Why i think Uhuru should lose and possibly will lose!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
FRM2011 wrote:alma1 wrote:As we speak here with you. It's 9:30pm. I've been to Kinoo. Can't get a beer. Can't get Mpesa. Passed through Kikuyu. Can't get a beer, can't get Mpesa. All businesses closed.
Apparently, the rumor which may not be true is that all pubs close so that drunkards get a chance to vote.
mmmhhhh
if that is not fear mongering, i don't know what is.
It's a sieke! Drunkards are in Kikuyu and Kinoo. Don't know about the other Jubilee areas. Yet in Langata 10 minutes from Kikuyu, mambo moto moto. But they have confirmed my views.
Come on people. THINK!!!! The sieke is real. Wahome Thuku's latest post is in Kikuyu. Apparently, even those who do not have IDs are encouraged to go to the polling stations and they will be facilitated to vote. Thank God I am in Nyeri. No crazy fanatics here. I am terrified for my colleagues guarding NASA votes in kiambu. Liar liar. This is the propaganda you guys were trained to spread.Of course it will sound credible if it comes from a Kiuk. Tyranny of lies! Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
Bigchick wrote:FRM2011 wrote:alma1 wrote:As we speak here with you. It's 9:30pm. I've been to Kinoo. Can't get a beer. Can't get Mpesa. Passed through Kikuyu. Can't get a beer, can't get Mpesa. All businesses closed.
Apparently, the rumor which may not be true is that all pubs close so that drunkards get a chance to vote.
mmmhhhh
It's a sieke! Drunkards are in Kikuyu and Kinoo. Don't know about the other Jubilee areas. Yet in Langata 10 minutes from Kikuyu, mambo moto moto. But they have confirmed my views.
Come on people. THINK!!!! The sieke is real. Wahome Thuku's latest post is in Kikuyu. Apparently, even those who do not have IDs are encouraged to go to the polling stations and they will be facilitated to vote. Thank God I am in Nyeri. No crazy fanatics here. I am terrified for my colleagues guarding NASA votes in kiambu. Liar liar. This is the propaganda you guys were trained to spread.Of course it will sound credible if it comes from a Kiuk. Tyranny of lies! Ati tyranny of liars. Bigchick, tafuta number. I'm not Njunge with his cushites. When I write stuff online I write based on evidence. Let me make it even clearer for you to understand. I was there at 9:30 pm please tafuta the post. There was bar open or business open in Kikuyu. Sawa? Say I'm a liar again. Nikupe screen shot. Or tell them to arrest me right now for fake news. Aiii. Go vote with your 5k robots. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
@alma why are you awake yet you aint voting? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:@alma why are you awake yet you aint voting? Call it habit. I'm an elections data freak. I live for elections for data mining. I will sleep on Friday. You won't be able to get in touch with me until Tuesday next week on phone. Sio kutaka kwangu. The data is gold. So I have water, crisps, peanuts next to me. TV's on and 3 screens online. Mining data. Including the comments on wazua. In short, silali hadi Thursday. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
alma1 wrote:Bigchick wrote:FRM2011 wrote:alma1 wrote:As we speak here with you. It's 9:30pm. I've been to Kinoo. Can't get a beer. Can't get Mpesa. Passed through Kikuyu. Can't get a beer, can't get Mpesa. All businesses closed.
mmmhhhh
Come on people. THINK!!!! The sieke is real. Wahome Thuku's latest post is in Kikuyu. Apparently, even those who do not have IDs are encouraged to go to the polling stations and they will be facilitated to vote. Thank God I am in Nyeri. No crazy fanatics here. I am terrified for my colleagues guarding NASA votes in kiambu. Liar liar. This is the propaganda you guys were trained to spread.Of course it will sound credible if it comes from a Kiuk. Tyranny of lies! Ati tyranny of liars. Bigchick, tafuta number. I'm not Njunge with his cushites. When I write stuff online I write based on evidence. Let me make it even clearer for you to understand. I was there at 9:30 pm please tafuta the post. There was bar open or business open in Kikuyu. Sawa? Say I'm a liar again. Nikupe screen shot. Or tell them to arrest me right now for fake news. Aiii. Go vote with your 5k robots. @Alma,my conversation is with @FROM2011 not YOU. I have no intention of discussing with you as I dont understand your posts. To me you are those "loud and aggressive " people that The Desiderata advises us to avoid because they vex the spirit. Yes Bars and businesses were closed early in many areas of Kiambu and Jubilee zones. That is a fact.We were advised to do so by Kameme/Inooro/Utugi etc.Not as a control on its people but energizing people towards a common agenda.VOTING. Wacha me and my 5k do our bit,wewe have your last sip of Viceroy and sleep then wake up at 3.00pm to rant about Uthamakistan. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:alma1 wrote:Bigchick wrote:FRM2011 wrote:alma1 wrote:As we speak here with you. It's 9:30pm. I've been to Kinoo. Can't get a beer. Can't get Mpesa. Passed through Kikuyu. Can't get a beer, can't get Mpesa. All businesses closed.
