Nolle Prosequi Per Conto di Ruto-Sang en ICC
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
I love the way people clarify for people they don't know or have ever met based on unavailable public information. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
I am enjoying the debate on cases by Kenyans as they perceive them. As you debate, please know that there's a difference between justice and truth. The former carries the day in court.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
murchr wrote:@alma murchr #3 Posted : Saturday, April 27, 2013 3:10:33 PM wrote:[quote=alma]murchr, unless you hear those judges say something like you can go home mr. kinyaita, i think its a good idea to chill a bit. Comeon Alma, this says alot about the credibility of Ocampos work. No one wants to be associated with this shoddy work. Am watching as the cookie crumbles http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=24021[/quote] I had not seen this one. Ok I lost one. lakini tell him though I like his style and charisma, I don't trust him. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
alma1 wrote:murchr wrote:@alma murchr #3 Posted : Saturday, April 27, 2013 3:10:33 PM wrote:[quote=alma]murchr, unless you hear those judges say something like you can go home mr. kinyaita, i think its a good idea to chill a bit. Comeon Alma, this says alot about the credibility of Ocampos work. No one wants to be associated with this shoddy work. Am watching as the cookie crumbles http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=24021[/quote] I had not seen this one. Ok I lost one. lakini tell him though I like his style and charisma, I don't trust him. I hate to quote Trump but ..... We are winning everywhere "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
murchr wrote:alma1 wrote:murchr wrote:@alma murchr #3 Posted : Saturday, April 27, 2013 3:10:33 PM wrote:[quote=alma]murchr, unless you hear those judges say something like you can go home mr. kinyaita, i think its a good idea to chill a bit. Comeon Alma, this says alot about the credibility of Ocampos work. No one wants to be associated with this shoddy work. Am watching as the cookie crumbles http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=24021[/quote] I had not seen this one. Ok I lost one. lakini tell him though I like his style and charisma, I don't trust him. I hate to quote Trump but ..... We are winning everywhere :-d wacha ujinga boss. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Rank: Member Joined: 2/3/2015 Posts: 126 Location: Nairobi
As always and in Yesterdays press conference, this nonsense of prayers came up. Most Kenyan Christians tremble and believe everything when prayer is mention. The same cannot be said of actions. I thought the Bible said we shall know them by their fruits. I swear we have been seeing a true Kanyari and we have no idea.
same guy who congratulated WSR!! i.am.back!!!!
Nolle Prosequi Per Conto di Ruto-Sang en ICC