 Posted : Saturday, September 09, 2017 5:06:25 PM

@FRM2011, Welcome back. Lakini kwa nini mnaaibisha kalonzo kubeba kibango ya paybill number jamaneni?

This time make sure you have enough agents to sign those 34thing forms. We all need to finish this thing on 17th we get back to work
muandiwambeu
#117 Posted : Saturday, September 09, 2017 5:20:39 PM

Gathige wrote:

@FRM2011, Welcome back. Lakini kwa nini mnaaibisha kalonzo kubeba kibango ya paybill number jamaneni?

This time make sure you have enough agents to sign those 34thing forms. We all need to finish this thing on 17th we get back to work

Kama hawatakuwa enough wasaidiwe jemeni. Two will suffice, jupilee or nasawa, farasi ni wawili tu.
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
#118 Posted : Saturday, September 09, 2017 5:42:02 PM

#119 Posted : Saturday, September 09, 2017 6:27:17 PM

IEBC server was not hacked, says French KIEMS supplier

https://www.the-star.co....kiems-supplier_c1632297

At this stage we cannot trust anyone or any news source.

#120 Posted : Saturday, September 09, 2017 6:32:32 PM

Aii! Huyu jamaa alivuka lini? Meanwhile baba has said he's boycotting the election