mmmhhhh
Come on people. THINK!!!! The sieke is real. Wahome Thuku's latest post is in Kikuyu. Apparently, even those who do not have IDs are encouraged to go to the polling stations and they will be facilitated to vote. Thank God I am in Nyeri. No crazy fanatics here. I am terrified for my colleagues guarding NASA votes in kiambu. Liar liar. This is the propaganda you guys were trained to spread.Of course it will sound credible if it comes from a Kiuk. Tyranny of lies! Ati tyranny of liars. Bigchick, tafuta number. I'm not Njunge with his cushites. When I write stuff online I write based on evidence. Let me make it even clearer for you to understand. I was there at 9:30 pm please tafuta the post. There was bar open or business open in Kikuyu. Sawa? Say I'm a liar again. Nikupe screen shot. Or tell them to arrest me right now for fake news. Aiii. Go vote with your 5k robots. @Alma,my conversation is with @FROM2011 not YOU. I have no intention of discussing with you as I dont understand your posts. To me you are those "loud and aggressive " people that The Desiderata advises us to avoid because they vex the spirit. Yes Bars and businesses were closed early in many areas of Kiambu and Jubilee zones. That is a fact.We were advised to do so by Kameme/Inooro/Utugi etc.Not as a control on its people but energizing people towards a common agenda.VOTING. Wacha me and my 5k do our bit,wewe have your last sip of Viceroy and sleep then wake up at 3.00pm to rant about Uthamakistan. Talk to the hand and go vote. Next time you call me a liar here, I'll call Swenani. Sipendi wanawake pere pere Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
alma1 wrote:As we speak here with you. It's 9:30pm. I've been to Kinoo. Can't get a beer. Can't get Mpesa. Passed through Kikuyu. Can't get a beer, can't get Mpesa. All businesses closed.
mmmhhhh
Come on people. THINK!!!!
This never voting brigade king should lay low like an antelope. Stop this crazy obsession with elections! i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:This never voting brigade king should lay low like an antelope. Stop this crazy obsession with elections! Ati what? Obsession with elections? Haki rudia tena ni cheke. Last time you fellas tried to to this tag team nonsense, you were begging admin to ban me. As you can see siku kufa. Boss, my people have finished voting. Wewe uko wapi? Unasumbuana na alma online? Shauri yako. Help Bigchick get her 5k minimum target. Washana na sisi no voting brigade tufurahi. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Someone says at least this the last time Kenyatta and Odinga dynasties will be on our ballots puh, next time mountaineers and Lakers might not be on the ballot it will be a race between the valley, the savanna and the coast. To Each His Own
This post up here ^^^ is most irresponsible! We should all exercise discretion. One might open the link in the presence of God knows who. How do you post a porn site here! Dunia ni msongamano..
B.Timer wrote:This post up here ^^^ is most irresponsible! We should all exercise discretion. One might open the link in the presence of God knows who. How do you post a porn site here! If you can read the bullshit on this thread in front of anyone comfortably, you should be able to watch the porn too comfortably If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Member Joined: 7/27/2014 Posts: 560 Location: Eastlando
hardwood wrote:What has the world come to that a kikuyu is not allowed to speak his own language, the language of his forefathers? That he must not speak his language in public and should only do so while hidding in the toilet? And this is happening when UNESCO is worried to bits about the loss of indigeneous languages? Why all this discrimination against the agikuyu and their language?
Now this reminds me of something. I have been to pubs in Nairobi and they gladly play luo music (ohangla), Luhya (mukangala), Congolese lingala but refuse to play kikuyu music. What kind of discrimination is this? Common sense dictates that, when you are in a group that is heterogenous, stick to a language that everyone understands. It is polite like that. remember,it is nice to be nice. you will rarely hear someone from the coast speak in their language amidst others.It is a kikuyu thing and it is mostly due to low self confidence and also lack of their mastery of kiswahili.uncultured like i wrtoe before. Uhuru is the President and he will remain as the president but he has to behave like one, otherwise, let him be the governor of kiambu. In that position no one will care if he speaks kikuyu or not
mstajabu ya mkiuk utaona ya mhindi! Jipende wachana nao!
Taurrus wrote:mstajabu ya mkiuk utaona ya mhindi! Jipende wachana nao! Tell them, 45th tribe? I care!
kayhara wrote:Someone says at least this the last time Kenyatta and Odinga dynasties will be on our ballots puh, next time mountaineers and Lakers might not be on the ballot it will be a race between the valley, the savanna and the coast. Yep... possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
kayhara wrote:Someone says at least this the last time Kenyatta and Odinga dynasties will be on our ballots puh, next time mountaineers and Lakers might not be on the ballot it will be a race between the valley, the savanna and the coast. That is the best news. What I wonder is what rivalry madness the next generation of leaders will come up with. It might not be Central and Nyanza but it could be as crazy. BBI will solve it :)
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
@masukuma, never take the bile spitting Kenyans on twitter serious, they have nothing better to do than constantly whine. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
murchr wrote:@masukuma, never take the bile spitting Kenyans on twitter serious, they have nothing better to do than constantly whine. wah!!! lesson learnt! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Why i think Uhuru should lose and possibly will lose!!