wazua Wed, Jun 17, 2026

10 Pages«<45678>»
Raila warns of dire consequences.
#51 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2016 12:57:04 PM

Okay. I don't like that old mannerless Muthama fellow but that charge sheet is utter rubbish.

@masukuma has a powerful signature from ben Franklin.

"Those who would sacrifice an ounce of liberty for the sake of security deserve neither".

@FRM the problem is this is what happens in the courts daily today its Muthama tomorrow its an innocent fellow...yes he has oralrrhoea and talks crap all the time charge with something solid/substantial prosecution is just messing up this thing.
#52 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2016 12:59:37 PM

Okay. I don't like that old mannerless Muthama fellow but that charge sheet is utter rubbish.

"Those who would sacrifice an ounce of liberty for the sake of security deserve neither".

Kumbe watu husoma vitu mimi huandika? smile . I believe in liberty but your liberty ends where mine begins.
#53 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2016 1:02:59 PM

You are 100% right. Only TNA and URP are national parties. One shudders to imagine where this nation would be if God didn't give us the great duo. The only patriots and nationalists this country has ever produced. We now down in awe of their great wisdom and vision.

Yes, Jubilee is not a tribal party, which tribe is Jubilee? and Uhuru has shown that he is indeed "tribal neutral" if you look at his appointments, even URP has more cs from tribe than tna, and there is commitment to dissolve all the small tribal parties in Jubilee to one non tribal party! Can Rao try and dissolve his tribal following? Hmmn, don't think so. Yes, some of us say leadership is a gift from God, we are very lucky today to have the duo otherwise there would have been no Kenya to speak of if Rao had won whether in 2007 or 2012! God has smiled on us Pray
#54 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2016 1:12:52 PM

You are 100% right. Only TNA and URP are national parties. One shudders to imagine where this nation would be if God didn't give us the great duo. The only patriots and nationalists this country has ever produced. We now down in awe of their great wisdom and vision.

Yes, Jubilee is not a tribal party, which tribe is Jubilee? and Uhuru has shown that he is indeed "tribal neutral" if you look at his appointments, even URP has more cs from tribe than tna, and there is commitment to dissolve all the small tribal parties in Jubilee to one non tribal party! Can Rao try and dissolve his tribal following? Hmmn, don't think so. Yes, some of us say leadership is a gift from God, we are very luck today to have the duo otherwise there would have been no Kenya to speak of if Rao had won whether in 2007 or 2012! God has smiled on us Pray

Jesus! You actually missed the sarcasm in my post. Of the 12 senior officers in our US embassy, 10 are my tribesmen, the other 2 are Ruto's. Nationalist indeed.
#55 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2016 1:16:52 PM

@FRM the problem is this is what happens in the courts daily today its Muthama tomorrow its an innocent fellow...yes he has oralrrhoea and talks crap all the time charge with something solid/substantial prosecution is just messing up this thing.

Another goof..
For MK the translation from kiuk to English was done by a KIsii Poice investigator.
No witness stated.
No Certificate of Translation.
#56 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2016 1:21:41 PM

Yes, Jubilee is not a tribal party, which tribe is Jubilee? and Uhuru has shown that he is indeed "tribal neutral" if you look at his appointments, even URP has more cs from tribe than tna, and there is commitment to dissolve all the small tribal parties in Jubilee to one non tribal party! Can Rao try and dissolve his tribal following? Hmmn, don't think so. Yes, some of us say leadership is a gift from God, we are very luck today to have the duo otherwise there would have been no Kenya to speak of if Rao had won whether in 2007 or 2012! God has smiled on us Pray

Jesus! You actually missed the sarcasm in my post. Of the 12 senior officers in our US embassy, 10 are my tribesmen, the other 2 are Ruto's. Nationalist indeed.

As i said there are tribal politics and tribal thinkers all over Kenya in all positions, you can not hold one person accountable for everyone in every workstation, that is why there is the constitution and relevant bodies in which you can present your 'obviously exaggerated', from vested interest perspective claim, (pretending to be just a neutral) to verify, otherwise yours is just another case of tribal perspectives and conc. tribalism veiled as reasoning, there are bodies to deal with your claim and analyse your self created 'special data set' of "10 most senior" in US embassy, just be honest and accept that this is the most diverse leadership and public service we have had in years! Nitpicking stuff won't do Shame on you , just look back to collusion government, the tribalism, corruption, e.t.c was chocking, don't even talk of nyayo era, give credit where it is due.
Ethiteri
#57 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2016 1:43:50 PM

As i said there are tribal politics and tribal thinkers all over Kenya in all positions, you can not hold one person accountable for everyone in every workstation, that is why there is the constitution and relevant bodies in which you can present your 'obviously exaggerated', from vested interest perspective claim, (pretending to be just a neutral) to verify, otherwise yours is just another case of tribal perspectives and conc. tribalism veiled as reasoning, there are bodies to deal with your claim and analyse your self created 'special data set' of "10 most senior" in US embassy, just be honest and accept that this is the most diverse leadership and public service we have had in years! Nitpicking stuff won't do Shame on you , just look back to collusion government, the tribalism, corruption, e.t.c was chocking, don't even talk of nyayo era, give credit where it is due.

