wazua Tue, Nov 26, 2024

90 Pages«<45678>»
POTUS TRUMP
Anti_Burglar
#101 Posted : Wednesday, January 25, 2017 9:29:24 AM

Chicago liberal Mayor Rahm Emanuel, Obama close friend, has already asked for federal help from POTUS Trump to combat violent crime in Chicago. Years of liberal policies, 8 of which in White House, get you nowhere but here.

#102 Posted : Wednesday, January 25, 2017 10:11:39 AM

Shak wrote:
I see no chemistry between Donald and Melania. She is leaning her body away from his as seen in the picture of them dancing. Also they're not looking directly at each other. They just look like they're acting. Fake smiles, thumbs up. I don't feel any warmth between them at all.

What's all these chemistry maneno about? They elected Trump and not the wife. This is about history, not chemistry. By the way, chemistry is one thing you won't find a lot of in married couples....

Anti_Burglar
#103 Posted : Wednesday, January 25, 2017 10:28:30 AM

Shak wrote:
I see no chemistry between Donald and Melania. She is leaning her body away from his as seen in the picture of them dancing. Also they're not looking directly at each other. They just look like they're acting. Fake smiles, thumbs up. I don't feel any warmth between them at all.

What's all these chemistry maneno about? They elected Trump and not the wife. This is about history, not chemistry. By the way, chemistry is one thing you won't find a lot of in married couples....

Yes. Absolutely. Mills and Boon analyses are kind of misplaced here.
#104 Posted : Wednesday, January 25, 2017 12:13:45 PM

Haya... a plane full of Kenyan deportees lands at JKIA...Omni air.
#105 Posted : Wednesday, January 25, 2017 12:39:05 PM

#106 Posted : Wednesday, January 25, 2017 1:11:30 PM

Shak wrote:

even my grand parents didn't exhibit it... na ni sawa!! my folks as well!! they don't even try to be seen as something they are not - na ni sawa! shida ni tunashindwa tukiambiwa hapa the way some people are happy, in love sisi ambao tunaona tofauti tunawivu! we have eyes bwana! wachaneni na potus na maritial issues zake!! As Tolstoy wrote in Anna Karenina "Happy families are all alike; every unhappy family is unhappy in its own way"! akina Trump have their unhappiness but that's none of our problem really.
#107 Posted : Wednesday, January 25, 2017 1:24:51 PM

Fotoshop!

#108 Posted : Wednesday, January 25, 2017 1:48:46 PM

Shak wrote:

even my grand parents didn't exhibit it... na ni sawa!! my folks as well!! they don't even try to be seen as something they are not - na ni sawa! shida ni tunashindwa tukiambiwa hapa the way some people are happy, in love sisi ambao tunaona tofauti tunawivu! we have eyes bwana! wachaneni na potus na maritial issues zake!! As Tolstoy wrote in Anna Karenina "Happy families are all alike; every unhappy family is unhappy in its own way"! akina Trump have their unhappiness but that's none of our problem really.

You might have eyes but what you need are eye glasses so that your eyes can see clearly. Kwani what kind of mapenzi do you want these lovebirds to have? If this isnt love (photos below) then what is love???

#109 Posted : Wednesday, January 25, 2017 2:09:17 PM

What is love.......if this isn't love?

#110 Posted : Wednesday, January 25, 2017 2:20:54 PM

Muwache wivu....#Kiwaru

#111 Posted : Wednesday, January 25, 2017 2:28:39 PM

Anti_Burglar
#112 Posted : Wednesday, January 25, 2017 3:08:14 PM

lol.
holycow
#113 Posted : Wednesday, January 25, 2017 4:09:47 PM

GetIT411:
90 SOMALIS and 2 Kenyans have landed at JKIA after deportation from the US; it's unclear if linked to Trump crackdown. www.capitalfm.co.ke
#114 Posted : Wednesday, January 25, 2017 4:21:19 PM

holycow wrote:

GetIT411:
90 SOMALIS and 2 Kenyans have landed at JKIA after deportation from the US; it's unclear if linked to Trump crackdown. www.capitalfm.co.ke

So, the plane is en-route to Somalia ama why are the Somalis landing here??? Deportation means urudi ocha kwenu!

#115 Posted : Wednesday, January 25, 2017 4:22:54 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
Shak wrote:

eh bwana... hebu angalia hizo post za hardwood?
#116 Posted : Wednesday, January 25, 2017 4:24:24 PM

#MAGA #Jobs #MaendeleoChapChap

AFP wrote:
By AGENCE FRANCE PRESSE, Tokyo, Japan, Jan 25 – Toyota said it will invest $600 million and create 400 jobs at one of its US plants – just weeks after Donald Trump criticised the Japanese auto giant for planning to open a factory in Mexico.

The US president has pressured automakers, both American and foreign, into boosting production and hiring in the United States, threatening them with punitive tariffs if they move factories and jobs overseas.

“This expansion project is part of Toyota’s localisation strategy to build vehicles where they are sold,” the automaker, which was singled out by Trump in a Twitter broadside, said in a statement Tuesday.

The investment is aimed at boosting SUV production at a factory in Indiana, the home state of Vice President Mike Pence.

Toyota currently has 5,000 employees in the plant in the small city of Princeton, part of the approximately 40,000 people it directly employs in the US, a Toyota spokeswoman told AFP.

Toyota said its planned investment of $10 billion in the US over the next five years “shows Toyota’s commitment to continued US investment”.

The project to modernise the plant and increase its competitiveness is set to begin in 2019, Toyota said.

Earlier this month, while still president-elect, Trump threatened Toyota with tariffs over a planned new vehicle plant in Mexico.

“NO WAY! Build plant in U.S. or pay big border tax,” he tweeted.
Anti_Burglar
#117 Posted : Wednesday, January 25, 2017 4:46:01 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
Shak wrote:

eh bwana... hebu angalia hizo post za hardwood?

lol.

Brother Hardwoods pics have come after the fact. And this being politics bratha, they are not as bad.

lol
#118 Posted : Wednesday, January 25, 2017 5:44:25 PM

#119 Posted : Wednesday, January 25, 2017 8:04:32 PM

#120 Posted : Thursday, January 26, 2017 2:54:32 AM

so you can actually see
WHO ATTENDED THE SWEARING IN
http://edition.cnn.com/i...-inauguration-gigapixel/