Wachia hapo boss.Nuff said and your points are veey valid.

Tribalism is only seen when its Kiuks in it and maybe now Jubilee as a team otherwise wengine wote sio ukabila.

Meanwhile all sober right thinking members of society must today condemn Raila and his flower gals for the threats on us citizens and government if the hate mongers are not released unconditionally.Which law is he using?

Like Ciku Muiruri said elsewhere...The Chief goon will not rest till Kenya burns.Shame!
#58 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2016 2:06:43 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Sasa sisi wa-Kenya tumechoka na hi ukabila na fujo ya Raila Sad , wameeanza kibera and kisumu as usual, you guessed it, kwanza, ngoa reli! "For My TRIBAL LEADER", ujinga na utoto!

Police fire live shots to disperse rioting youths in Kibera
Kilimani OCPD Peter Katam said a group of about 200 youth tried to uproot the railway but officers on patrol stopped them.

Just noted this is a May 17 article.

They don't care about the date! No.1 is tribe and tribal leader!

This is a perfect example of why we see you for who you really are @muchknow.

A paid propaganda churning machine, key focus is to discredit RAO and Luos at all costs ignore truth and facts, you are no different from the politicians currently facing justice.

You see your truth from the vantage point of "luo" i see mine from katiba, everyone around the globe today knows Rao is a mkabila and ODM is a tribal party, from aljazeera to cnn, check with your paid bloggers what ODM is, they have said it, i am an expert in my own field and don't "survive" on handouts! Zoea mimi kuita Rao and ukabila and useless fujo for what it is! Stupidity and childishness!

Perception is a disease that goes viral. Watu watembelee kituo...
#59 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2016 2:09:20 PM

Ethiteri wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

what are they going to do? attack a police station? good luck!

The star and sensationalism. Nkt. Raila would want Moses held forever or dead for that matter.

Meanwhile I too wait for the 24hrs to see what he and his goons will do.They time elapses circa 2 o'clock.

We are awaiting direction from Baba!!!!

I Some how read @Othello's posts with a smile... very cheeky

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I know, right?
#60 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2016 2:22:40 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Sasa sisi wa-Kenya tumechoka na hi ukabila na fujo ya Raila Sad , wameeanza kibera and kisumu as usual, you guessed it, kwanza, ngoa reli! "For My TRIBAL LEADER", ujinga na utoto!

Police fire live shots to disperse rioting youths in Kibera
Kilimani OCPD Peter Katam said a group of about 200 youth tried to uproot the railway but officers on patrol stopped them.

Just noted this is a May 17 article.

They don't care about the date! No.1 is tribe and tribal leader!

This is a perfect example of why we see you for who you really are @muchknow.

A paid propaganda churning machine, key focus is to discredit RAO and Luos at all costs ignore truth and facts, you are no different from the politicians currently facing justice.

You see your truth from the vantage point of "luo" i see mine from katiba, everyone around the globe today knows Rao is a mkabila and ODM is a tribal party, from aljazeera to cnn, check with your paid bloggers what ODM is, they have said it, i am an expert in my own field and don't "survive" on handouts! Zoea mimi kuita Rao and ukabila and useless fujo for what it is! Stupidity and childishness!

If posting an old alarmist link and trying to pass it as something currently happening is the katiba's view, then by all means don't let me stop you.

Funny, you don't know me but think I am a luo

Just for your oversensitive tribal nerves, ODM is a "luo party", wiper is a "kamba party", BUS is a "meru party", ford k is a "luhya party", and so on just for your head that is deeply buried in this tribal miasma, that you prefer to buzzzz around my posts with your "luo" ideas, well continue reading my mind and telling me what i think, i do not need to know you to understand why you are so negative at eurobond, waiguru, iebc, sgr as if raila thinks for you! That ukabila in you will finish you not me! i am happily enjoying the progress, as you feel the tribal pain, uchungu mingi ya kikabila!

ODM has 83 MPs spread over 27 counties
PNU has 69 MPs spread over 23 counties
URP has 62 MPs spread over 21 counties
WDM has 17 MPs spread over 5 counties

But lets not let facts get in the way of a good arguement, ODM is a Luo party and TNA and URP are national partiesLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
10 Pages«<45678>»